Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 210 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

210reviews

  • 5 Stars
    103
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

bueno

By

22 January 2017

recomendado ampliamente, personal amable y servicial, habitacion confortable y buena ubicacion.

Read More
Read Less

Un excelente lugar para descansar.

By

21 January 2017

platinumelite

Soy asiduo a los hoteles de la cadena, pero esta vez por un viaje de placer, me quise quedar cerca de la zona rosa. Busque en la aplicacion de la marca y ubique este hotel en la calle Londres.
En mi opinion un excelente lugar para descansar, despues de estar todo un dia paseando por el centro de la ciudad.
El personal muy acomedido y atento a lomque se pueda presentar.

Sin duda volveria.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant 4 Night Stay

By

15 January 2017

We stayed here 4 nights while visiting CDMX. Our room was spacious with a king bed, large bathroom and additional seating area with a couch. Room was kept very clean throughout our stay. Breakfast was good, better than most Holiday Inn's in the States. The staff here is very friendly and responsive. We liked the quiet neighborhood with a 10-15 minute walk to restaurants in La Zona Rosa or on La Reforma. Will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Dear bookmeister. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Will continue to stay here

By

05 January 2017

club

From the time you walk in the front door until you walk out this hotel will make you not look at another property while staying in Mexico City. This is my second time staying here and I love everything about it from the location to the large rooms to the great food served at the restaurant, the entire staff including Braulio and Luis Carlos, Alan, Raul, Valentin, Sandra, Erick and Daniel. This is my favorite property in Mexico City without a doubt.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear. Dbo Dbo The whole team is very happy to have won your preference to stay with us, we are proud and motivate us to continue fulfilling your expectations and be sure that every time you choose Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Zona Rosa you will feel at home. Regards. Front Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

New Year 2017

By

03 January 2017

Reference: IGH member 6176699493
Confirmation # 62758303 Holiday Inn Zona Rosa Mexico City ( Dec 29 to Jan 1)
As IGH member I choose this hotel because I wanted to stay at the zona Rosa in Mexico City. The front desk acknowledges me about the property demodulation and upgrades me at the 3rd floor for as mini suite. It was many issues into this renovated room, water liking, no elevator.
I ask to be relocated at the holiday inn express fee blocks away but they cannot do it.
The hotel staff very nice and friendly always trying to help and provides everything I need and fix few issues on the room.
Hotel is far from public transportation (subway like 5 long blocks and busses like 4 blocks.
Taxi service at the entrance I think over price considering how cheap is the peso towards the dollar.
However, very good bed and quiet room to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Dear AlvaroNYC I want to thank you for your loyalty as a distinguished Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerly, Front Desk Manager. cuartos@himexzr.com.mx
Read More
Read Less

Alrededores

By

22 December 2016

El hotel está ubicado en la zona rosa. Dado que mis visitas están condicionadas a seguimiento de atención médica, me resulta muy cómoda su ubicación. Sin embargo la zona a decaído en presencia y mantenimiento, se aprecia deterioro del encarpetado de las vialidades, hay cúmulos de basura y han proliferado negocios que dan mal aspecto. Entendemos que muchos de estos aspectos quedan fuera de su control, pero quizá sus peticiones encuentren eco en las autoridades delegacionales para mejorar el rumbo

Posted byHotelStaff
26 December 2016
Estimado Robelo44. Antes que nada, quiero agradecer su lealtad como distinguido socio nivel Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club. También agradezco mucho sus comentarios, y en definitiva haremos lo que se encuentra en nuestras manos para solicitar la mejora continua y la conservación de las mismas a las autoridades correspondientes. Por nuestra parte le aseguro que estamos conscientes y hacemos lo que este a nuestro alcance para que su estancia sea totalmente placentera. Lo esperamos muy pronto y por parte de todo el equipo le deseamos una Feliz navidad y prospero año nuevo. Atentamente: Gerente de recepción.
Read More
Read Less

“Staff make this hotel!!”

By

12 December 2016

4 of 5 STARS - for sure!!
Holiday Inn Zona Rosa is off the beaten path.

This hotel is set back in a neighborhood with not much around. It made for a quiets night sleep.

However, the staff - from the Manager on down... and all of the others really make this hotel special.
They were friendly and helpful.

The hallways and such could use some retouching and some TLC.. but all and all clean and that is what I expect from a Holiday Inn.

Service in the restaurant was good. but the food the restaurant was average and didn't have much flavor.

Stayed November 2016, traveled solo

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear AChrist9 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your great comments and thank you for your loyalty like a Spire Member from IHG Rewards Club. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again very soon. SIncerly Fron Desk Manager.
Read More
Read Less

Cabellos en la taza del baño

By

11 December 2016

Lamentablemente me encontré un mechón de cabello de mujer en la taza del baño cuando llegué ya tarde en la noche.

Lo reporté al día siguiente, me ofrecieron una "compensación" irrelevante, la cual no acepté.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 December 2016
Estimado IHGGoldMty. Es un placer ponerme en contacto con usted y agradezco enormemente su retro alimentación. Le ofrezco una sincera disculpa a nombre de todos los que trabajamos en su casa Holiday Inn Mexico Zona Rosa, es una pena no haber hecho de su estancia confortable. Sus comentarios nos han ayudado a detectar áreas de oportunidad, le aseguro que se han tomado las acciones necesarias para corregirlo. Me pongo a sus ordenes y siéntase libre de contactarme si hay algo mas que pueda hacer por usted. cuartos@himexzr.com.mx Atte: Gerente de Recepción.
Read More
Read Less

Very satisfied guest

By

06 December 2016

A quick 2 night visit to Mexico City and stayed at this property vs. other IHG hotel as rate was lower. Had a very pleasant stay and hotel was very nice as well as upgraded room was excellent with space. Would definitely stay here again on future visits. I am pleased with both IHG Holiday Inn Express in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Willy O Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Stay Away from this place

By

06 December 2016

club

The staff do not care, the Management is very poor, hotel should be closed until renovations are over.
An awful experience I will never repeat

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear Help27 Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personnel d'accueil attentionné

By

03 December 2016

club

Personnel d'accueil attentionné, mais ont été peu efficace pour résoudre vraiment les problèmes :
Ils ont compensé par leur attitude polie, voire aimable.
Les chambres des étages supérieurs sont vraiment bruyantes par les machines de climatisation qui sont sur les toits.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
radionav91 Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez rencontré des désagréments lors de votre séjour. Ceci n’est pas conforme à nos standards habituels de service et je ne manquerai pas de partager vos commentaires avec nos équipes afin de prendre les mesures nécessaires. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance afin que nous puissions vous montrer notre vrai niveau de service. Bien cordialement, Directeur Général
Read More
Read Less

Faltó iluminación en la habitación

By

01 December 2016

club

Todo fue perfecto, excepto la iluminación de la habitción, era muy oscuro.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Estimado(a) Yorchland Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Agradecemos su fidelidad como socio de IHG® Rewards Club. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros, sin duda sus comentarios nos permiten detectar áreas de oportunidad para ofrecer un servicio de calidad; valoramos su opinión y esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Gerente General
Read More
Read Less