Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1094 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1094reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    325
  • 3 Stars
    149
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    51

Great service. But outdated for the price.

By

16 August 2017

club

The staff was great, from the time you walk in. The beds were very comfy. I loved that it was right on the beach. I just feel that it's outdated the carpets didn't smell so great. But I would stay here again if need be.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location - poor quality/price level

By

16 August 2017

platinumelite

Positive :
Excellent location at the beach.
Nice swimming pool.

Negative :
Rooms can use refurbishment.
Very poor Price/Quality breakfast.
IHG membership not really valued.
Poor internet speed.
Expensive parking facility.

Read More
Read Less

Great location but that s it

By

15 August 2017

Rooms are very small - air (and noise) coming through the windows (not possible to open)
No complimentary bottles of water
We had a nice view on the ocean - only few rooms do
The pool is really small and quite disgusting (handfuls of hair everywhere - even some fries ...) , only a few lounge chairs

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 August 2017

club

I enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn. I would recommend them to put microwavea and mini fridges in the rooms. That was my only inconvience as my friend and I couldn't hear up leftovers from restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Wait staff

By

14 August 2017

platinumelite

My group of ladies wanted to let you know that the waitress name Kaira was the best, she very attentive to our breakfast needs! During the days we had breakfast, Ms. Kaira was nothing but all smiles and a very happy persons who made us felt happy too!

Read More
Read Less

breakfast kitchen and parkin

By

11 August 2017

There was no refrigerator in the Room I enjoy staying at Holiday Inn on my time that I was down in Miami Beach The only issue that I was having was there was no refrigerator in the groan

Read More
Read Less

Quick stop

By

10 August 2017

The beach nearby is public, the carpet in the room is old, and the room is small.

Read More
Read Less

desconforto no café da manhã

By

10 August 2017

club

fiz reserva para 4 pessoas (família) e somente foi disponbilizado o cafe da manhã para os adultos. Segundo a recepçao meus filhos (14 e 17 anos) poderiam ter o kid´s menu. Achei muito ruim mas aceitei por falta de opção. No salão do café da manhã fui importunado pelo garson dizendo que meus filhos deveriam pagar como adultos. Muito deselegante por parte de uma rede de hoteis que ja estive diversas vezes. Isso me faz repensar em não ficar mais na rede de voces. me senti envergonhado com a atitude grosseira e também pela falta de solução

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel...Expensive parking

By

09 August 2017

platinumelite

Everything was great but the parking was too expensive ($38.52 per day)

Read More
Read Less

7-31

By

05 August 2017

platinumelite

Awesome staff they were very helpful, would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Experiencia

By

04 August 2017

Vuelvo sede hotel por su GENTE, son cálidos y te hacen sentir bien

Read More
Read Less

Not treat like a platinum member

By

04 August 2017

I stay at HolidayInns all over the Midwest and eastcoast and I own a Holiday resorts timeshare. The way my family and I were treated wasn't in customer focus way. We were told that 4th room I purchased would be relocated to 9th floor on day two of our stay and they would contact us. Unfortunately we were never contacted and when I spoke to night manager his response was how he was going to reprimand the service representative.

Read More
Read Less