Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 697 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

697reviews

  • 5 Stars
    337
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    49

Good service

By

26 July 2017

Good service and warmth from staff. Practical location. Recomendable

Read More
Read Less

Improvement

By

22 July 2017

club

Replace ac with quieter models.Put noise reducing panels on exterior walls.

Read More
Read Less

Alles was man braucht und mehr

By

22 July 2017

club

Sehr gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe, ohne dass er stört. Bar mit fantastischer Aussicht auf den Flughafen und Flugverkehr, ein Muss für jeden Flugzeugliebhaber.

Read More
Read Less

Worse Hotel Experience

By

21 July 2017

This was one of the worst hotel stays I have ever had. Management barged into my room bc someone on our floor was smoking and they thought it was my room. He was very rude, and did not apologize. I took action to call guest relations while the incident was taking place, bc he was just walking around the room & could not find evidence of smoking in the room. When guest relations answered my call is when management begin to be apologetic after threatening us to leave the property or pay a $250 for their mistake. Other than that the hotel was nice and sat in a very nice location. I was not that far at all from the excursion I had in place.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay - near airport

By

21 July 2017

club

This hotel is convenient if you are planning a short stay.
The airport shuttle is superb, the driver is kind and extremely helpful.
Personnel in the lobby are very welcoming and nice.
Cleaning in the lobby is not good or spotless, as expected for an IHG hotel.
Room is OK, although a/c can be noisy
Hotel definitely requires an update

Read More
Read Less

Air condtiioning needs upgrading

By

19 July 2017

The air condioner - a box unit within the room and not an integrated, hotel-wide system - was very noisy; so much so that, on the first night, I had to switch it off. Consequently, the room became very hot.
I drew this to the attention of the front desk, who sent an engineer to the room - but he did not speak English (in the USA?!) which made communication difficult.

Read More
Read Less

Cena muy buena

By

15 July 2017

La verdad sólo me tocó usar el servicio de restaurante para cenar para lo cual pedí unas enchiladas cubanas u estuvieron bastante bien y la verdad soy algo especial para la comida el servicio muy bueno lo recomiendo

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

15 July 2017

Very convenient location, very good staff, food was great

Read More
Read Less

Concierge

By

13 July 2017

club

Hexwss so nice and went out of his way . Heathclif

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

13 July 2017

club

Great service check in was quick reservations were easy and the rooms are awesome. Food was also great.

Read More
Read Less

Cuarto limpio

By

10 July 2017

Había mucho ruido por elevador
No desayuno gratis
Cuarto limpio
Mucha luz en los cuartos
Con cortinas k no cubren mucho la luz
El baño muy pequeño
Trabajadores amables

Read More
Read Less

Everything functions for the busy traveller, great service throughout

By

09 July 2017

This hotel has easy access to airport backed up by a very reliable complementary shuttle bus service every 30 minutes -

Staff are always more than helpful to assist with all requests for assistance or information

facilities are clean and functional to support guests needs

Staff take a great pride in their individual ,or group responsibilities to make guests , families or individuals stay as easy as possible.

Read More
Read Less