Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1069 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1069reviews

  • 5 Stars
    483
  • 4 Stars
    319
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    73
  • 1 Stars
    49

Liked/improvement needed

By

22 July 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff
Can improve room and breakfast food
Could have boatd games on premises

Read More
Read Less

Hotel dated needs upgrade

By

20 July 2017

club

The location of the hotel is great but sadly needs an upgrade to come in line with hotels in the area. Bathrooms are old and need modernizing. Rooms are small and pool area needs to be more appealing for such a good location near Miami Beach. Pool bar disjointed and not welcoming. They need to get rid of the Florida tiki feel and update.

Read More
Read Less

Not Again

By

19 July 2017

First impressions are lasting. Within minutes of arriving a worker at the restaurant in the lobby yelled and spoke rudely to my daughter. To go a step further she said for us to leave and not to s to step foot back in the restaurant. This completely dampered my stay as we had to go rent a car so that we could get to restaurants during our stay. After being spoke to that way I was uncomfortable with eating or drinking anything at the restaurant. Thus, my stay became even more expensive and and all around uncomfortable. I will never stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as I had hoped for.

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

Old hotel, great staff but poor HVAC in the rooms and no qualified technical staff to fix the problems. Re programming the thermostats does NOTHING to get the chilled water temp down enough to cool the rooms. My curse for being an engineer and knowing what could be done and seeing nothing done.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Property

By

19 July 2017

Unfortunately we were only able to stay one night. We stayed here to be near the airport. The property is beautiful! It clean, well maintained and has direct access to the beach. There is a pool bar and an inside bar and restaurant. The staff was very helpful and friendly. They also have in-and-out valet parking.

I would highly recommend this property!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Miami beachfront

By

18 July 2017

club

We were greeted as,soon as we pulled in.. we were also greeted when we walked in.. our room was clean and comfortable.. the hotel staff were friendly the pool area was, accommodating and clean... we really enjoyed our stay..

Read More
Read Less

Location, Location, Location

By

18 July 2017

club

The location of this property is fantastic! The hallways and rooms could be updated and a bit more clean. It wasn't awful though. The rooms with double beds are full size beds. We made it work but would've preferred queen size beds since we were traveling on business and sharing beds. Everyone didn't know each other well. The pool stayed very busy. Loved the access to the beach! Super friendly staff at the tiki bar and inside bar. One of our beds had a horrible dip in it making it very uncomfortable for the person on that side of the bed. The mattresses could definitely be updated and upgraded to queen size for the comfort of the guests. Overall, I would consider staying here again but mostly for the location.

Read More
Read Less

In for business and unable to work

By

17 July 2017

I came into Miami for business on 7/12 and was immediately met by a lobby full of 15-16 year old girls. Elevators, lobby, internet were all tied up. Unable to access the internet for business the entire night. King size bed on the PH floor had a gully in it on the side closest to the bathroom. Need to change out the mattress. The most unproductive night on the road in quite a while. Did not research out the valet charge which was rather steep! Very disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Relazing resort with friendly courteous staff

By

15 July 2017

We booked the Holiday inn oceanfront as a pre cruise hotel. I wish I would have booked another day as it was a wonderful relaxing resort. The grounds were beautiful. Friendly, courteous staff is always a plus. Room was a little outdated but comfortable and met our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay

By

15 July 2017

club

Rooms were ok
Need to be updated looks are old
We didn't have a ocean view like we booked, no fridge no microwave.
Only 2 elevators and hotel was at capacity
Large group of girls were overcrowding elevators and lobby in the mornings and evening

Read More
Read Less

Large groups and noisy.

By

14 July 2017

club

4 bus loads of teenagers arrived on our second night there, they were loud and occupied the pool and wifi. Hotel needs to warn other guests about large groups, I wouldn't have stayed there if I would've known.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Staff

By

13 July 2017

club

I very much enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Miami Beach.

I alway find Holiday Inn to be a great place to stay.

I am not a big fan of the Holiday Inn Breakfast Menu.

Read More
Read Less