Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 575 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

575reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    27
  • 1 Stars
    21

Sept 16

By

29 September 2016

Fantastic staff, always there to help me at my stays.
Evening restaurant service can often be a little slow.
Rooms whilst comfortable and clean could do with an update to match the other IHG hotels being refurbished in the group.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous stay

By

26 September 2016

Have to say as a regular guest the staff at this hotel always go above and beyond what I would expect. It's a real home from home and the welcome is always like coming through my front door.
In particular the girls on the front desk, Georgia, Amanda. However was very sad at the loss of Paige from the desk.
Special mention to Eduardo he always remembers what you want and I am glad to see him back behind the bar.
Best hotel in Milton Keynes

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear KingCaraCataCus, Thank you for taking the time to post a review . Its always great to see reviews from our returning guests. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A bit run down, room was very warm

By

24 September 2016

club

This hotel was ok but it seems a bit run down and could definitely use some refreshing. The room was very warm and when I tried to put on the air conditioning it seemed to just blow air, not cool air. I usually left my window open but it was still very stuffy in the room. It was also warm and stuffy in the breakfast area every morning. My coworkers all had the same complaint so it wasn't just my room.

Wireless internet was also very slow.

The breakfast buffet was very good. The fitness center was ok but small. I will probably try a different hotel the next time I'm in Milton Keynes.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear DaveB6422, Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is unfortunate that this visit was a disappointment on several aspects especially with your experience and room temperature being a problem. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and we will use the points you have raised to improve on what we can offer. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes . Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Fab Stay

By

21 September 2016

club

Many thanks for a pleasant stay
Had all we needed
In a fab location and great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear cooperh88, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Hotels

By

20 September 2016

club

This is a very relaxing Hotel, with wonderful staff. I would highly recommend this Hotel, and I will be revisiting it in October and November.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Dear Twinnie1, Thank-you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes, so highly, I am delighted to read that your stay was so comfortable. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes . Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

16 September 2016

Stayed here for a total of 10 nights. The hotel is nice and in a fantastic position to explore Milton Keynes, the car parking is an added bonus. The swimming pool is lovely along with the steam room and sauna. A jacuzzi would have been nice though! The room was clean but the air conditioning was a joke. I was there during the really hot September weather and the second week I had hardly any sleep because the room was like a greenhouse!! Really uncomfortable. The staff here are fantastic and really helpful if you have any questions or problems. The food is not the best I've had - bland and overcooked. The menu is a little restrictive too. The breakfast is excellent though and they have a "grab and go" station in the morning where you can get a coffee and croissant without waiting in the dining room - really handy when you are running late!! All in all a good hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear KR2512 Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns. It is unfortunate that this visit was a disappointment on several aspects especially with your experience with the room temperature being a problem. We take all reviews negative or positive very seriously and we will use the points you have raised to improve on what we can offer. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

09 September 2016

club

marked down on sleep quality due to honesty - not an hotel issue - leg was causing pain
stayed here before - excellent hotel
nice rooms - quiet - comfortable - good lifts - excellent staff

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear mose40, Thank you for taking the time to post a review,and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

09 September 2016

Lee on check in
Mandy on phone/reception
Ian - bar
all deserve a pay rise! they exceeded expectations in their job role and made a very tired person feel 'at home' despite being in MK!!!!! congratulations on great staff customer relations...they all went the extra mile to help the customer

Posted byHotelStaff
12 September 2016
Dear Digs00, Thank you for taking the time to post a review I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

a calm and relaxing expeience

By

08 September 2016

A night away from London, to just chill, relax, swim, shop, eat well and sleep well in a hotel not too far away is perfect to just unwind and throw off the stresses of a busy working life. We always book the Holiday Inn for this reason.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 September 2016
Dear CFx2, Thank-you for reviewing the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes , I am delighted to read that your stay was so comfortable. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back . Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

24 hour getaway

By

07 September 2016

club

3rd time at this hotel. The location cannot be beaten. Very relaxing stay. We were lucky there was no charge for parking - I feel this should be a feature of this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Cleaned Rooms

By

05 September 2016

club

Thanks for the Hotel Staff and overall service in Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to post a review. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Supply Chain Manager

By

05 September 2016

club

Not good experience, will not stay in future unless other hotels fully booked

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
Dear mumu shum, Thank-you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am disappointed to read that on this occasion you were disappointed with your stay and please accept my apologizes. I hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to the Holiday Inn Milton Keynes. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less