Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 96 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

96reviews

  • 5 Stars
    67
  • 4 Stars
    15
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed

By

31 January 2021

Comfortable bed I didn’t want to wake up and front desk was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

27 January 2021

Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying Excellent staying

Read More
Read Less

My stay was ok

By

23 January 2021

club

I stayed at this location for a week and 3 days the staff is very friendly and helpful however we are in the middle
Of a pandemic and the world requires everyone to wear a mask they have sign up everywhere but did not enforce them
As several times during my stay there were at the front desk with no mask entering the elevator..I asked foe
My room to be cleaned left the location so I wouldn’t be there while they cleaned and cam back to only a made up bed bathroom wasn’t clean I seen trash in the room from
Guest before me so I think they should work on following and
Enforcing the CBC guidelines

Read More
Read Less

All you need in once place

By

21 January 2021

Friendly, confortable, clean and generous spacious for relax and entertainment.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel para escalas en Miami

By

15 January 2021

A pesar de estar en una zona un poco descuidada, el hotel posee una ubicación céntrica, parking gratuito aunque indican que no se responsabilizan por los vehículos ( la noche que nos hospedamos la policía estuvo sacando indigentes de la instalación ) , nos pareció un lugar excelente para dormir una noche de escala en Miami con excelente relación precio-valor, habitaciones amplias , cómodas para dormir, sin embargo deben mejorar un poco la limpieza profunda de los baños.

Read More
Read Less

safe security quite and across from police station

By

15 January 2021

club

family enjoyed our stay would return to hotel next visit

Read More
Read Less

Muy buena experiencia

By

15 January 2021

Hotel nuevo y moderno. Ubicado estratégicamente. Para ir en auto y moverse rápidamente a la ciudad y accesos

Read More
Read Less

Come packing heat because the neighborhood does.

By

15 January 2021

platinumelite

One side of the hotel faces I-95 (the busiest interstate in the USA) and is on an off ramp so every semi and buzz muffler car can be heard clear as day at all hours of the night. All of the highway side of the hotel rooms we tried also smelled of mold/mildew. The other side faces Little Havana neighborhood and of our 7 night stay three of them we woke up to gun shots outside, evidenced by 9mm shell casings in the parking lot the next morning. One of the two elevators kept getting stuck yet they kept trying to use it. Not even coffee in the lobby, you have to ask for k-cups to use in your room every day. Stayed at other IHG properties in the area that all had coffee in the lobby. Booked a room with 4 adults yet the bathroom only had two towels. No microwave and fridge was enclosed in a cabinet that had no where to vent, so it could never get cold unless you propped open the cabinet door so the compressor heat could escape. Coffee maker had used coffee pod in it when we checked in so no way it was cleaned. Maids or someone dragged leaky trash bags down the hall leaving a trail of goo down the hall, that no one ever came back to clean up. Phone didn't work in first two rooms we tried.

Read More
Read Less

Bed was comfortable

By

12 January 2021

club

I liked the stay but I didn’t get a microwave my room n I didn’t get my linen change nor towels. My trash didn’t get taking out til the day I was leaving.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Overnight

By

08 January 2021

platinumelite

Arrived late made reservation in parking lot great staff but because of virus not amenities were offered

Read More
Read Less

Meeting expectations

By

07 January 2021

platinumelite

Good price ... but breakfast is below par, even in COVD19 times.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and comfortable rooms.

By

07 January 2021

club

Everything exceeded the standard of what hotel stay should be, only thing i would change is the charge for breakfast bags to-go. Breakfast is usually given for free, so why charge for bags.

Read More
Read Less