Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 28 Jul 2015)
(e.g. 29 Jul 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 246 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Courteous Staff The staff was very helpful and courteous at this hotel. We enjoyed our visit and will stay at this hotel if in the area again. July 24, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by C- I was forced to stay here out of necessity.Had not been here in recent past because of behavior displayed by general manager. As other respondents have stated, 'this property needs a complete reset.' It is worn out, worn down, dingy, soiled, down right aged and showing it. The staff I encountered are top notch. Doris and Margret are superlative. It is tough to shine a sneaker. I will again remain afar from this place unless the circumstances again prevent it. July 19, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Horrible hotel and will never stay again This is one of the worst hotels I have stayed at in a long time. I cannot believe how run down it has become and that no one has bothered to upgrade or renovate any part of it. The air quality in the hallways was the worst. The next worst was the lack of hot water and the quality of the towels. I had frayed and threadbare towels for my use. The wireless internet was spotty at best and the walls appear to be paper thin since I could hear everyone in the hallways. The side doors didn't allow access even with a room key on the day I was checking out. The staff seems very dreary and not cheerful at all. July 15, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quiet stay. Overnight stay on travel. Construction around the entrance made it tricky to find and no sign on the main road. Rooms July 13, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by room way to hot, room was way to hot, and the handicapped room my daughter in the wheelchair couldnt fit all the way under the counter in the bathroom and the taps dripped and wouldnt shut off properly July 9, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant staff but dated property I have stayed at this property in the past and had been satisfied, might not stay again. The room was in need of updating, crack in the ceiling, paint peeling, sink cracked, lighting poor, internet did not work and a lot of noise from the hallway. Restaurant food was good although not what I expected since cuisine had changed but was not reflected in description on IHG website. July 8, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel for the price The overall stay was excellent expect for issues the staff could not control, such as noisy children in lobby affected by rainy day and check in and check out was frustrating due to down equiptment. Overall a good experience July 7, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Never A Disappointment I stay at this location pretty frequently, even when I am working an hour or two away I will stay at this location. The people are great, the food is great (considerably fresher and more enjoyable than a chain restaurant or most restaurants I have eaten at). I will continue to stay at this location no matter the hotel chain they are a member of a will most (if not all) the regulars that I have met there. Through their great service from the front desk attendant, bar tender, waiter/waitress, to the General Manager this team operates well and has earned my loyalty. Keep up the great work team! See you soon! July 6, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T11:07:26.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_246
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLTNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>