Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 310 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

310reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    25

Buena ubicacion

By

30 November 2016

club

La ubicacion fue buena de acuerdo a la zona en la que deberia trabajar, esta bien comunicado, tiene estacionamiento, en general es confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Antony f, Muchas gracias por tu comentario, nos sentimos felices al saber que todo el el Staff de Holiday Inn Trade Center, aporto un granito de arena para hacer de tu estancia placentera, esperamos verte muy pronto y poder servirte nuevamente. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Servicio

By

29 November 2016

club

En el piso ejecutivo se requiere un poco mas de atención en el servicio de cafetería ya que no hay nadie para apoyo.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Estimado LicGBlanco, Agradecemos el comentario que nos hace llegar, y lo tomaremos muy en cuenta. Agradecemos su preferencia y esperamos verlo muy pronto en esta su casa. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Mi experiencia en este hotel

By

29 November 2016

club

El personal de hotel es su factor más importante, tienen una excelente actitud de servicio, son muy amables y resolutivos.

El registro de ingreso es muy amable, aunque muy lento, deberían agilizarlo.

Las habitaciones son limpias, aunque estaban extremadamente frías en temporada fría (mediados de noviembre).

Los alimentos son ricos, tienen buen sazón, con sus excepciones como los sopes, que son muy duros.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Estimado Huésped 23, Agradecemos su comentario, quisiera comentarle que Holiday Inn Trade Center se preocupa mucho por su personal y desea que ellos se encuentren bien para que puedan dar un buen servicio. Apreciamos su preferencia y esperamos verlo muy pronto en esta su casa. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

buen servicio

By

28 November 2016

club

El personal de servicio fue muy amable y el servicio de buena calidad puntos a mejorar a mi percepcion mejor comida y variedad en el buffet de desayuno y no tienen alberca

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Estimado Felipe 1111, Muchas gracias por tu comentario, es un orgullo saber que mis compañeros entregaron lo mejor de ellos para que tu estancia fuera placentera. Agradecemos el comentario de la comida, estaremos poniendo el tema sobre la mesa con el área correspondiente para corregir este punto. Esperamos verte pronto y volverte a servir.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio al cliente

By

21 November 2016

club

Excelente atención, no solo durante la estadía, sino después de ella, dado que requerí un documento que fácilmente me lo hicieron llegar a email.

Estar allí es como sentirse en casa

Read More
Read Less

Personal atento, hotel correcto

By

19 November 2016

Gran atención por parte del personal, hotel bien ubicado dentro de la zona financiera, deben renovar el mobiliario de las habitaciones puesto que en algunos aspectos parecen muebles obsoletos, fuera de época.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 November 2016
Mr. Gómez, Agradecemos sus comentarios, estaremos revisando a detalle el mobiliario del hotel, nos complace saber que nuestros colaboradores le brindaron un excelente servicio. Estamos atrabajando en esto para que todos nuestros huéspedes se retiren contentos de nuestro Hotel. Saludos
Read More
Read Less

Great Service and nice Bar area

By

31 October 2016

Staff offered great service.
Staff helped me book to stay for an extra day for business.
Rooms not facing the street are more quiet.
Restaurant has a good salad bar selection, with local fruits, basic salads and dressings.
Members club in the 6th floor is well kept, with wine, sodas, and water; also a few cereals in case you don't want a full breakfast.
Bar area is nice, bartender has special homemade sangrita.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 November 2016
Appreciable Pipe03, The team of Holiday Inn Trade Center, thank you send your comments to us, we like to know that the service we offered you was what you wanted. We want to see you very soon and we continue to share your experiences. Greetings. Guest Relation Manager.
Read More
Read Less

安心とリラックス

By

31 October 2016

club

仕事から帰って来たら、ワイシャツが無かったので、フロントに尋ねたら、送球に対応して、シャツを見つけてくれた。

Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio y buena atención

By

25 October 2016

Bien para negocios, la cama está un poco incomoda en terminos generales está muy bien el hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
26 October 2016
Apreciable luisge25, Estamos agradecidos por su comentario, al mismo tiempo le ofrecemos una disculpa por la situación de la cama, le comento que recientemente se hizo cambio de colchones de buena calidad, pero estaremos revisando nuevamente cada uno de ellos para garantizarle a usted y a todos nuestros Huéspedes un descanso seguro. Esperamos verlo pronto. Gerente Atención a Clientes.
Read More
Read Less

リーズナブルな料金と心地よいサービス

By

19 October 2016

club

部屋も清潔でエアコン等も心地よく、24時間対応のスタッフとレストラン・バーで非常によい滞在でした。異国・異文化であった点で少し不都合はありましたが概ね満足しています。

Posted byHotelStaff
20 October 2016
親愛なるfukuoka41、 我々がホリデーイン貿易センターでのご滞在が快適だったことを喜んでいる、他の大陸からの人々からのコメントを受け取るために私たちの喜びです。我々は、すべてのスタッフのレストランにコメントを共有します。私たちが知りたいのですが、それは我々が5つ星の評価を受けることができるように、必要とされたものでした。 私たちは、私たちのパブリックコメントにするあなたの時間を感謝し、メキシコシティーへのあなたの次の訪問で再びお会いしたいと考えています。 よろしく カスタマーサービスマネージャー。
Read More
Read Less

servicio exelente

By

15 October 2016

lo unico que el clima de la habitacion muy deficiente por todo lo demas no tengo queja.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 October 2016
Apreciable lestrella, Agradecemos nos haya compartido el comentario para darle seguimiento y evitar futuros incidentes. Daremos seguimiento de manera inmediata. Esperamos que este detalle no afecte su preferencia y deseamos verlo nuevamente. Zulay Alcocer Gerente de Atención a Cliente
Read More
Read Less

Some shortcomings

By

10 October 2016

platinumelite

The excellence of the staff overcomes some major shortcomings.
I have been staying at this hotel for 12 years and I don't beleive the manu has ever changed.
Traffic noise has improved in romos facing Street but still bad. In internal rooms especially Brooklynn suite traffic noise is very bad.
Recommend doublé glazing everywhere.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 October 2016
Appreciable Ausmex We want to thank you for choosing mainly has tended for us for 12 years, he has tended the opportunity to experience the changes that have been always our facilities in order to provide our guests innovative facilities aimed at a better rest. During our last remodeling which has no more than three years, new double glazed windows were installed to prevent external noise especially from the streets and avenues around us convey. As the menu, the cymbals are evaluated consistently more demand for enriching our menu For us the opinions of our guests are highly valued and of course taken into account, thanks for spent. Customer Service Management
Read More
Read Less