Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 838 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

838reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    76
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    27

Practical and friendly

By

15 October 2017

Friendly courteous staff. Comfortable and practical room

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

13 October 2017

club

Very nice and modern hotel, wonderful reception staff, room perfectly clean and comfortable, big TV, lots of facilities available, shopping centre across the road, comfortable beds. However this is a popular venue for weddings and parties and it's noisy when a there's a function, noise didn't stop until well after midnight. Had coffee in the bar extremely expensive. Overall I found the hotel good to stay for a few days with high comfort level. Didn't have meals but the menu looked good.

Read More
Read Less

nostagic visit to m.k.

By

12 October 2017

Not the long weekend we expect.Expensinve parking. No conssions given to Hotel customers.so you have to be thinking when parking run out.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

10 October 2017

club

A huge bed and the staff very friendly and helpful

Read More
Read Less

Engorno tranquilo y silencioso.Personal muy amable y atento a los detalles

By

09 October 2017

platinumelite

Hay una tranquilidad y un silencio que favorece el descanso.El personal del hotel está disponible a cualquier hora y tratan de atender todas las necesidades, anticipándose muchas veces con detalles como el al irnos en la habitación, una lamparita de escritorio o el desayuno de tostada con tomate !
Me gustaría que considerara mejorar el tema de la calefacción de la habitación: el sistema es ruidoso e ineficiente y un edredón de plumas sería más confortable. Eso sí, me proporcionaron un calefactor muy eficiente y silencioso, disponen de almohadas para todos los gustos, la CAM es famosísima y la calidad de las sábanas, toallas y Albornoz EXCELENTE

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

06 October 2017

club

The hotel is well situated and comfortable. The open atrium has a rather busy feel for eating bar meals, meeting friends etc but it worked well for a short stay.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn MK

By

06 October 2017

Traveling for business, I had a really nice experience at Holiday Inn MK. I would recommend this hotel in the Hub area in MK.

Read More
Read Less

Internet

By

05 October 2017

club

Really good internet connection at this hotel. Better than most.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

04 October 2017

club

Stayed here as it was central for our needs, staff friendly and helpful, the prices at the bar were competitive to bars in the area.
The room was excellent comfy bed just wasn't to happy with the pillows as I'm used to feather pillows but this is a minor detail.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

03 October 2017

club

Excellent value stay.
Really warm welcome from the lady at reception and the bar - spacious and clean room - all the basics were spot on. Used the pool in the morning which was fine although like many hotels, had poor lighting.

Can't fault the place in any meaningful way and as we booked in advance as ihg loyalty members we paid a very low rate for a very decent hotel stay

Read More
Read Less

Delightful Stay

By

02 October 2017

club

I visited Milton Keynes for some training. I was put up in the Holiday Inn and was pleasantly surprised by how lovely the hotel was a special it's staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great nights sleep

By

01 October 2017

If I had to give a negative review it would be about the time taken to get a drink..... there was a wedding party in and only one bar person whom seem to be on the new side. Customers ordering tea and coffee, so most of his time was stuck in front of the machine.
Other than that the room was spacious compared to the room we had on holiday which was a deluxe room bed was very comfortable so getting a good night's sleep
For breakfast it was suggested we get a Token from the reception as it was cheaper than putting it on our room....WHY. No we didn't book breakfast at the time of booking the room

Read More
Read Less