Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 634 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

634reviews

  • 5 Stars
    305
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    45
  • 1 Stars
    45

Gone Cruising

By

24 April 2017

Stayed here before the cruise and the staff was super friendly. Great location for easy parking. Shuttle dropped us off at ship. Great experience

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

24 April 2017

Clean and Nice staff during checking in. Bar Drinks was made well and dinner service was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Internet gone bad

By

24 April 2017

club

where was the internet or wifi service at this hotel? Offered but not delivered!!! This was our second attempt at this hotel Nothing had changed from the 1st time. Not a recommended site unless you want to be very close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

23 April 2017

club

Came back because of staff and location. Greated with great smiles . We have always felt comfortable in the Holiday Inn chain.

Read More
Read Less

Request

By

21 April 2017

club

Overall experience was nice but was hoping for a mini refrigerator to put perishable items in so it wouldn't spoil/ bring back to my final destination

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant and helpful staff

By

20 April 2017

Awesome place to stay. Must have a car to go anywhere but the staff asked if we wanted to go anywhere. we only took a walk down the busy street. we did not get disturbed by the traffic noise. There were earplugs provided if needed. Thank you for the one night stay. then sadly we headed home

Read More
Read Less

Great bed and pillows

By

20 April 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Love the top floor restaurant. Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean and comfortable. Love having the keurig coffee pot right in the room

Read More
Read Less

Average holiday inn

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

A little dated but otherwise average holiday inn Convenient to the Mia airport.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

19 April 2017

Neighborhood was a little sketchy but there was great security
Rooms were very small. But clean and comfortable.
Staff was beyond excellent. Very nice and accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

18 April 2017

Bathroom was dirty and unsat. Couldn't sleep because of the club upstairs and the food was way overpriced and cold when I got it. I probably will not visit this property for my business again and not allow my company to use when we arrange travel. We were coming from overseas and tired and didn't feel like the hassle of going somewhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location wiht very well trainied staff who can respnd to cl

By

17 April 2017

Overall excellent management and staff team who are customer focused to provide positive

Read More
Read Less

Average hotel

By

15 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is rundown. The breakfast is horrible and over priced

Read More
Read Less