Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 702 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

702reviews

  • 5 Stars
    353
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    24

Holiday inn Milton keynes

By

24 April 2017

club

Could do better! Car park charge should be included in cost of room ...this is the only hotel That I have stayed at th M K that makes a charge. Staff please check toaster ITs not fun to be woken up and have to go outside at 5 in the morning because this hasn't been done !

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in a good location

By

23 April 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel with a great breakfast. Excellent staff and convenient fitness centre. Close to train station and near many restaurants and shops. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable pleasant stay

By

21 April 2017

club

Staff were extremely friendly and helpful offering the best deals and service they could for us with a constant smile (unfortunately this was with the exception of 1 breakfast waitress). The room was upgraded but not as nice as if hoped considering it was an upgrade, however, it was clean and very comfortable. Overall the stay was very pleasant and I would recommend the hotel to other potential guests.
Thanks to Alice? (I think) on the front desk for her warm welcome and assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for a good shopping spree

By

21 April 2017

club

We have stayed here on several occasions because of the vicinity to the shopping centres and night life. I begrudge paying to park when a guest of the hotel. This stay we avoided breakfast as very expensive and when we booked it on our last visit we were very disappointed with the quality of the food provided as we do not like cold food. No bottled water in the room which is usually provided. But we will be back !!

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Milton Keynes

By

21 April 2017

club

Everything with our visit to the hotel was good, room was good, bar was good but the parking was not,... disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel layout, great service.

By

21 April 2017

platinumelite

I really like the design layout of this HI with an open atrium public area with lots of light.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

21 April 2017

club

Great service and very good food. I had an wonderful stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

enjoyed staying at holiday inn Central

By

21 April 2017

club

we are happy and content. i must say, this hotel is the best .
i will definitely recommend this hotel to all my friends and and family. My request were entertained. My children enjoyed their stay. thank you to all at holiday inn..

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre room and rude duty manager

By

20 April 2017

club

I had a few issues with my stay. Firstly, the bathroom in the room 225 was not clean. The walls had grime up them and it had a horrible damp smell.

Secondly, we ordered room service; Margherita Pizza and Penne Bolognese. Both arrived very quickly, which was great, however they were lukewarm, the pizza was incredibly greasy and the cheese was hard. The pasta on the Bolognese was hard too - as if it needed more time cooking.

When we arrived after our event that evening, we realised there were only 3 pillows on the double bed, meaning that i had to lie almost flat to sleep which was understandably frustrating.

In addition to all of this, the neighbour of the adjoining room - even though the door was locked, kept knocking on the door very loud disturbing us, my partner and I were scared about this, but locked our doors and slept so we could get the night over and done with.

We did not raise any issues as they arose, as we had an event to attend shortly after arriving, but we raised it with the receptionist, Mandy, who could not be any more helpful. She was truly so empathetic and understanding and offered to get the duty manager as she wasn't happy with us leaving on such a negative note and as a result Patricia arrived and sat down with my partner and I.

We explained all the problems we had and her response was "because you didn't inform us when the problems arose, there is nothing the hotel can do. For future reference, please inform the staff of issues." which I completely agree with, in hindsight I agree that we should've raised this with the hotel but considering the time scale we had to meet that evening, and having Social Anxiety, I felt as if I wouldn't be able to raise it - but got convinced by the receptionist.
I was appalled by the attitude of the duty manager who shifted the blame of all the issues we had onto ourselves, implying the hotel were not liable for any of the issues which I find insulting.

I recently signed up to the IHG Rewards Club as I'm currently in a position where hotels will need to be used more often, and as this is a worldwide brand I felt safe and comfortable to use the facilities. However, on this occasion I've been let down and I am truly upset with the way Patricia spoke to us and made us feel that morning and am unsure if I am happy to carry on using the IHG Group.

Patricia removed the Pizza from our bill which was a good will gesture, and she informed us this was not protocol but she was doing us a favour, which was a comment that was not required.

To summarise what the point of this email is would be to praise Mandy the receptionist who took payment from us and greeted us on the morning of our departure and then to highlight the poor attitude and demeanour of the duty manager so that incidents such as ours can be treated differently so the customer is not felt to be in the wrong for raising issues

Read More
Read Less

Great for family

By

20 April 2017

club

We have been back to this hotel for 3 years running. We went as a group of 23 and everyone loved every minute! Ideally situated for snow zone and shopping centre too! Very child friendly. We did breakfast and evening meal which worked out very reasonable! Will be back next year.

Read More
Read Less

Xscape time

By

20 April 2017

club

Brill hotel staff are out of this world will definitely be going back

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and cheerful staff.

By

19 April 2017

We have just returned from a weekend at your hotel with our family and what a great time we had. From the moment we arrived to be greeted by Alice on reception, and there were 23 in our party including 10 children, everyone was so helpful and cheerful. The breakfasts were excellent and the rooms perfect. We had our evening meals in the main restaurant and Vasty handled it all with ease and was so friendly and efficient. She even gathered the staff to sing happy birthday to my wife who was celebrating her 70th. Good food, friendly staff and great value. We would recommend your hotel to anyone and we will definitely be back.

Read More
Read Less