Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 24 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 539 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Reception Team The Receptionists are excellent. Amanda and Paige are very good professionals and always make me feel at home. Great service! June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ruido aire acondicionado A veces el aire acondicionado hace bastante ruido. June 20, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxed and Comfortable Relaxed and Comfortable Further from station than envisaged and entrance not well signed on route June 17, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by business stay good hotel with good breakfast, bar and communal areas. some rooms overlook the communal areas with balconies, others face externally which I prefer. June 17, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Found Comfort Zone - Good hospitality - Delicious food - Gym - 4 Star - has all required equipment and trainers - comfortable bed and good services June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely Hotel, but as with anywhere in Milton Keynes pricey A nice hotel that is friendly, warm and welcoming. Generally it is very clean throughout, importantly this also applies the rooms and bathroom. My one minor gripe with the room, particularly as a business traveller who needs to iron his shirts, is that the iron and ironing board provided are often very poorly maintained. The internet connectivity is generally very good, even when using the most standard of tariff. This is very important for us workaholics. Also if you use the business meeting rooms, these are excellent, I highly recommend them if you are short on space! Food wise, the breakfast is good but I find the restaurant for evening meals otherwise a little drab and lacking creativity. The execution in cooking the food, however, is usually quite good. Price of a 'good' coffee from the Starbucks machine is } £3. When I say good, it's out of a machine. This is just plain wrong, don't bother, walk 5 minutes down the road to a the lovely little coffee shop in The Hub. Otherwise my only real complaint, as a frequent traveller, is that this hotel is very expensive. But this seems common for the Milton Keynes area. June 13, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant stafff comfortable bed There was some confusion regarding the internet booking price quoted as the bill confirmation came through at £10 more than the quoted price on line but the staff quickly resolved that on enquiry. Helpful staff and comfortable room. I would recommend the hotel to others. June 1, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel I thoroughly enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very friendly and the room was clean and comfortable and I will come back again. May 31, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T22:23:48.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_539
  • loc_en_US, sid_MLKBK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>