Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Ways to Earn

Congratulations!

You have now earned Gold Elite status.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Redeem your points for free nights, flights, merchandise and more.

Ways to Redeem
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 01 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 02 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 645 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by welcome to miami location was great, the views beautiful, parking kind of a pain, all in all nice property June 29, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent staff At the last minute, my daughter was added to our travel plans. The young man at the desk noticed that there were 3 of us and the room I had selected did not have a couch so he offered a free upgrade to a room that had one so she would have a place to sleep. We really appreciated his attentiveness and thoughtfulness. June 29, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by nice good value, good location in downtown miami but losts of panhandling even though it is in the NO PANHANDLING ZONE of miami June 27, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Warning there will be a parking fee On Holiday Inn internet need to be more clear about parking information. The impression I got from the internet is there will be free parking and optional valet parking but when you get there is only valet parking for the hotel. The internet need to state you can paid for parking off hotel or pay for valet on premises. Misleading your visitor about the parking will not set good with them to come back to your location. June 25, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel one night stay prior to cruise. Couldn't ask for anything better in my opinion. Great location to entertainment,stores,and other activites.. Room was clean and adequate. Just a great stay. The only negative is no shuttle to port. June 24, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by estadia holiday inn la estadia estuvo muy bien atendida, y coordinada por el personal que me atendio, el servicio de limpieza a la habitacion estuvo un poco retrasado pero adecuado. June 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good convenient hotel. This hotel is conveniently located directly across the street from Bayside. The hotel staff was very friendly and outgoing. The room on the 9th floor was excellent. It had a great view of the bay. The bed was okay but I think that new pillows would be a good idea. My overall rating of this hotel would be excellent. My only complaint would be that I was given a by one get one free drink coupon to be used in the bar. My wife and I went in and ordered our drinks, when we got the bill it was almost twenty dollars. We were given the most expensive liquor without our asking. June 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by It was okay. The hotel was very dated, and the bed was not too comfortable. The service was good and the rooms were clean. June 22, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T10:22:46.601-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_645, tr_645
  • loc_en_US, sid_MIABB, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 23 next>>