Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 564 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

564reviews

  • 5 Stars
    268
  • 4 Stars
    149
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    40

Disappointed

By

21 January 2017

Chose because it advertised that it was near the port Getting off and on freeways was relatively easy but it was not near the port. Very old and not clean Noisy air conditioner. tile floors in hallway made for excessive noise when carts and luggage were rolled by. In flight path of airport. I should have realized a problem when I saw foam ear plugs on the night stands--very cute little packages--standard room equipment.

Read More
Read Less

Greeting

By

19 January 2017

club

The hotel was very busy when we checked in, the gentlemen checking us in was very professional, courteous and called me by name. I was impressed with him. Wish I could tell you his name.

Our stay slid down hill from there.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest and for sharing a review of your stay. I am disappointed we failed to meet your expectations, and I apologize your concerns were not addressed while you were here. We want every guest to have an excellent and memorable stay, so I hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. Markos A Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient location to the Miami Cruise Port

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall it was a nice hotel. There was no continental breakfast, lunch and dinner was expensive. The bar area had a nice view. The staff was friendly and the room was clean and comfortable. There was no free shuttle service to the Cruise Terminal and limited transportation to local amenities

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note that our proximity to the cruise port was perfect for your plans and you enjoyed our helpful associates and the cleanliness of your room. Thanks for being our guest, and we hope to welcome you back the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great vacation

By

17 January 2017

platinumelite

Everything was very good personal was polite restaurant, bar was fantastic room was was very clean and up to date great way to start vacation.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted you had an excellent stay and were impressed with your clean and well-appointed room along with the service provided by our courteous staff. We also appreciate you recognizing our on-site restaurant Vista Lounge. It was a pleasure having you as our guest, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

why i gave this rating

By

16 January 2017

club

the food was alright but for $13.00 I should have gotten more than six wing pieces and if you are only giving six they should be much bigger. other than that everything was good

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your observations and concerns about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We appreciate your candid comments about your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are glad your overall visit was pleasant. Although you liked the food we serve at our rooftop restaurant, El Mirador, we also appreciate your concerns and suggestions about our restaurant. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit to our hotel. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Waiting for my flight

By

14 January 2017

club

We stayed one night near the airport in order to catch an early flight. It was conveniently near the airport and very confortable

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
We're glad you chose to stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and appreciate your nice remarks. It's good to read our proximity to the airport was perfect for your trip and you enjoyed the comfort our hotel provided. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to seeing you again. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Big rooms weak AC

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early from a cruise and we didn't fly home until the next day. We were greeted very friendly and got one of our two rooms several hours before normal check in. That was appreciated. The second room however was not ready for a while and when it was ready the communication to let me know was not timely. THe shuttle service to the airport was nice, however our flight left before 6am and the shuttle service is only every hour, so we spent an extra 45 minutes at the airport we would have liked to sleep in a little more. One room had a decent view and was large, the other room was big, but the window just looked into another side of the biuilding and that air conditioning was loud and couldn't seem to keep the humidity down. Overall very convenient to the airport, and comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your post-cruise stay. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant and our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. It's also pleasing to read you liked our welcoming associates and comfortable beds. Having said that, please accept my apologies for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from the air conditioning unit. I have asked my engineering team to ensure it's working properly. Please come back for another visit, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay with us. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall was a great stay. Staff was very friendly and met all of my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your gracious remarks about how much you enjoyed our location and excellent customer service. We hope we will be your hotel of choice the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy Restaurant

By

06 January 2017

club

The food choices at the restaurant changed from previous stays and they were awful.
Very few decent choices completely different than the menu at previous stays.
Otherwise it was good but I wish they would make the restaurant food choices better like they were or provide a better restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us once again, but we are sorry the selections at our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We value our guests and their recommendations, and we will share your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you again for your visit, we look forward to your next stay. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 January 2017

Staff is friendly and customer service was great. Clean room and beds were comcortable. Acknowledged my rewards program status. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to know our service and accommodations lived up to our expectations. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very close to the airport. The room was comfortable. They provided Bath and Bodyworks toiletries, which was nice. The airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

The only negative is that breakfast isn't included.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading how much you enjoyed your stay with us and were very pleased with your comfortable room, in-room amenities and our staff. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

05 January 2017

club

Everything was awesome. i would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Wow - thanks for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests so we celebrate reviews such as yours. We appreciate you recommending us to others and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less