Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 897 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    230
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    54
  • 1 Stars
    66

Excellent Service

By

08 August 2016

club

Our stay at the Holiday Inn Port Of Miami-Downtown was wonderful, the check-in staff was amazing, friendly and very outgoing.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
We are happy you had chosen our location for a recent stay ,and thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand. Your feedback is very much appreciated ,and we will share with our Team . We hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Tienen mucha experiencia

By

03 August 2016

club

Y conocen muy bien su negocio, por eso soy leal a sus hoteles en todo el mundo.

Es bueno que midan su satisfacción al cliente, para que mantengan ese liderazgo.

Hasta pronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 August 2016
Thank you for your feedback ,and for your loyalty to our IHG brand . Your comments and concerns are important .
Read More
Read Less

It was okay

By

01 August 2016

I enjoyed being in Florida and the location of this hotel is amazing! But you can tell you are paying for location more than the quality of the hotel. The interior looked nice until you got to the room where everything was just okay. Small rooms and a very small bathroom. Overall though, I really appreciated the location and the staff were friendly so I'm not upset.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
We thank you for your generous comments regarding a recent stay in our hotel . Your feedback is very valuable to us along with your Loyalty to the brand . We have noted your concerns and am sorry we did not live up to your expectation regarding room accommodations . Please visit again soon if you return to the area .
Read More
Read Less

A disappointing experience...

By

01 August 2016

What was planned to be a leisure trip turned out to be an unwelcoming experience. Staff was not courteous and attentive, the facilities lacked in many ways, and the overall experience was disappointing.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. As an Elite Member ,we recognize and appreciate your loyalty ,hopefully this has not changed . We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

location good, easy access to services and shops

By

30 July 2016

club

Be nice to provide shuttle service to cruise port. Close to shopping and malls. Was also able to use the mono rail as it is located behind the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Your feedback is so very much appreciated , as we look into ways of satisfying our valued guests, when possible . Thank you for taking the time to share , and also for your IHG member loyalty .
Read More
Read Less

Buena Ubicación, personal de servicio muy cordial.

By

30 July 2016

Excelente ubicación, frente al Puerto de Miami. Personal muy cordial. Sin problemas en el chek in y check out. Negativo es realmente el estado de las habitaciones, viejas y venidas a menos.. Calidad del bano realmente pobre y no muy limpio.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
We appreciate your candid review regarding a recent stay . These feedback are very valuable , as we make notes of your concerns , with the aim of improving our product and service . We hope you may visit again , we will make improvements wherever possible .
Read More
Read Less

NO Air Conditioning - room was 80 degrees!

By

26 July 2016

Reserved two rooms. Neither AC worked. At 11pm, after numerous service calls, they moved one of our rooms to a room with a working ac. However, the other group had to stay in the second room. Temperature never dropped below 80 degrees!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into and corrected . We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente trato

By

21 July 2016

club

La gente muy amable y siempre esforzandose en atendernos en español, todos dando el mejor servicio, pero las habitaciones se me hicieron demaciado pequeñas pero comodas

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
We appreciate the feedback of our valued Guest .Thank you for choosing our location for your recent ,and also your IHG Loyalty to the Brand . We look forward to having you with us when next you are in Miami .
Read More
Read Less

Conference Travel

By

21 July 2016

club

Excellent accommodations, Very friendly and welcoming staff. Awesome views.This was my first trip to Miami and it was a fabulous experience at Holiday Inn! As a customer and travel agent, I highly recommend this venue.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear Loyal Member , Your feedback is so very valuable to us ,We thank you for taking the time to provide a review of your recent visit . We ask that you will remember us ,when next you decide to visit Miami again .
Read More
Read Less

Location, location, location

By

11 July 2016

club

Really enjoyed the property. Certainly has more appeal inside than it does from the outside. Lobby is really lovely with a nice water feature. The property is small enough to have a small property atmosphere. As a travel agent, I would definitely put any cruise clients here. Great location, the fabulous Bayside shopping and entertainment complex is across the street. It is most convenient for the UBER drivers and its pretty darn cheap to get around. The rail transportation is less than 2 block away. I dont know what their rating is....but on my ratings system, I would give them a good solid 4 star. Stay there....you'll be happy!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We appreciate your loyalty to The IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Downtown hotel location and wonderful room

By

11 July 2016

Beautiful view from our room.The Bayside Mall and CitySightseeing Tour stop is across the hotel. We were delightful to see the skyscrapers, condos nearby the hotel. The room was clean and nice,friendly valet parking staff. Awesome,enjoyable stay for the price of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Your feedback regarding a recent stay is very valuable to us , so thank you for taking the time to advise us . We thank you for your IHG Loyalty, and hope you visit with us again soon .
Read More
Read Less

bell staff

By

10 July 2016

The gentleman that assisted with luggage was awesome

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
We appreciate that you took the time to provide us with a review of a recent stay at our hotel .Your feedback is very valuable ,as we share with the Team . Thank you for your Loyalty to the IHG Brand , and hope to have you visit with us again .
Read More
Read Less