Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 560 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

560reviews

  • 5 Stars
    267
  • 4 Stars
    148
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    40

why i gave this rating

By

16 January 2017

club

the food was alright but for $13.00 I should have gotten more than six wing pieces and if you are only giving six they should be much bigger. other than that everything was good

Read More
Read Less

Waiting for my flight

By

14 January 2017

club

We stayed one night near the airport in order to catch an early flight. It was conveniently near the airport and very confortable

Read More
Read Less

Big rooms weak AC

By

08 January 2017

platinumelite

We arrived early from a cruise and we didn't fly home until the next day. We were greeted very friendly and got one of our two rooms several hours before normal check in. That was appreciated. The second room however was not ready for a while and when it was ready the communication to let me know was not timely. THe shuttle service to the airport was nice, however our flight left before 6am and the shuttle service is only every hour, so we spent an extra 45 minutes at the airport we would have liked to sleep in a little more. One room had a decent view and was large, the other room was big, but the window just looked into another side of the biuilding and that air conditioning was loud and couldn't seem to keep the humidity down. Overall very convenient to the airport, and comfy beds.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your post-cruise stay. We are happy to note that your overall visit was pleasant and our proximity to the airport was perfect for your needs. It's also pleasing to read you liked our welcoming associates and comfortable beds. Having said that, please accept my apologies for the disruptions you experienced due to the noise from the air conditioning unit. I have asked my engineering team to ensure it's working properly. Please come back for another visit, and we will do our best to make sure you have a quiet and restful stay with us. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Location

By

07 January 2017

platinumelite

Overall was a great stay. Staff was very friendly and met all of my needs

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading your gracious remarks about how much you enjoyed our location and excellent customer service. We hope we will be your hotel of choice the next time you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lousy Restaurant

By

06 January 2017

club

The food choices at the restaurant changed from previous stays and they were awful.
Very few decent choices completely different than the menu at previous stays.
Otherwise it was good but I wish they would make the restaurant food choices better like they were or provide a better restaurant nearby.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for returning to Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us once again, but we are sorry the selections at our restaurant did not meet your expectations. We value our guests and their recommendations, and we will share your feedback with our leadership team. Thank you again for your visit, we look forward to your next stay. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

06 January 2017

Staff is friendly and customer service was great. Clean room and beds were comcortable. Acknowledged my rewards program status. Would return.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for returning a survey about your stay at Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport and for being a loyal IHG® Rewards Club member. We appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to know our service and accommodations lived up to our expectations. Thanks again for being our guest, and we look forward to your next visit. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good hotel

By

05 January 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is nice and very close to the airport. The room was comfortable. They provided Bath and Bodyworks toiletries, which was nice. The airport shuttle runs every 30 minutes. All the staff were very friendly and helpful.

The only negative is that breakfast isn't included.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Thank you for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We loved reading how much you enjoyed your stay with us and were very pleased with your comfortable room, in-room amenities and our staff. Thank you for sharing your satisfaction with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back whenever you visit Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

05 January 2017

club

Everything was awesome. i would recommend this property.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Wow - thanks for your fantastic review! We are thrilled to read how much you enjoyed every aspect of your stay. We work hard to deliver a great experience for all of our guests so we celebrate reviews such as yours. We appreciate you recommending us to others and look forward to welcoming you back on your next trip. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

02 January 2017

club

The staff was warm and friendly from check-in to answering any questions, through check-out.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for your awesome comments! We are very pleased your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport was so enjoyable and that my associates made you feel welcome with warm hospitality. I am very fortunate to have such a great team committed to making sure all our guests feel at home. Thank you for appreciating their efforts. I will share your compliments with them and hope to have the opportunity to host you again when in Miami. Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

So bad, I left early and cancelled reservation.

By

02 January 2017

club

I booked two nights. So bad, I cancelled the 2nd night and left early. Got another hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Thank you for sharing a review of your experience. I am disappointed we failed to meet your expectations, and I apologize your concerns were not addressed while you were here. We want every guest to have an excellent and memorable stay with us, so I hope you will give us a second chance to provide you with the hospitality you deserve. Thanks again for your feedback. Markos A. Rivas, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Me and my wife wanted to visit Miami and do so under a budget and we were able to do just that! The hotel is VERY close to the highway so it was a great location if you wanted to go downtown or to the beach like we did. I would go back for sure in the future!

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for your wonderful remarks about your stay at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport. We are thrilled to note that our location was convenient for your plans and you found our hotel to be a great value. Thanks for being our guest, and we look forward to serving you and your wife as our guest soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk personal

By

01 January 2017

I'm been travel to resorts in the past the personal is not to friendly with the guests but I'm like the way all personal talk to my and my family I'm will back soon. Tank you. To everyone

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thanks for being our guest at the Holiday Inn Miami-International Airport once again. Our goal is to make every guest feel as comfortable as possible while away from home, so I'm glad you experienced that from our team. We look forward to serving you and your family again soon! Markos A Rivas General Manager
Read More
Read Less