Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1101 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1101reviews

  • 5 Stars
    499
  • 4 Stars
    326
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    76
  • 1 Stars
    51

Parikh

By

23 August 2017

club

Family -friendly place to stay . All convenient by the beach

Read More
Read Less

Atención y servicio excelente

By

22 August 2017

club

Es la segunda vez que estamos en este hotel mi familia y yo y creo o estoy seguro que será el hotel para mis vacaciones no encanto todo en general

Read More
Read Less

Tiki Bar

By

22 August 2017

club

One of the bright spots of this visit were interaction with Dan, Katalina, and Michael all with the hotel restaurant staff. Dan was very attentive and always made sure we had what we needed. Katalina assisted with breakfast room service delivery and Michael was happy to talk with us about our experience and to hear us rave about the service that we received from Dan.

Read More
Read Less

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

By

22 August 2017

platinumelite

Good location and WOW beach access behind the lobby

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

22 August 2017

We have all kind of problems, think twice in staying here.

Read More
Read Less

a wounderful place to relax and enjoy your self

By

21 August 2017

platinumelite

i can not see my wife and I staying at any other hotel in miami beach the staff are very kind and would do anything they have to to make your stay comfortable the common area is very clean the pool is outstanding the pool side bar staff lenny and kevin do an outstanding job
and kiara in the resturant never lets your orange juice glass reach the bottom the front desk staff have all ways upgraded our room if you want a place where you feel special please me HOLIDAY INN MIAMI BEACH -OCEANFRONT is the place to be

Read More
Read Less

Nice family hotel

By

18 August 2017

club

The hotel has a very friendly staff. The concierge was extremely helpful and accommodating. Rooms very clean. Comfortable bed. Great beach access. Nice pool. Laundry with complimentary soap and softener. Close to the trolley station. Had a great stay. Only con was the restaurant food was nothing to write home about.

Read More
Read Less

Great service. But outdated for the price.

By

16 August 2017

club

The staff was great, from the time you walk in. The beds were very comfy. I loved that it was right on the beach. I just feel that it's outdated the carpets didn't smell so great. But I would stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - poor quality/price level

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Positive :
Excellent location at the beach.
Nice swimming pool.

Negative :
Rooms can use refurbishment.
Very poor Price/Quality breakfast.
IHG membership not really valued.
Poor internet speed.
Expensive parking facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but that s it

By

15 August 2017

Rooms are very small - air (and noise) coming through the windows (not possible to open)
No complimentary bottles of water
We had a nice view on the ocean - only few rooms do
The pool is really small and quite disgusting (handfuls of hair everywhere - even some fries ...) , only a few lounge chairs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 August 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. I would recommend them to put microwavea and mini fridges in the rooms. That was my only inconvience as my friend and I couldn't hear up leftovers from restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Wait staff

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

My group of ladies wanted to let you know that the waitress name Kaira was the best, she very attentive to our breakfast needs! During the days we had breakfast, Ms. Kaira was nothing but all smiles and a very happy persons who made us felt happy too!

Read More
Read Less