Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 746 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    376
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    66
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    24

The French Connection

By

27 June 2017

club

Location Excellent, Food Good, Rooms small. Have to ask for water

Read More
Read Less

Excellent weekend

By

27 June 2017

club

We stayed at Milton Keynes Central for the weekend and the facilities were immaculate. The staff were amazing and I highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Break

By

27 June 2017

Great hotel with fantastic and friendly staff

All round excellent

Read More
Read Less

Great room and excellent breakfast

By

27 June 2017

Just the job for a no-hassle and very comfortable stay in Milton Keynes/

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

27 June 2017

club

Uncomfortable bed, two mattresses side by side. Lots of settled dust on surfaces

Read More
Read Less

Property needs a refresh

By

26 June 2017

club

Plus is the location of the hotel, central and easy to get to main areas. Hotel itself is tired, needs updating and charges too much for the privilege of being central. Its one of the older HI properties.

I changed rooms as on entering the first, the lighting was v poor and temperature was 27 deg, after one hour of the air con on it was 28 deg. Second room was cooler but air con still not working and lighting very poor particularly when trying to apply make up. General facilities were tired, eg. gloss paint very yellow, carpet and bed looked worn.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable hotel

By

23 June 2017

club

Enjoyed my stay here. Food was good. Breakfast excellent. Will be staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Keron

By

21 June 2017

club

Good value for money and perfect location in case you need a bit of shopping

Read More
Read Less

Good Facilities

By

16 June 2017

Stay here often and the facilities are excellent. Clean functional rooms although aircon failed and not fixed. Staff a mixed bag, some excellent some not so!

Read More
Read Less

Well located Hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

The staff are the major asset for this Hotel.
I liked the interior layout particularly the central lounge bar courtyard type area with the rooms around the perimeter.
The young Asian lady on reception was exceptional.
The room was spacious and well appointed ( carpet needs replacing in the room we stayed in though)
Internet service was very good
The price of staying at this hotel I fear was way more than I would heave expected in a hotel of this type.
Maybe advantage is being taken of the scarcity of accommodation in MK.
I did not appreciate having to spend a further £8 to park my car for the day!! No need to do this it will only have a detrimental effect on the Hotel's reputation.
(perhaps too many business people staying here on expenses?)

Read More
Read Less

Great business hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

Ideally located and everything you would expect from the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

13 June 2017

club

Great stay. Lovely and relaxing which is exactly what we were looking g for

Read More
Read Less