Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 264 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    15

Holiday Inn Suites Zona Rosa

By

26 June 2017

Habitación muy amplia, sala de estar donde los sofás se hacen camas, televisión gira casi los 360 grados, no entraba nada de luz al bajar las cortinas y muy silenciosa la habitación, recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant experience at this hotel in a quiet side street near La Reforma.

Read More
Read Less

Internet con problemas

By

22 June 2017

club

En general el servicio está bien el problema principal fue el servicio del Internet fue muy malo y el Gym ya esta muy anticuado.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

12 June 2017

club

Excelente servicio, desde tu llegada al Hotel, ágiles en el registro, habitaciones muy cómodas y limpias.
Solo un detalle la velocidad del Internet es muy mala, entra y sale la señal.

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

06 June 2017

club

Todo muy bien pero en el piso donde me toco la habitacion hay una fuente que no me dejo dormir por el ruido

Read More
Read Less

Habitación muy confortable

By

04 June 2017

Es un hotel sumamente confortable ubicado en la Zona Rosa. Las habitaciones me encantaron, son muy espaciosas y cómodas, limpias, y bien iluminadas.
El personal es muy atento. Lo recomiendo ampliamente

Read More
Read Less

Never disappoints

By

01 June 2017

platinumelite

My home away from home when in Mexico City. From the minute you approach the hotel to the time you leave you feel taken care of. Braulio will greet you if you're checking in at night and Luis Carlos will greet you in the daytime. They welcome you with a smile and will help with your luggage. At the friont desk, Valentin, Pedro M and Elder will check you in with a smile and will answer any questions you may have about the area and things to do. The restaurant has a great breakfast menu at extremely great prices. Sandra, Javier and Edher will take care of you at the restaurant and will work with you if you have dietary restrictions. The rooms are always immaculate and the beds are extremely comfortable. The rooms are very big and most have a small balcony area. My favorite hotel in Mexico City. Bravo, keep up the good work.

Read More
Read Less

残念な家族旅行

By

31 May 2017

メキシコ単身赴任の思い出に、日本から呼び寄せ3人でメキシコシティーを観光旅行。
単独では5回くらい使った馴染みのホテルでしたが、3人分の追加料金で予約したのにサービスは2人分。
使わなきゃ良かったけどレストランの夕食は遅い不味い高いです。
家族も、ここは二度と無いね、の感想です。

Universidadの方にしとけば良かったと大後悔しています。

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicacion

By

19 May 2017

El personal muy bueno y la ubicación excelente, el único problema es que estaba en mantenimiento

Read More
Read Less

Excelente ubicación y servicio

By

16 May 2017

club

Facilidades y amenidades muy buenas. La cama es un sueño.

Por supuesto que regresaremos muy pronto.
Gracias por todo!!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff, clean, well kept prperty

By

12 May 2017

club

No complaints of any kind. The hotel is beautiful. Clean rooms, large and great bathrooms. Staff make this hotel perfect. Everyone was so kind and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

10 May 2017

club

El servicio brindado por todas las personas que trabajan en el hotel, es excelente. Preocupados por hacer sentir a gusto al huésped y facilitarle todo lo que requiera. Servicio dedicado, calido y respetuoso. Si vuelvo a la ciudad, sin duda me quedaré en el mismo hotel!

Read More
Read Less