Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 824 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

824reviews

  • 5 Stars
    370
  • 4 Stars
    245
  • 3 Stars
    113
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    40

Platinum to gold was a hard fall...

By

28 September 2016

I would just say call ahead to make sure everything is ready so you're not disappointed when you arrive like I was. Overall it was fine and Shelly at the front desk was great. Being a Gold member I expected a little more. Dropping down from platinum to gold was a hard fall... Even tho the beer was flat, I was able to get a good night sleep and the room was dark. If it was a holiday weekend or some big event, I can understand some of my issues. It was disappointing to have to wait an hour to check in and then drink flat beer with the pool out of order, really put a damper on the start of the trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 September 2016

platinumelite

I was in the area for only one night, but found a great value for the location.

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servico

By

26 September 2016

club

Muy buena atención en un hotel muy bien ubicado, con acceso a playas muy agradables. Instalaciones cómodas y limpias. Para resaltar la disposición y amabilidad de todo el personal. El personal además del inglés, en su mayoría, hablan español

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Estimado "JuanC2016", Le agradezco el tomarse unos minutos de su tiempo para compartir acerca de su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Al ser usted un socio de IHG® Rewards Club valoramos mucho su opinion. Nos agrada conocer que encontro satisfactorios tanto el hotel como el servicio. Seguiremos trabajando para mejorar nuestra calidad aun mas. Le esperamos nuevamente. Atentamente, Ruben, S Front Desk supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Never Again!!

By

25 September 2016

Over charged my card for a day I wasn't even there! Plumbing unstable and manager rude!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear "Mocha678", Thank you for informing us of your concerns. As a loyal IHG® Platinum Elite Rewards Club Member, your feedback is paramount to our daily improvement. We are reviewing your billing concern and have emailed you regarding this issue. Please do feel free to reply to us regarding this or any other questions you may have. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Cumple para ser 4 estrellas

By

20 September 2016

Tendrian que extender horario de noche del restaurant y bar. Mejorar Mantenimiento de Piscina.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Querido "Fedeboca", Le quiero agradecer por compartir su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos enorgullese el saber que su estadia estubo de acorde a sus expectativas. Sus comentarios seran considerados, puesto que nuestro objetivo es seguir mejorando la calidad de nuestro servicio. Nuevamente gracias por sus palabras. Le esperamos pronto. Atentamente, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

estadia

By

17 September 2016

platinumelite

Muy buena toda la atencion de hotel y su personal cubrieron todas mis espectativas y las de mis hijas mas alla de l amabilidad

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Estimado "tkdo" Muchas gracias por tomarse un tiempo y compartir su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Al ser usted un socio Platinum Elite de IHG® Rewards Club sus palabras nos llenan de orgullo. Trabajaremos en base a superar esta experiencia que usted y los suyos tuvieron recientemente. Les esperamos. Atentamente, Ruben, S Frotn Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

beautiful view

By

13 September 2016

no complaints at all, greeted by friendly and helpful staff, upgrade to a beautiful view of ocean and poolside, definitely recommend and plan to visit again!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear "keew92", Our team would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We enjoy accommodating loyal Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club members like yourself. It's even more rewarding for the staff to hear how we met your expectations, and it'll encourage them to keep improving. Once again, thank you for your feedback. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Recent stay

By

06 September 2016

Excellent hotel great location wonderful staff beautiful beach

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear "Cayman2010" Thank you for getting back to us and sharing your thoughts on your recent stay. We value you as an IHG® Rewards Club member, and really appreciate your comments. We will continue working hard to exceed your service expectations. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good Location but not great service

By

29 August 2016

platinumelite

Reserved 3 rooms and requested the rooms to be side by side a week ago before check-in. (Not taken care)

No Upgraded Rooms even though Hotel is empty (Elite Members should get upgraded rooms if available)

Extra charge for Late Check outs.

There is no point in being Elite member with IHG Rewards Club.

Posted byHotelStaff
31 August 2016
Dear "Nevishatl" Thank you for sharing your comments and for giving us an opportunity to review your case. I do want to apologize since we could have recognized you better as a loyal Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I would like the chance should you choose to contact me directly, to look into what adjustments can be made. Once again my sincere apologies for your dissatisfaction, and I hope you will give us another chance in the future. Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor Email: rsantana@cghcorp.com
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay for Pre-Cruise leaving from Miami

By

23 August 2016

club

This is a Great place to stay before leaving for your cruise out of Miami.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 August 2016
Dear "Trabuttr" Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Thank you also for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It's also great to learn that your recent experience was a pleasant one. Again thank you for your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

confort - limpieza - buena atencion

By

22 August 2016

club

Mi estadia en este hotel fue acorde a mis expectativas, lo recomendaria...

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Qurido "su 17" Muchas gracias por compartirnos su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Estamos muy agradecidos puesto que es usted un socio leal de IHG® Rewards Club. NO complace el escuchar que disfrutó su reciente experiencia en nuestro hotel. Nuestro equipo sigue trabajando en base a mejorar cada experiencia de nuestros huéspedes. Nuevamente gracias por el comentario. Aguardamos su pronta visita. Atentamente, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

21 August 2016

The title is what we feel... Small thinks always happens... For example the lack of clean plates at breakfast for 15 minutes but overall was perfect. Please check the points because only the room of my kids was rewards nights. My second room was totally paid by me. And we have also some extras paid there. Thank you all!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
24 August 2016
Dear "leo48" Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It fills us with pride to hear a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member like yourself thinks highly of our service. We will use your feedback as motivation to continue working in being better each day. Again, thank you for your kind words. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less