Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 26 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

26reviews

  • 5 Stars
    19
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars
    1

Best Hotel !

By

21 March 2020

Very clean and spacious! Kind and professional staff. Clean and beautiful pool area.

Read More
Read Less

Great serivce

By

17 March 2020

club

We were extremely pleased with the front desk staff. They were polite, helpful and ensured all of our concerns were addressed and solved.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service!

By

17 March 2020

club

Great hotel. The area is not the best don't let the location fool you. It was safe with a security presence 24hrs. The check-in experience was seamless and the staff was just simply amazing.
Beds were super comfortable and the rooms are spacious
I would definitely stay again and recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

Extreamly poor breakfast

By

11 March 2020

platinumelite

Breakfast consisted of low quality food and limited choice. Not what I expect from a full service Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and nice new clean rooms and lobby

By

10 March 2020

nice stay.I would reccomend this hotel. The staff are very cordial and polite. I felt safe.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and nice

By

10 March 2020

club

Nice ,clean and comfortable beds. Service was great. I had stayed in different holiday inns before in different parts of the country and you guys are the best.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

10 March 2020

club

My recent experience staying at Holiday Inn Miami North I-95 was a great one. I found the staff very responsive and pleasing, The hotel room was tidy and the bed was quite comfortable providing the much needed rest for the weary traveler. The location was good with public transport also available very closeby to take one to downtown and other places.
Overall I had a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway

By

07 March 2020

club

A very nice hotel will be staying again when I come back to Miami Florida

Read More
Read Less

Writer

By

06 March 2020

Only problem I had was no shuttle from the airport and I did not receive complementary breakfast

Read More
Read Less

New Hotel!

By

04 March 2020

club

New, modern, clean and friendly hotel. Food and beverages are a little pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Stay

By

03 March 2020

platinumelite

Nice New Hotel with friendly Staff. In an Urban part of town,but had security on site.

Read More
Read Less

Not really recommended

By

02 March 2020

club

The hotel looks nice and is clean but that’s it. In a terrible area, is right beside the highway and is very noisy. Staff either doesn’t know what was going on or don’t care. Most outlets in our room did not work and their was no hairdryer I called down twice and they never brought one. Plus a huge mix up with our breakfast. Won’t stay here again

Read More
Read Less