Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 1040 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1040reviews

  • 5 Stars
    470
  • 4 Stars
    311
  • 3 Stars
    141
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    49

Hard to sleep

By

28 June 2017

club

Bed was lumpy on one side. Thanks for seeking my feedback.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio y Calidez en los empleados

By

27 June 2017

club

Me encanto el hotel, sus instalaciones y el servicio ofrecido por el personal.

Read More
Read Less

Very disappointed

By

27 June 2017

club

I was very disappointed to find the ocean view room window's are sealed, couldn't open window to get some fresh air.
The breakfast quality is terrible, the waiters are careless and rude.
the Gym has almost nothing 3 treadmill or so.

Read More
Read Less

Miami Beach escape

By

26 June 2017

Beautiful beach and nice property great breakfast buffet. The lack of a properly working air conditioning greatly affected my stay but everything else was wonderful. Hoping my hot sometimes stuffy room and experience was an isolated incident... I will return and recommend it as a great get away.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is Great

By

26 June 2017

club

The Staff is Great rooms were more a lay your head down and call it a night.

Read More
Read Less

Good Rooms Great Price

By

26 June 2017

Hotel and grounds are great, but the elevators show the buildings age (slow and noisy). Overall its hard to beat this location on the beach for the price

Read More
Read Less

Low Quality

By

25 June 2017

Lobby is beautiful but rooms are very low quality. Disgusting, cheap, old windows in room, tiny hard beds, phone didn't work and was told to just use my c lol phone when I reported it. Even the soda machine gave Diet Coke when I pushed Coke. This hotel is an embarrassment to the Holiday Inn chain! I would not recommend it nor would I ever stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Staff is courteous but rooms are very small

By

23 June 2017

club

First of all , the overall experience of Asia pacific hotels and American Hotels are very different.

In India , Holiday Inn hotels are luxurious with atleast 250 Sq Feet room sizes . Room service and the works, in USA , they are dingy rooms and hence expectations mis match happened .

Staff was courteous and friendly and tried to solve problems as much as possible.

Read More
Read Less

Clean facility, great breakfast

By

23 June 2017

club

We have stayed here before in the PH. The facility is great value for your money. The only problem we encountered was the air not properly working, which is a great deal for use while sleeping. Other than that, we love this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff was very pleasant

By

22 June 2017

club

Valet was very bad
Bar out side very poor condition .
\Staff was good.
Room need to be cleaner

Read More
Read Less

Miami beach

By

21 June 2017

club

Staff was excellent. Grounds and room were also excellent

Read More
Read Less

One night stay

By

19 June 2017

club

I recently stayed at the hotel and let me tell you what a night it was.. I checked in and asked for a baby crib which was never received than in the middle of the night my daughter started to cry and the room next me pounded loud on the wall to shut my baby up, I was not happy.. The alcohol drinks are $12 a pop which I guess it's cause your in Miami but I never paid that much in Vegas, lol. Anyhow the only plus is this hotel is on the beach and the room we're decent. I don't know if I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less