Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 244 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

244reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    15

Gran servicio

By

24 April 2017

El personal fue muy amable en todo momento. Pase una excelente noche en el hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Habitacion y Ubicacion

By

24 April 2017

platinumelite

Las habitaciones con espacio suficiente,
Cama y almohadas muy confortables
La ubicacion es excelente, no hay mucho ruido, esta cerca de tiendas, restaurantes y avenidas principales
Facil acceso al zocalo
Muy recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Exelente estadía.

By

20 April 2017

club

Altamente recomendable, el servicio por parte del staff es muy bueno, las instalaciones así como la limpieza de las habitaciones son perfectas para una buena y confortable estadía.

Read More
Read Less

Well sized and quiet room

By

18 April 2017

It was my 2nd stay at this hotel. The staff is very friendly, although communication in English is sometimes difficult. The suite rooms provide good space and a nice little terrace on the top floor of the hotel with only 4 suites at that level. Location is great in a relatively quiet area in Zona Rosa, not far from shopping, Reforma 222, bars and restaurants. Good place to stay. Minus: the gym is not well maintained.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente registro y rápido

By

18 April 2017

platinumelite

Muy atentos a las necesidades y rápidos en el mismo

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel in good location

By

16 April 2017

Nice hotel, especially after the renovation. Location is great, but breakfast is disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena opción en Ciudad de México

By

16 April 2017

Mis amigos y yo decidimos hospedarnos allí en Octubre pasado; aunque es un hotel pequeño: es muy bonito; la infraestructura y decoración lo hacen especial. El personal muy amable, sin dejar de mencionar la excelente ubicación.

Read More
Read Less

Zona céntrica, linda habitación excelente servicio

By

11 April 2017

club

Calidad y calidez!
A estas personas les gusta lo que hacen y eso se nota en el servicio personalizado. La habitación linda linda, limpia y con muy poco ruido a pesar de estar cerca de Insurgentes y Reforma. La terrazita tranquila con una hermosa vista. No tenían BBQ sauce pero me improvisaron una. Lindos todos! Me acompañaron a donde el centro de negocios y a la vending machine.
Estética a unas cuadras, CAS y Consulado caminando, de negocios o placer es una muy buena opción!

Read More
Read Less

Business visit

By

09 April 2017

Good service and instalation. Opportunity area in the time of serving food and a. Leaf access without upstairs .

Read More
Read Less

Very Nice Hotel in Zona Rosa

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

The Holiday Inn at Zona Rosa is in a nice location. It was walking distance to Paseo Reforma and many business establishments around the area. It was easy to get in and out.

The room was very nice, clean and comfortable. It is as I would expect from a Holiday Inn.

I would stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

07 April 2017

platinumelite

Great location,clean rooms, great price. Many restaurants within walking distance, yet far enough away from major busy intersections.

Read More
Read Less

Not up to expectation

By

30 March 2017

The front desk is located a level up from the entrance so when we arrived, we had to carry our bags up 2 flights of steps by ourselves as they don't have staff to assist you.
The room décor and furnishings are dated and worn out. The carpeting looked old and dirty. There is no fridge in the room. The air conditioner broke down mid-way through our week long stay.
While the staff tries to be helpful with request, most of them were not able to converse in English so need a lot of patience.
As a platinum member, only amenity offered was wifi. Very disappointed with the whole experience.

Read More
Read Less