Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 542 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

542reviews

  • 5 Stars
    256
  • 4 Stars
    143
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    39

Large

By

07 December 2016

friendly staff. Nice to have shuttle to airport and to
Dolphin Mall. Great view from the bar and well
prepared food in restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

MAN

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

MUY BUENA UBICACION Y EL SERVICIO Y CORTESIA DEL PERSONAL MUY BUENO

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. We enjoyed having you as our guest and hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

05 December 2016

club

Comfortable bed and great service.yes it was great but pillows were poor. probably some hard pillows should be made available too

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you for your five-star feedback about your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note you were pleased with our service and your comfortable bed. We value your observation regarding the pillows. Thank you for being our guest, we hope our hotel will be your preferred choice whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Airport layover stay

By

01 December 2016

club

The Holiday Inn Airport hotel was very nice and accommodating, the bed was very comfortable and everything was in order as it should be. The van driver was very punctual and courteous .

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Thank you for your awesome feedback about your stopover visit! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. It's nice to know you loved our exceptional service and got a great night's sleep. I will definitely share your compliments with our shuttle associate as well. We appreciate you being our guest and hope to host you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good nights sleep.

By

29 November 2016

club

Excellent night stop hotel by MIA after evening arrival or before morning depatrure

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for staying with us during your travels. We appreciate your kind comments and are so happy you had a great night's rest. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope we have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

28 November 2016

I enjoyed the stay and the staff was quick to respond when an issue did come up.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Thanks for being our guest and for your nice comments about our staff. I will certainly share your wonderful feedback with my team to recognize them for their excellent service they provide. It was a pleasure serving you. We hope you will visit us again, so we can provide you with a better stay. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service and Courtesy

By

24 November 2016

From the time I booked my reservation, to and through both arrival and departure from this facility I was treated with nothing but kindness, friendliness and courtesy. Great facility and great staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 November 2016
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for your wonderful feedback about our well-trained staff. I will share your gracious comments with my team and recognize them for their service excellence. We hope you will visit us again when your travel brings you here. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Great Night Sleep

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Really tired and provided with a room which was both comfortable and quiet...an Overall Very Pleasant Experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Miami International Airport and for taking the time to post a feedback. We are pleased to read that you loved your quite, spotless and comfortable room in perfect condition. We hope we have the opportunity of welcoming you again in the near future. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

LOUD

By

23 November 2016

platinumelite

Location is near the airport. The shuttle runs only every 30 minutes but Uber was under $8. The room is fine, just very loud. My room overlooked the freeway and the airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 November 2016
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. It's nice to know you loved our proximity to the airport. However, we truly apologize you had a disturbed night's sleep due to noise from the highway and for the inconvenience it caused. Thanks for being our guest, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay on your next visit. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

09 November 2016

platinumelite

From the ad, I knew the hotel was supposed to be updated but when I walked into the lobby and the guest room, both were very dated. I informed the front desk clerk that I was a platinum member and I had been told I would receive an upgrade. She did not acknowledge and I repeated. She then replied, you have the best room in the hotel in my opinion. As I walked to the elevators, one was being worked on and wires were hanging out. In the guest room, the air conditioner was very loud and made a squeaking noise. The room was very dark and gloomy with concrete walls. It was the beginning of my vacation and I was very disappointed that I had to use my club points and stay in such a drab hotel. This hotel definitely was not what I expected from Holiday Inn. Upon checkout, the morning staff was very courteous and accommodating even though it seemed as though they were understaffed and a little unorganized.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 November 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and comments. Please accept my apology for the issue you experienced with our front desk associate upon check-in. We have customer service training in place for our associates, so I am sorry this was not handled correctly. Your comments will be used to ensure we improve. As a Platinum Elite IHG Rewards Club member, we thank you for your feedback and hope you will give us another chance to demonstrate the excellent service you should have experienced on this visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

used only for sleep

By

07 November 2016

club

worked late and needed a place to sleep. I found this to be the nearest location and the safest to where i was working. I chose this location based on safety, price, affordability and proximity of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 November 2016
We are glad you chose Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. It is great to know our location was perfect for your needs and you were pleased with our affordable pricing. It was a pleasure to have you as our guest, and we hope to see you again on your next visit to Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Place to stay ner MIA airport

By

06 November 2016

club

This place is very nice, clean and easy to get to. I stay there whenever I am in town. Its a great deal. The dinning room has a great view of the area too.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
We appreciate your consistent support of the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. It's always a pleasure to see a familiar face, and we love having you as a regular guest! We are glad that you enjoyed our proximity to the airport and the excellent value we offer. I want to personally thank you for taking the time to share your perspective with future guests. Thanks again - we look forward to your next stay when in town! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less