Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 475 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    167
  • 4 Stars
    142
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    46

Very bad

By

26 May 2017

Hotel very dirty and old, only one elevator works, 10-15 minutes wait.

Read More
Read Less

Great service - under renovations

By

25 May 2017

club

The staff were very professional, the hotel was very clean, the bed was very small for even a hotel queen.
The pullout sofa bed was in very poor condition and not comfortable at all. Property under renovation and hopefully my negative findings will be addressed. Great location!

Read More
Read Less

Just my group pick this hotel

By

25 May 2017

club

Unfriendly blond lady in service desk. My room wasn't ready in time. We came to annual canadian folklore festival, Chicago and New York they didn't have 100$ to exchange in canadian dollar.Shame

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

22 May 2017

The rooms were dirty and the overall hotel was messy and smelled musty. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

18 May 2017

club

Front desk was very accommodating. Upon entering my room there was no fridge or microwave and when I requested both they brought them right away.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

17 May 2017

I will make sure to inspect the bathroom before using a shower at the next hotel I stay at. There was hair in the shower and only 1 dirty full sized bath towel to use. It had a wet coffee stain on it. Very disappointed as I'm in this area frequently. Will not be staying at this location again. I travel a lot for work and leisure and I know the holiday inn brand is usually good value, clean and friendly. Definitely not my experience at this location. No feidge to keep any beverages cold. Musty smell in the room.

Read More
Read Less

1 Night stop

By

17 May 2017

club

Everything was great except the sofa bed, I would've honestly rather slept on concrete.

Read More
Read Less

Needs Updating currently being remodeled under rennovations.

By

17 May 2017

club

Hotel is undergoing room updates and renovation. Not what was expected from a Holiday Inn, appears renovations should have begun sooner. It is not up to the standards I would expect with Holiday Inn. After the renovations this may be a great hotel. Just appears they waited too long to begin the remodeling.

Read More
Read Less

good value

By

16 May 2017

club

good value. The hotel is a little shabby at the moment, will be better once the remodeling is complete. We booked a Jacuzzi room and were promised early check in, upon arrival of one hour early, we agreed to a lesser room as they apparently did not clear our early check in with the schedule of existing bookings. Initially the gal at the front desk acted if we were inconveniencing her, however, when we agreed to a lesser room without argument, her attitude improved.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Review

By

15 May 2017

club

Hotel was great. FYI, breakfast is not complimentary.

Read More
Read Less

Don't stay here

By

14 May 2017

The place was under construction the whole time and I was not informed of this before I checked in!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

11 May 2017

club

Really nice and accommodating staff/team. From the time we booked until we checked-out.

It was a great experience for the whole family... Even our dog enjoyed the stay!

Read More
Read Less