Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 546 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

546reviews

  • 5 Stars
    275
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Business stop

By

13 July 2016

club

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Inside is airy and modern. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast choice was extensive and reasonable quality. Hotel was as expected and exactly what was needed for an overnight business stop

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

12 July 2016

スタッフの対応もよく気持ちよく滞在できました。場所も駅からは遠いですがショッピングモールの目の前にある為アクセスも良かった

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

10 July 2016

A great location as long as you have sat-nav. Milton Keynes is not the easiest town to navigate. The hotel is great

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear thomo3348 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

07 July 2016

My husband and I stayed for one evening at this hotel which was to celebrate my birthday by visiting the Theatre. Staff were efficient and friendly, hotel very clean and walking distance to theatre and shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 July 2016
Dear sparan Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding our Hotel. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness, wifi and service

By

05 July 2016

club

Cleanliness of room was poor. stain on the duvet cover and on the under- sheet. Car Park barrier was broken as was the revolving door.

WIFI did not work, spoke with reception several times and gave up, unable to order movies either. Same scenario and gave up.

Previously stayed in another well known 'budget hotel' in MK and quality of rooms is far superior, especially when you consider that we stayed in a Holiday Inn Executive Room. Would rather save myself £20 and stay there in future.

Service at the bar was slow (considering it was fairly empty) with unsmiling staff.

On the plus side ordered room service for breakfast, which was delicious, delivered on time by a very smiley lady.

Interestingly my review title was to be 'Prefer ?? Inn' but would not accept with a message flagged up as 'your title contains inappropriate language'. I assume that, that
you cant mention the competition - but I feel it is necessary to compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear JaneH54 Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.. Please accept my apologies for the elements of your stay that were not to your satisfaction. It is certainly disappointing to read that we did not deliver on a truly great guest experience. I along with the hotel management team review all guest comments to ensure we can rectify any shortcoming that are experienced so please be assured we will increase our efforts to deliver our goal in providing great guest experiences and satisfaction. Once again please accept my apologies and if I can be of any further assistance please let me know. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

30 June 2016

club

朝食はおいしいし、係員の対応がGood。フロントは対応が早いが、時間があくと私語を多い。また、喫煙場所は裏手がよい。

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear tohchan I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in good location

By

29 June 2016

club

Spent a weekend at this hotel recently and it was really nice. Clean, comfortable hotel with great facilities in a handy location. Staff are great, would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in Milton Keynes.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear CaitríonaK Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Reception Team

By

20 June 2016

The Receptionists are excellent.
Amanda and Paige are very good professionals and always make me feel at home.
Great service!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear dudo05 Thank-you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central so highly, I am delighted to read that your stay was so comfortable. It is fantastic to read that the staff were a main highlight to your stay, in particular Paige. Regards Darren Hayward General Manger
Read More
Read Less

Ruido aire acondicionado

By

20 June 2016

platinumelite

A veces el aire acondicionado hace bastante ruido.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 July 2016
Dear Mary Mk Thank you for taking the time to submit a review regarding our Hotel. We do value your comments and feedback and look forward to seeing you again soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxed and Comfortable

By

17 June 2016

club

Relaxed and Comfortable
Further from station than envisaged and entrance not well signed on route

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear business travel 1001 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business stay

By

17 June 2016

platinumelite

good hotel with good breakfast, bar and communal areas. some rooms overlook the communal areas with balconies, others face externally which I prefer.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear DJW007 Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. This has been shared with the team at our daily meeting and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Found Comfort Zone

By

13 June 2016

club

- Good hospitality
- Delicious food
- Gym - 4 Star - has all required equipment and trainers
- comfortable bed and good services

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Ishan14 Thank you for your kind comments about your recent stay with us here at Holiday Inn Milton Keynes Central. I am particularly delighted that you find the team here at the hotel friendly, efficient and pleasant . I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less