Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
74%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 349 reviews
74%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

349reviews

  • 5 Stars
    178
  • 4 Stars
    70
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    28

Nice Hotel

By

20 June 2022

I stayed here to go to an event at the HardRock Stadium. I didn't like the area at all. Lots of homeless people and didn't feel safe driving in the area.

Read More
Read Less

The AC was too loud and you could not lower the shower pressure

By

18 June 2022

The AC was too loud and you could not lower the shower pressure. It was too painful to take a shower. I am surprised the previous people did not complain about this. We got in late from a flight and not happy when we walked into these issues.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean, not the coffee

By

11 June 2022

I got stocked in Miami, my daughter suggested this hotel. It was very clean, people were very friendly.
However, the breakfast could had been better. Not too many options, did not look very fresh.
There was a Starbucks there but somehow the plain black coffee was not good at all.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible customer service

By

08 June 2022

The staff was extremely rude and disrespectful. Did not recognize me as an ihg member.

Read More
Read Less

Showers

By

07 June 2022

Missing a soap holding plate. The room was clean and very nice modern furniture.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Stay

By

31 May 2022

The stay was nice and convenient to I-95. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. However, I wish a microwave was included with the room, which was stated when I made reservations. I also requested a microwave from the front desk staff, who stated a microwave would be delivered to my room. Needless to say, we never received the microwave. I was traveling with my infant so in was inconvenient to go to the lobby to use the microwave for my baby's food. The breakfast could be better with a variety of options (e.g. waffle station, pancakes) and not the same items each day.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

27 May 2022

The hotel location, cleanliness and the room comfort was very good.

The breakfast was OK but not the best and it was not good value for money at $18 per person.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

23 May 2022

Quick stay but overall a great experience. I will recommend this hotel for future events and anyone that is going to be in this area. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Forgot my clothes in the closet and they miraculously disappeared

By

16 May 2022

I called less than 24 hours after we checked out because I realized that we left clothing hanging in the closet and was extremely disappointed to be told my clothes could not be located - apparently someone there like my clothes as much as I did. Did my clothes just disappear?? I find it hard to believe that my property couldn’t be located - it was obviously taken by someone in house cleaning

Read More
Read Less

Expensive and the Cleaning is Lousy

By

15 May 2022

Stateroom attendant/ room cleaner did a lousy job and did not clean to the expectation I expect with the price that I had to pay with the added bonus that I had tipped them as well. I was very disappointed with the quality of the cleaning and the lack of care that went into maintaining my room.
Also, it would have been better if breakfast was free and had more options or variety.
The location of the hotel is in a bad neighborhood, so I wouldn’t suggest going outside late at night.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good

By

06 May 2022

Overall it was good, however, I didn’t get a chance to rest because there were renovations being done in the room next to me and I couldn’t rest.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding customer service

By

29 April 2022

I had a good stay and was well received by the front desk. Keep up the good work Front desk supervisor and Vanessa.

Read More
Read Less