Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 630 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

630reviews

  • 5 Stars
    302
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    45

Request

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall experience was nice but was hoping for a mini refrigerator to put perishable items in so it wouldn't spoil/ bring back to my final destination

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

20 April 2017

Awesome place to stay. Must have a car to go anywhere but the staff asked if we wanted to go anywhere. we only took a walk down the busy street. we did not get disturbed by the traffic noise. There were earplugs provided if needed. Thank you for the one night stay. then sadly we headed home

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

20 April 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Love the top floor restaurant. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Love having the keurig coffee pot right in the room

Read More
Read Less

Average holiday inn

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

A little dated but otherwise average holiday inn Convenient to the Mia airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 April 2017

Neighborhood was a little sketchy but there was great security
Rooms were very small. But clean and comfortable.
Staff was beyond excellent. Very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

18 April 2017

Bathroom was dirty and unsat. Couldn't sleep because of the club upstairs and the food was way overpriced and cold when I got it. I probably will not visit this property for my business again and not allow my company to use when we arrange travel. We were coming from overseas and tired and didn't feel like the hassle of going somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location wiht very well trainied staff who can respnd to cl

By

17 April 2017

Overall excellent management and staff team who are customer focused to provide positive

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is rundown. The breakfast is horrible and over priced

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and clean roomy room.

By

14 April 2017

club

The staff was exceptional! Went out of there way to help us. Everyone was so kind. Great prices and lots of accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and nice staff and room.

By

13 April 2017

club

The reception staff was very accommidating, the room was very comfortable and the property very well take care off. The side door was not accessible with or without the room key. The bed and pillows were very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Miami International.

By

11 April 2017

The beds are soft but the rooms are small. Too much furniture in such a small room. Most of the staff barely speak English, I really mean barely...... The bar up top is fantastic and the food is great. A bit expensive, but over all not bad.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay before cruise

By

06 April 2017

We arrived at the airport and went outside for the free shuttle. It was a little confusing as there are many Holiday Inns in the area with shuttle vans. The key is to look for the address of your Holiday Inn on the side of the van. We only waited about 10 minutes and the van ride was only 10-15 minutes to the hotel. Check in was fast and simple and the staff was very friendly. We had them reserve us a shuttle van for the cruise port and it was done quickly. We had dinner in the upstairs restaurant and the food was good and plentiful. Even though it was night it was a great view. The room was clean and comfortable for our nights stay. It is in the airport flight pattern so you do hear jets every now and then, they do provide ear plugs in the room. I'm not bothered by noises so I slept well.
Morning checkout was also quick and easy with the friendly staff. The shuttle bus to the port was on-time and had our reservation. We had a very enjoyable stay for one night and would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less