Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 416 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

416reviews

  • 5 Stars
    142
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    20

Salle de bain

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

Etat de la salle de bain inadmissible. J'ai pris des photos que je peux vous transmettre par email.

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno per affari

By

23 February 2020

club

Personale molto disponibile e preparato buon cibo camera confortevole.

Read More
Read Less

Ideal hotel

By

18 February 2020

club

An excellent hotel which is ran very professionally. Friendly Staff where nothing was too much bother for them to sort. The Shuttle Bus is a nice touch.

Read More
Read Less

Letto comodo e servizio eccezzionale

By

17 February 2020

club

Nel complesso tutto ok buona accoglienza e sale comode

Read More
Read Less

Da migliorare

By

16 February 2020

I bagni sono vecchi da rifare. Cuscini andrebbero migliorati

Read More
Read Less

Da non ripetere

By

02 February 2020

club

Aspettative non realizzate , bagno di vecchio, colazione scadente

Read More
Read Less

Servizio eccezionale

By

29 January 2020

club

Hotel molto confortevole personale qualificato disponibile e cortese. Solo i bagni sono nella sufficienza come strutturati , ma ottimi x pulizia . Come del resto in tutto l’albergo.lo,consiglio , poiché comodo per immettersi tangenziale/ autostrade. Tranquillo , silenzioso per un relax

Read More
Read Less

OK for a short stay

By

28 January 2020

platinumelite

For a couple of nights it is fine. If you want to visit the city, better to stay closer to the center.

Read More
Read Less

business trip

By

27 January 2020

check my scores to now how much I appreciated my hotel room and all. I would like not to talk about hotel’s problem but they forced me to do that: I made a bath and that has been complicated for the lack of tappo and than because the water doesn’t go away.

Read More
Read Less

Nur für eine Nacht!

By

21 January 2020

club

Alles war sehr zufriedenstellend - wir kommen wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Soggiorno affari

By

18 January 2020

club

Riscaldamento non funzionane e impossibilità di riparazione. Nessuna disponibilità alternativa adiacente.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for all

By

11 January 2020

club

God lucky...............................................................

Read More
Read Less