Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In

It's easy to start earning points. Just travel, shop or dine out, and watch your points add up.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to a simply rewarding experience.

Explore the Benefits

Here's to our rewarding relationship. We have so much more to show you.

Explore the Benefits

Ready for some great rewards? Use your points for Reward Nights, brand name Items, travel and more.

Explore the Benefits

Welcome to Spire Elite! A whole new level of benefits is yours to enjoy.

Explore the Benefits
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 02 Aug 2015)
(e.g. 03 Aug 2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 372 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A couple of nights in Milton Keynes Great location. Cleanliness and reception first class. Excellent pool. Breakfast great and good service. Evening meal, not so great and service not as good. July 31, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 A good stay Its hard to review the establishment fully as I did not use any facilities, It was a simply somewhere to sleep. We would have had breakfast but I was not prepared to pay such a high cost. In my view a simple breakfast should always be included free or for a reasonable charge (£3-£5 per adult). The staff were friendly and polite, though I did have some difficulty with the person from check-in as clearly english was not her first language. July 30, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Enhanced by attitude of Restaurant Staff An ok town centre hotel of this type - with worse than average parking facilities, as it shares with a cc car park. Local food and drink area is in easy walking distance, but if you decide to use the onsite facilities for eating, then the average buffet fare at an ok price is enhanced by the friendliness and attitude of the restaurant staff - this includes those serving the tables, and those who are preparing it as it seems that nothing really is beyond trying to assist you. This keeps the overall rating in the 3 star bracket, as the cost and parking are a serious issue for this particular venue July 30, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great value The hotel is located in the heart of Milton Keynes and is ideal for seeing the city life. It is shows its age in some of the rooms but all and all is a nice facility. Feel very safe and staff is very accommodating. July 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room amazing Executive room amazing!!I The room was clean and very well organised. The porter was very nice and he come very fast when I asked Sofa bed. Room very quite. Only I found disappointed the way the recepcionist did not give me some extra minutes in the check out although I am IHG member.She asked me give me straight away the room. July 16, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel in a good area Largish rooms but beginning to look a bit tired. No power sockets next to bed is annoying. Everyone with an iPhone knows how important this is. Staff were helpful and breakfast good. Validating parking each day is a bit tiresome when staying for a week but staff were on hand to issue new tickets. July 13, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by business stay all ok.regular meeting here now every month at it has most reasonable package for meeting room and overnight July 11, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by mb good friendly staff nice gym food ok wifi is too slow July 10, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T11:41:59.413-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>