Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 562 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

562reviews

  • 5 Stars
    200
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    58

Great value for money

By

16 October 2017

club

Good value for rooms particularly with rents going on. Staff very attentive.

Read More
Read Less

Stay good, breakfast not great

By

12 October 2017

club

breakfast was expensive and not great. room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Like being at home but away from home

By

11 October 2017

club

From the minute we walked through the front door, we were made to feel welcome and like family. Sam and John were extremely friendly, professional and personable while checking us in, while we would pass the front desk exiting the hotel and when we returned. We could not have asked for more. The remodeling was still going on, but we were not at all inconvenienced and the new room we were in was clean, sell designed , comfortable and relaxing. The staff in the restaurant, breakfast and dinner, were the same. We were made to feel as if we were part of the family and that we were home. We will be back.

Read More
Read Less

So much road noise

By

10 October 2017

The decor of the hotel promised the usual Holiday Inn standard but the road noise made it impossible to sleep in the bedroom. Fortunately there was a sofa bed in the lounge area but that wasn't ideal for four nights getting over jet lag.
Restaurant was adequate but not great food for the price. Breakfast was better than dinner.

Read More
Read Less

Updated fresh new suites

By

03 October 2017

club

We were pleasantly surprised. The hotel renovated the rooms and now they are mini suites with separate sitting area. Everything is new.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

30 September 2017

Overall great hotel, great staff at bar/restaurant. Easy to relax in and work in.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

28 September 2017

Our hotel was exactly what we needed it to be: it was clean, quiet, and had efficient and friendly service.

Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

28 September 2017

club

We made a reservation in advance for a large group for dinner and they seemed to be under staffed in the kitchen. half our meals came out in a reasonable manner and the second half came out 1 hour and a half later. it was a good thing we weren't in a hurry.

They should prepare better for a large group 25 people.

Read More
Read Less

Habitaciones Cómodas y Modernas

By

25 September 2017

Gratamente sorprendido por la calidad de las habitaciones, la cama cómoda y limpia. Frigobar , microwave y cafe.

Conforme que continúen las renovaciones.

Read More
Read Less

Could be a fantastic hotel

By

17 September 2017

I really want to love this hotel. The room renovations are fantastic and the front desk staff are great. Unfortunately, it isn't the cleanest room I've stayed in. The shower had shampoo on the walls and the bathroom mirror was really dirty when I checked in, and wasn't cleaned the next day either. I also suggest that the air conditioner fan is set to on at all times so that it doesn't jolt you awake every time it turns on in the night. It is honestly the loudest I have ever heard.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and ammenities

By

16 September 2017

The staff was very accommodating to my needs, the rooms were recently upgraded. The location was very easy to access on and off the highway and is in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Date-Night out

By

15 September 2017

club

Enjoyed our stay for our date night!
Convenient location, spacious room, and comfortable bed. Free breakfast is always a nice touch :)

Read More
Read Less