Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 805 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

805reviews

  • 5 Stars
    358
  • 4 Stars
    242
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    39

Oceanfront View Room

By

23 July 2016

The hotel stated it was remolded, but I couldn't tell at all. The room we stayed in was a handicapped room, we could barely walk around in the room and everything was on top of one another.

The bathroom was a mess, it was just a shower literally, when you took a shower, it flooded the whole bathroom and had to use towels to clean it up.

I thought this hotel being located on the beach, which it is an awesome location; would be better than what it was. I will not be taking my family back unless, they make a complete make over.

Other than my room, the lobby area was nice, the beach and pools were great.

If it wasn't for that, I would have checked out of the room the same day I checked in, at least it was for one night.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff and amazing view

By

21 July 2016

Location is perfect for Business and leisure. Wesley was our guy in the restaurant and a big compliment to him! One of the best hotel staff I have seen so far.

Read More
Read Less

on the beach

By

18 July 2016

I stayed here because it was on the beach. You must do valet parking. The elevators in the parking garage across the street didn't work when I was there. No luggage carts were available to help with our bags. We ate at the restaurant in the hotel. The portions were big. We enjoyed walking on the beach. The room had a slight mildew smell all the time. It took until morning to get the temperature in the room to 70 degrees.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 July 2016
Dear "ehosmer2" I'd like to thank you for your honest review. As an IHG® Spire Elite Rewards Club Member, we value your feedback very much. Please accept our team's apologies for not meeting your expectations during your recent stay. I am glad that there were some pleasant highlights of your experience. The issues you have brought to our attention are a priority for us and will be addressed by our team so we can continue to improve our services. Again, we apologize and truly hope to be given another opportunity the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

best staff

By

16 July 2016

club

always willing to help and solve problems. Accuracy in the timeframe, friendly and with good sense. Front desk is excellent.

Read More
Read Less

cuarto limpio pero muy chico

By

12 July 2016

platinumelite

La habitacion que me asignaron no fue de mi agrado ya que como socio IHG no me dieron el up grade y resulto muy pequeña la habitacion para 4 personas y y vista parcial al mar y una excente vista al hotel vecino.

Ademas un pesimo servicio de limpieza en el area de la piscina los botes de basura llenos hasta no poder y jamas nadie hizo nada.

Read More
Read Less

Best value on Miami Beach!

By

05 July 2016

Super friendly and accommodating staff make this hotel a good value option for this expensive real estate location. The staff were wonderful and welcoming, wouldn't hesitate to stay there again. The property is somewhat dated, but the location is ideal for beach or boardwalk strolling.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear "FTB@237", I'd like to thank you for taking your time and sharing your thoughts of our hotel. As a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member it was our pleasure welcoming you and providing you our best service. Hearing that you enjoyed your stay is what we as a team strive for. Thank you again for your feedback. We look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Ruben, S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel y mejor servicio

By

01 July 2016

club

Un hotel excelente, muy buena ubicacion y la atencion de su personal excelente y cordial.

Read More
Read Less

convenient and beautifull beach hotel

By

29 June 2016

excellent price, great staff and fantastic location.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

26 June 2016

club

It would have been nice to have been provided a complimentary continental breakfast as is provided in other Holiday Inns. That would be our only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

A great place to relax

By

26 June 2016

Alejandro was great at the front desk he went above and beyond to help ensure our trip was a success. The tiki bar servers were always friendly. The valet service group were always point on . I would recommend this property any time and we plan on going back again next time we are in town. Spire member

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing getaway

By

22 June 2016

platinumelite

Steps away from the beach...Relaxing atmosphere...Staff are helpful and courteous...

Read More
Read Less

buena experiencia

By

21 June 2016

hotel normal, no tiene grandes lujos pero si lo justo y necesario, encontré muy cara la comida y no era muy buena. Lo que sí rescato es la buena ubicación, se llega a la playa inmediatamente y se puede descansar bien. Se recomienda.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 June 2016
Estimado "Anónimo" Muchas gracias por compratir su opinión acerca de nuestro establecimiento y su estadia. Me alegra conocer que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Sus indicaciones van a ser tomadas en cuenta, asi que muchas gracias por ellas. Nuevamente gracias por seleccionarnos y dejarnos saber como le fue. Esperamos verlo pronto! Atentamente, Ruben S Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less