Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.6

based on 143 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    40
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    11

Personale e hotel

By

18 January 2017

club

Hotel al di sopra delle mie aspettative e personale disponibile ed educato

Read More
Read Less

Sevizio eccezionale

By

14 January 2017

club

Personale gentile e disponibile a soddisfare il cliente, soggiorno comodo e rilassante

Read More
Read Less

Okay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Staff provide an excellent service. Facility is adequate however it lacks ambience and feels a little dated.

Read More
Read Less

Buono

By

14 January 2017

club

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo, confortevole, ideale per soggiorni di lavoro. Ottima colazione

Read More
Read Less

Good Value for Money and Ideal for Short Stays

By

13 January 2017

club

We stayed for one night attending a concert in the nearby Milan Assago Forum. It is a short drive to the Forum itself and also to a large shopping centre Milanofiori and the conference centre. The location is right on the highway on the site of a service station hence that is a bit particular. But Hotel as such has good facilities and is right on the highway ideal for south or north bound travels around the greater Milan area.

Read More
Read Less

di passaggio

By

12 January 2017

club

hotel in linea con lo standard holiday inn situato lungo la rotta per il nord europa. Le camere sono vomode ma i letti aggiuntivi non sono comodi e i cuscini sono obsoleti.

Read More
Read Less

Tutto OK

By

03 January 2017

Personale cordiale e professionale.
Camera standard e molto apprezzato il servizio di check out alle 18:00 del 01.01.2017.

Read More
Read Less

Buona scelta per un business travel

By

26 December 2016

club

Le camere sono confortevoli, anche se le rubinetterie dei bagni andrebbero rivist perchè sono incrostate e danno problemi con la fuoriuscita dell' acqua.
L' illumininazione e la temperatura sono adeguate e il letto comodo. Tuttavia consiglio di trovare un ristorante fuori dall' hotel. Il personale è cortese e disponibile ma la scelta dei piatti limitata e la qualità non è adeguata al prezo. La colazione invece è in linea col prezzo.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel di buon livello

By

22 December 2016

club

Un buon hotel nello standard di quelli 4 stelle ,un po' datato, visto l'arredamento. Le camere sono spaziose e abbastanza pulite. Colazione da migliorare. Il personale è cordiale e disponibile.

Read More
Read Less

buono ottima posizione

By

21 December 2016

club

albergatori non lo si è per caso e l'Holiday Inn di Assago ne è la conferma. Personale preparatissimo e cordiale buona la pulizia mi ha deluso il parcheggio che è a pagamento (cosa davvero stramba) e la struttura che andrebbe ritoccata per non dire ristrutturata

Read More
Read Less

Buona qualità all'interno di una struttura datata situata in tangenziale

By

19 December 2016

club

All'interno la qualità complessiva è buona, buono il comfort in camera, buona la qualità della colazione e personale cordiale. Unico neo di questa struttura è la posizione.

Read More
Read Less

Che delusione

By

17 December 2016

Il peggiore holiday inn in cui sono stato .
Per la prima volta mi sono pentito di essere Assiduo frequentatore di questa catena. Il contrario della struttura di Napoli dove gentilezza cortesia e confort sono totalmente diversi

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Gentile sig. Curatola, rimango davvero basita leggendo la sua recensione. Cosa è successo? Il nostro hotel non è famoso per essere una struttura nuova e moderna perchè ha la sua età, per carità; ma la gentilezza del nostro personale è sempre stata riconosciuta. Rimango sicuramente peggio a leggere "personale scortese" che "muro scrostato", non so se mi spiego. Mi piacerebbe capire meglio quindi le chiedo cortsemente di scrivermi su holidayinn.assago@alliancealberghi.com in modo da descrivermi cosa è successo. Lei aveva prenotato una camera con i suoi punti IHG REWARDS CLUB quindi il riconoscimento è automatico data la prenotazione. Non le hanno detto niente? Mi spieghi per favore perchè ci tengo. Grazie mille per il tempo che vorrà dedicarmi, buona giornata Aurora Pippi Operation Manager
Read More
Read Less