Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 410 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

410reviews

  • 5 Stars
    280
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Aire acondicionado deficiente.....

By

19 September 2017

club

El aire acondicionado deficiente, por mas que le movía a la temperatura en el termostato no bajaba la temperatura, fuera de eso la habitación confortable y limpia.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones bonitas

By

19 September 2017

club

La habitación muy buena la cama son muy copadas me agradó la estancia en el hotel muy eterno todo el personal conmigo y mi familia

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio las camas son maravillosas

By

18 September 2017

club

Las camas son muy cómodas, el servicio de meseros es de excelente calidad.
El internet es muy bueno
Los salones de conferencias maravillosos

Read More
Read Less

Great time

By

09 September 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is conveniently located near several key places to visit and there are several local taco stands nearby that are great and easy on your wallet.

Rooms are clean and well maintenance, hot water is always available and showers looks amazing. Jacuzzi was great and easy to use.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y calidad

By

04 September 2017

club

Todo increíble, gracias por el servicio y desayuno delicioso!

Read More
Read Less

Muy bien ubicado y excelente para descansar

By

04 September 2017

club

Cuando voy por la zona de Coyoacán o Ermita me gusta alojarme en este hotel. El estacionamiento es amplio y bien iluminado. Las habitaciones e instalaciones limpias y bien equipadas. El desayuno es muy variado y de buena calidad. Sin duda una buena recomendación a un precio razonable

Read More
Read Less

Excelentes instalaciones y servicio

By

04 September 2017

El personal es excelente en su servicio. Todos, desde la recepción, el restaurante, el roomservice.
Las instalaciones muy agradables, cómodas, eficientes.
Muy recomendable.
El rumbo no es el mejor, pero está muy comunicado, con estación del Metro prácticamente enfrente, estacionamiento gratis

Read More
Read Less

hotel comodo y personal atento pero...

By

01 September 2017

club

Mi experiencia en general fué buena por tanto que puedo decir al respecto en detallar si yo mismo volvería a hospedarme en el mismo lugar si mi trabajo así lo requiriera, solo el pequeño detalle que se presentó del lavabo tapado los días que estuve en esa habitación

Read More
Read Less

CAMAS COMODAS Y EXCELENTE COMIDA

By

30 August 2017

club

ME GUSTO JUSTO LO QUE BUSCABA Y ME SENTOI MUY CONTENTO CON LA ATENCION Y SERVICIO, LA FAMILIA SATISFECHA Y AGRADECIDA POR HABERLOS LLEVADO A ESE HOTEL

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Hotel

By

30 August 2017

Todo Excelente!!
muy bien servicio las habitaciones muy limpias y el servicio muy rapido y amable. Altamente recomendable.

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

29 August 2017

club

En general los hoteles IHG se distinguen por prestar un buen servicio, siempre son garantía de descanso y de grata estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Falta de sillones de descanso fuera de los salones

By

27 August 2017

seria bueno que incluyeran algunos sillones para descansar fuera de los salones,ya que en los recesos y después de comer seria cómodo estar en un sillón de sala que tienen en otros hoteles para relajarse un momento

Read More
Read Less