Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Sep 2015)
(e.g. 03 Sep 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 582 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by head menager I will come next time again and hotel is good but food have to be much better , looks very poor and bad , charge as moor money but breakfast is imported for visitors Goran Vasić August 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excelente estadia El hotel está en muy buen estado, edilicio y de limpieza. El personal es muy cortes y amable. El desayuno es muy variado y completo. La playa es pública por lo tanto no hay resort fee. Sólo le faltaría un frigobar o heladerita en la habitación. August 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the best place to stay in miami beach kiara is the best she will always make sure your coffee is full and fresh and lennie the bartender is great also August 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Pool and Beach This HI is not located near many night spots or restaurants. The rooms were very tight, but CLEAN. I found the breakfast buffet to be expensive. The pool area was nice, and the beach was only a few steps away. All of the employees that I interacted with were very nice. August 23, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Too many problems Stayed at this location using points. The hotel does not have its own parking, so you use a parking garage across the street. $27 to self park or $29 for valet. If you choose to self park there are no in and out priviliges. The only way to get that is valet, which you have a 15-20 min wait. Upon checkout I was told I could not use a pre paid visa I had even though on the app and website it says visa is accepted. I could not even get to speak to a manger about this at 8:30 in am because none were in yet. Just seemed like one thing after another here. I stay at hotels 150 nights a year and never have issues like I did here August 20, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Leaking ceilings and bad service My family and I stayed at your hotel for 7 nights in rooms 1104, 1106, then 517.As I mentioned to your Front Desk employee, Ruben, at the time, the accommodation in room 1104 was unsatisfactory due to a leak saturating the floor in front of the bathroom on the first evening. We were moved next door and the following evening, in room 1106, our room had a very distinct odor that maintenance personnel investigated and determined to be Marijuana smoke from the adjoining room. The Manager I spoke with, Manny, seemed skeptical and almost annoyed by moving my family to another room. I understand he could not put me in the PH anymore due to booking, which was understandable and I had no problems with that. However, the maintenance personnel investigating leaks and strange smells and the Bell Hop helping me move cribs and luggage extended more concern and were much more apologetic than management. It was implied at the time of booking that the accommodations provided by your hotel would be of a standard of cleanliness and quality reasonably to be expected from this type and price of hotel. I have been a loyal customer to the IHG brand and have spent family vacations and anniversaries with your hotel specifically over the years. We’ve always enjoyed, and appreciated, excellent customer service from your hotel. However, this experience has caused me to question the ability of your team to provide top-tier customer service at all times. I am writing to encourage you and your staff to improve your customer service as I don’t want this experience to ruin my past positive impressions of your hotel. If this is the type of care extended to loyal customers, I hate to imagine the care offered to others. If we do choose to stay with your hotel in the future, I hope the problems will be solved by then. August 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by n and comfortable. Great Staff Enjoyed my stay. Only wish room had a balcony. Otherwise stay was perfect August 19, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Frigobar Achei inadmissível um quarto sem frigobar naquela região August 17, 2015
  • 2015-09-02T11:16:47.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_582, tr_582
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAMB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 21 next>>