Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1012 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1012reviews

  • 5 Stars
    460
  • 4 Stars
    300
  • 3 Stars
    137
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    49

Beautiful and Excellent!

By

28 May 2017

club

The staff was friendly and helpful. The food was excellent too. My family and I enjoy the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasent stay

By

27 May 2017

club

Every thing was grat at our stay in the hotel specially the waitress in the restauran an the bell boys they were so warm they made us feel like home

Read More
Read Less

Bed is very comfortable and the sirvice is very good

By

27 May 2017

platinumelite

The place is very easy to access the facility's and cleanliness is excellent staff is very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Bueno en general

By

26 May 2017

club

Una de las dos camas de la habitación tenía el colchón vencido en el medio. Las sábanas tenían bolitas, estaban muy gastadas.
En el día de retiro solicitamos quedarnos 2 horas mas en la habitación y nos informaron que tenía un costo de 40 USD, que no tomamos. Sin embargo, a otro miembro de nuestra familia que estaba alojado también por ser socio le permitieron quedarse en la habitación hasta las 14 hs sin costo.
El hotel carga un depósito en garantía, que al día de hoy no ha sido reembolsado en la tarjeta de crédito (en el momento del check Out dijeron que se realizaría en las próximas horas, pero han pasado 10 días de nuestro regreso y aún no vizualizamos el reembolso)
Los positivos del hotel, son sus areas de pileta, acceso a playa y ubicación

Read More
Read Less

Lopcation, Location, Location

By

22 May 2017

platinumelite

Great location, steps away from the sea. Nice view, easy access, great for vacation and business.

Read More
Read Less

me gusto

By

22 May 2017

club

Me gusto mucho el hotel, incluso me dieron dos horas de mas en el check out y eso me ayudo bastante ya que mi vuelo recien salia a las 17 hs

Read More
Read Less

El servicio respecto a miembro IHG

By

19 May 2017

club

Como miembro IHG al llegar a la recepción me atendieron con amabilidad y me ofrecieron opciones entre puntos adicionales o un par de cócteles para mi esposa y para mí. Adicionalmente me aumentaron el cupo de desayunos gratis incluidos para mí, mi esposa e hija. Finalmente también me dieron la opción de late check out lo cual fue fantastico puesto que nos dió la oportunidad de aprovechar la última mañana para compras de ultimo momento (altamente valorado por mi esposa). En resumen genial!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami Beach-Oceanfront

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

Not bad but definitely can be improved. Windows needs repair for better views. Electrical sockets were not working near the Office table.
Views from Hotel room were great. Will help kids to have a better view if size of window is increased vertically.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing views and great location

By

19 May 2017

platinumelite

The views are amazing and location is awesome. Even though this trip was for business, I still was able to wonder out and hit the sand. A few restaurants down the strip amend amazing customer service, can never go wrong.
I would recommend anyone visiting the Miami area to stay here for a little fun or business.

Read More
Read Less

Adorooooo

By

19 May 2017

Adoro sempre ficar neste hotel, localização é perfeita...para tudo, inclusive o serviço do café da manhã é perfeito e os funcionários sempre muiiiiito educados...adoro tudo, e a piscina maravilhosa e ser pena areia como costumo falar sempre, eu vou sempre recomendar esse Hotel...obrigada por existirem , Abraços!!!

Read More
Read Less

Ok but dated

By

16 May 2017

Rooms dated and windows don't open which makes the rooms stuffy. Pool is nice and nice to be close to the beach.

Read More
Read Less

2 day stay

By

15 May 2017

club

Please see previous memo posted. Very disappointed with room charges that differed from quoted price. We all paid ahead for this extra 2 day stay and only had a certain amount left as this was the end of our trip...we were not able to stop at the Amex for any goods on the return ride across from Detroit to Canada border.

Read More
Read Less