Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 988 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

988reviews

  • 5 Stars
    495
  • 4 Stars
    253
  • 3 Stars
    106
  • 2 Stars
    63
  • 1 Stars
    71

Encuesta

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

La pase bien y siempre me alojo en algún hotel de la cadena Holiday Inn

Read More
Read Less

Only good location

By

11 January 2017

club

Good location, opposite bayside market and hop on/off bus.
Wifi not good in the room

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Estada

By

11 January 2017

club

Hotel excelente, apenas peca nos travesseiros, muito baixos e simples pela qualidade do hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Cerca de todo

By

10 January 2017

club

Ideal para conocer Dowton Miami. Todo se encuentra muy cerca.

Read More
Read Less

Decepción con Holiday Inn

By

09 January 2017

1.- 45 minutos de espera para asiganar una habitación.
2.- Llaves mal configuradas en dos ocasiones.
3.- Cucaracha en la regadera.
4.- Puertas asotandose a las 4 de la mañana.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay before a cruist

By

09 January 2017

club

Excellent location for cruisers. Helpful concierge service.

But eat across the street (Bayside); the hotel prices are excessive.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

09 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel very close to cruise terminal. walking distance to Bay side Market place for shopping and dining.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your gracious review of a recent stay . Please visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

great location and price

By

09 January 2017

club

I always love Holiday inn. Great location in Miami. I aways go holiday inn when near my destination.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable 2 night stay

By

07 January 2017

club

We enjoyed the location and comfort of this hotel. Very easy access to the port, tours and shopping.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your Feedback regarding a recent stay .
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Staff/ Amazing location

By

06 January 2017

club

Well I want to start by saying that the staff here is very helpful, the room was very clean bed very comfortable. Glad there was resuarants within walking distance. Everyone here was friendly and in a great mood, pool area great to relax and take a look around. I would definitely come back to visit this location.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for your very valuable review . Please come back again .
Read More
Read Less

Dissapointing

By

05 January 2017

club

Had to wait 25 minutes to checkin. Party going on our floor, could not sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Your review and feedback has been noted , and we apologize for the inconveniences you experienced.We thank you for bringing this to our attention .
Read More
Read Less

Cleaning

By

05 January 2017

club

Almost everything was fine accept the cleaning situation, and in one occasion we didn't have no soap to take a shower after a all day out and jump in the tub and find out their was no soap.... I had to run down and they did provide us with some.we ask for a front view they gave it to us that mean a lot to her and also make everything more pleasant, the restaurant for breakfast make it lot easy we didn't have to went out

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Thank you for choosing our hotel and for taking the time to provide a Feedback . We have also made note of your concern while you were here . Please visit again .
Read More
Read Less