Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 673 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

673reviews

  • 5 Stars
    338
  • 4 Stars
    220
  • 3 Stars
    60
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    23

One night stay

By

20 March 2017

club

Staying in this hotel for 1 night to attend a family party. Excellent value for money. The room was clean and the staff were polite and helpful!

Read More
Read Less

Executive room issues and increased parking charge.

By

19 March 2017

We booked an executive room for one night. The room was overall good with an excellent bed and television although the décor was a little drab.
As part of the executive room package we were supposed to be provided with generous snacks an premium drinks. We were provide with various teas and 4 coffees plus one hot chocolate. We were also provided with one mars bar and one pack of crisps. This didn't seem very generous for two but assumed this was correct.
We were also entitled to a newspaper of our choice but had to request this as no mention was made on check in.
We were also supplied with bathrobes but only one pair of slippers and toiletries.
We mentioned this on check out and we were told that rooms are stocked for one and we should have requested further supplies.
The parking charge has also increased since receiving booking confirmation.

Read More
Read Less

Not happy

By

19 March 2017

No welcome points added, and double charged for parking. Raised complaint still waiting for a reply 6 days later very or customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel at a good price

By

17 March 2017

club

Very good hotel, located centrally at a good price.
Staff are very attentive and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Poor food service

By

09 March 2017

club

It says on the menu just relax and we'll take your order. You'll be sitting there all night because nobody will take your order unless you go up to the bar and ask. Then you may have to wait half an hour between each course. I wouldn't recommend this Hotel and in future when I'm working in this area I will seek alternative lodgings.

Read More
Read Less

Best overnight stay ever!

By

08 March 2017

club

I booked a room at the Holiday Inn as I needed a place to sleep over before the Milton Keynes Festival of Running on Sunday the 4th March 2017.

The hotel was very accessible from Milton Keynes Central station by foot (if you don’t have a lot of luggage). I realized on checking in that the was the best decision ever. I really don’t think that I could add to anything else to what I had mentioned in person to the staff on duty from 4th - 5th of March.

We stayed in Room 112 which is located on the East side, our room was extremely clean and spacious, the heating/air conditioning was not noisy or intrusive. After a session in the gym (great leg machines!) followed by a relaxing swim and steam room session (I must add that the pool area was remarkably clean - there was no particles, hair or debris at the bottom of the poo). I got returned to my room and made short work of falling asleep due to the room being very dark and free from external noise. Bed linen, pillows were top notch!

Breakfast the next morning was splendid, the restaurant was clean, tables pristine. Bread was warm and you could tell it was baked that morning! Eggs were refreshed as quickly as they were gone, the coffee machine didn’t require you to have a PhD. Degree to operate it and dispensed a very lovely black Americano in seconds!

After a two-hour half marathon, my only regret was not booking a two-night stay at the Holiday Inn!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

08 March 2017

club

Spacious family suite
Excellent customer service and friendly staff

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stop at Milton Keynes

By

07 March 2017

club

Excellent staff. Well appointed room but noisy air con and duvet (too thick / hot) prevented a decent night's sleep

Read More
Read Less

お願いをちゃんと聞いてくれている

By

01 March 2017

club

今回の滞在時に、荷物の輸送ミスで後から到着する事態があったが、荷物がホテルに到着したらすぐに連絡があったのは良かった。
また、荷物が届くまでのアメニティを言われなくてもくれたのは、日本人的配慮でグッド。

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

01 March 2017

Good hotel, Check in was poor very noisy music until quite late but it was the weekend. Overall not bad

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and value for money.

By

28 February 2017

club

Very comfortable overnight stay in this modern hotel. Polite and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Attention to detail

By

28 February 2017

Middle of road hotel charging high end prices. Attention to detail not part of staff awareness. staff seem very impersonal

Read More
Read Less