Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 384 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

384reviews

  • 5 Stars
    136
  • 4 Stars
    115
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    35

Great Overall

By

28 September 2016

club

Excellent quality and price for a Toronto evening.
The only short coming was the background smell of old smoke in the room - I am not sure how you remedy this as I am sure it has been years since the building has allowed smoking.

Read More
Read Less

In desperate need of updating.

By

28 September 2016

I stayed in this hotel one Tuesday night for work. Unfortunately, after my stay, I cancelled any future visits at this hotel.

The rooms are in desperate need of an update; the grout in the shower was blackened and gross, I constantly found other people's hair throughout the washroom and bedroom, and various light fixtures did not work. The washrooms are also incredibly cramped.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
I'm very sorry for any inconvenience regarding your stay with us here at the Toronto/Mississauga Holiday inn. We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. Best, Omar Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

High price, old ammenities....

By

23 September 2016

My room carpet was worn out with stains and wrinkles throughout the room. Furniture dated and showing signs of wear & tear. Rooms need to be updated to compete at this price point. I would recommend to look around before paying these rates......

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, so we do appreciate your feedback and will follow up with our team on these issues accordingly. Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 September 2016

club

The Holiday-Inn Toronto-Mississauga is conveniently located, quiet, comfortable and provides excellent value. Booking my stay, checking in and checking out were all handled efficiently. Staff were courteous and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 September 2016
Sincere thanks for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and look forward to hosting you again. Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed the stay

By

21 September 2016

platinumelite

Excellent stay for a good price. Close to meeting location.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly request a return visit. Best, Omar K.
Read More
Read Less

Good size rooms

By

20 September 2016

I have stayed here many times. A good location in south London. Comfortable spacious rooms. Staff very welcoming and helpful. Lots of free parking. Restaurants nearby.
I received an upgrade as a Platinum member.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
I'm thrilled to learn we were well suited to your travel needs; thanks for taking the time to share your experience. We look forward to a return visit. Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

19 September 2016

club

Bar person was very helpful and attentive.Breakfast staff vey helpful and pleasant. Front desk also helpful. Clean overall hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 September 2016
It’s nice to hear from you. We appreciate you choosing us and I’m delighted to know your stay was pleasant. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

great service. great sleep

By

16 September 2016

club

Just like Holiday Inn's old slogan -- No Surprises!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I'm thrilled to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home. we look forward to hosting you again! Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Small hard double beds.

By

16 September 2016

This property needs a refresh and is below the standard I have come to expect from Holiday Inn. Beds were hard, carpets were old and the room was generally tired.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing and what needs to be improved. We look forward to hosting you again. Best, Omar K GSM
Read More
Read Less

Add FNC to cable line up

By

10 September 2016

Really should have a little Fair and Balance to the cable channels. That CNN view of the world is enough to ruin your day. Better off listening to music!

Posted byHotelStaff
11 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We take your concerns seriously and appreciate your compliments. we look forward to hosting you again! Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

the room needs updating but the stuff was in good condition...

By

08 September 2016

it needs some updating... all the furniture was old and outdated. but all were in good condition.. it just looks kinda drab.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I’m pleased to learn that your stay was enjoyable. We appreciate your compliments and humbly request a return visit. Best, Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Just outside of Toronto

By

07 September 2016

platinumelite

This Hotel's location is perfect for visiting the city. It has onsite parking for free.

The grounds of the property look a bit dreary, but I'm not sure if this a result of the hot, dry summer. The inside of the Hotel is clean and well maintained.

I would definitely stay here again on my next trip to Toronto.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your review. It’s encouraging to know that your stay was pleasant. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests who are away from home; your feedback allows us to monitor how we are doing and what needs to be improved. I look forward to sharing your feedback with the entire team. Best Regards, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less