Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 785 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    250
  • 3 Stars
    73
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    27

Please Change the Mattress

By

19 August 2017

Always stay here and would recommend the hotel but the quality of sleep really poor on last. Idit

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

18 August 2017

Friendly staff, good food, great location for shopping or business in MK.
Great restaurants nearby with leisure amenities close by

Read More
Read Less

shopping/theatre trip

By

17 August 2017

club

as always, excellent stay with friendly staff and clean rooms. excellent breakfast. Only thing we were surprised at was on the Sunday 13th, we noticed that the outside tables near the entrance were full of coffee cups and a glass which were there all day
. As a smoker, I was also quite uncomfortable going outside by myself this time, as there was a continuous flow of men I would term Homeless/itinerant, some with pit bull dogs, who made regular trips past the front of the hotel , stopping every time to lift the lids off the table ash tray pots to remove dog ends. They clearly have sussed out this is a regular supply. would suggest removing these pots and maybe using more of the enclosed metal type which they cannot get in to?

Read More
Read Less

True value

By

17 August 2017

club

Very friendly and helpful staff.
Excellent location.
Perfect room design and facilities.
Good breakfast .
Good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

设施老旧 不让积分

By

15 August 2017

club

IHG CLUB会员, 官网预订, 一次性到店付款却不让积分, 回国后电话, 邮件联系客服, 五天没有得到答复。 酒店房间设施老旧, 空调只有第一晚运转过, 后来再也没成功开启过。 房间扶手椅下居然残留上一位客人留下的垃圾, 直到第三天我特地找到前台才帮我处理掉。 酒店正门玻璃旋转们坏了, 我入住的那一周都没有见到来修理, 客人都要走偏门。 服务人员态度还是不错的, 早餐也可以。 但是基于以上那么多原因, 很难吸引我再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Excellant location

By

15 August 2017

club

Really lovely clean hotel, great staff and good location for shopping and bars

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

15 August 2017

club

This was our first time away from our children in 15 years. The hotel staff went out of their way to ensure we had a great evening the customer service from the hotel staff was second to none.

Read More
Read Less

Business Accomodation

By

14 August 2017

club

This was an enjoyable stay.

The area in which I felt let it down was the extremely cramped bath and the slightly tired tiling around it.

Otherwise good especially staff attention.

Read More
Read Less

Stay August 2017

By

13 August 2017

Friendly and helpful staff and good facilities, close to local restaurants a day bars.

Read More
Read Less

VIP welcome

By

12 August 2017

Staff are warm and welcoming. Make you feel like a VIP. This makes it my first choice hotel in Milton Keynes.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

09 August 2017

My room was clean and equiped with toiletries, tea and coffee facilities and hair dryer.
The hotel was well decorated, but only one main bar/sitting area which was very noisy with a band, making conversation difficult.
Staff were pleasant and helpful but vegetarian catering could be improved if lunching with a prebooked group.
There was a fly problem in the dining room which was going to be addressed ithat week.
I would use a Holiday Inn in the furure as the price is reasonable.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

08 August 2017

friendly staff, efficient check-in and out.
Very clean
Breakfast was good quality and good variety of foods

Read More
Read Less