•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 04 May 2015)
(e.g. 05 May 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 293 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great for layover night Great shuttle service for leaving at 5am to catch a flight(some area hotels don't have 24 hr. service like this one). Excellant food and night view in the 9th floor restaurant after our late arrival. May 1, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Unplanned and comfortable stay After an unexpected flight cancellation by Frontire, we hag a great evening at the Holiday Inn Miami Airport. Unfortunately, Frontier Airline did not foot the bill! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Servicio Increible Es uno de los primeros hoteles que tiene habitaciones diseñados para discapacitados asi como tambien la atencion de su personal fue increible. April 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Make reservation on line! I was looking for a hotel in the airport area and decided to try this one since it had been a long time since I visited one. I checked on line on my phone and saw that they had vacancies and a fair rate so I went in to check in. When I got to the front desk, I was quoted the rate and it was $40.00 more than I had just seen on line (on my phone). When I asked about it I was told in order to get that rate I would need to make my reservation on line. They would not honor it and I had to go back out to my car, get on line and make the reservation. When I went back in they still charged me more (not quite as much as previously) and said that was the only rate they had left. Very frustrating! The staff was very friendly and the next night I decided to try a different hotel but same chain on my way home. I had a good experience there. I would recommend this hotel just make sure you make your reservation on line to get a better rate! April 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night sleep The room was clean in appearance and the beds were very comfortable. April 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by amabilidad del personal excelente lo más sobresaliente en este Hotel en específico es la amabilidad del personal April 25, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and budget concious I felt the stay at the IHG Miami was satisfactory. Easy to get to from the airport Easy to get downtown and the ocean April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant Very clean and well maintained. No issues and close to the airport. April 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-03T10:40:09.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_293, tr_293
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIAIA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>