Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1116 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1116reviews

  • 5 Stars
    509
  • 4 Stars
    329
  • 3 Stars
    151
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    51

Excellent Place to stay

By

17 September 2017

platinumelite

Great Place to stay very comfortable bed, great service and location for both business and pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay, but terrific hotel

By

17 September 2017

I put my inlaws in a room here for two nights before departing for a long trip. They loved the hotel.. room was very clean, and beds comfortable. Staff treated them well, and breakfast there was very good. Acess to the beach was great.. they loved the view from room. The hotel is situated in a really nice area as well.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Oceanfront hotel in Miami Beach.

By

06 September 2017

Nice location right on the beach, with nice swimming pool area, close to both daytime entertainment and nightlife activities.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing comfort and location

By

05 September 2017

An older Holiday Inn property that is in overall great shape and in an unbeatable location. The property was very busy for an off-season visit, but it never had a crowded feel.

I was welcomed as a Spire member and given my choice of welcome amenity. The ocean view from the room was outstanding and the room was very comfortable. The bathroom could have used a coat of paint, but in general the room was in great shape.

The pool was inviting and the proximity to the beach gives the hotel a resort feel. Given that our stay was at the end of August the constant threat of lightning kept the pool attendants on watch. They managed the guests expectations expertly and let us know when it was safe to swim.

We dined on-property for dinner and breakfast. The options for breakfast were only marginally above a HIE, so the price didn't seem like a solid value. Our dinner experience offered much better value and the kitchen was fast and the on-site restaurant was very kid friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Preis Leistung Tip Top

By

03 September 2017

club

Zimmer und Hotel etwas abgewohnt bzw. in die Jahre gekommen.

Read More
Read Less

BUENA UBICACION , COMODIDAD EN TANSPORTE DE BUS

By

01 September 2017

club

El hotel esta bien por el precio pagado . Esta bien ubicado . Para mejorar es importante el refrigerador en la habitacion ; no entiendo porque no lo hay. Tambien es importante el microwave .

Mas atencion en la limpieza de las habitaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

30 August 2017

club

Had a great time and service was very good and fast.

Read More
Read Less

Miami beach

By

29 August 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is very clean and had a large lounge area.The staff was great and helpful clean hallway and bedrooms.beds were very comfortable and my view was great.i liked the convenience of valet park .

Read More
Read Less

Great family hotel !

By

29 August 2017

club

The entire staff at our check in was great, they all greeted us with warm smiles. The restaurant was the best, my family and I really enjoyed the service that was provided. The breakfast was delicious especially it being a full buffet made it even better. The pool are was perfect for our kids. I would like to single out Carlos the supervisor

Read More
Read Less

buffet poner un poco mas de variedad

By

28 August 2017

club

mi recomendación es que varíen un poco el desayuno buffet porque solo había una combinación de alimentos de huevo salchichas y tocino como plato fuerte

Read More
Read Less

Fue una desepcion!

By

28 August 2017

club

Como manifeste, no se respecto lo contratado tanto en precio como el servicio

Read More
Read Less

Parking

By

26 August 2017

platinumelite

Parking should be free!
Excellent food
Bar should be a Sports Bars (very boring)
Staff are very friendly and nice

Read More
Read Less