Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 425 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    130
  • 3 Stars
    59
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    39

comfortable and convenient

By

20 February 2017

club

Hotel is well located for my business needs. The check-in and check-out are quick, simple and pleasant. The room is clean and comfortable and a very good value. The staff recognized my IHG club membership and gave me prompt service and a bottle of water when I arrived late in the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff

By

20 February 2017

club

Staff was nice. Hotel overall needs updating.
Covers on the bed that used to be white are now grey.
Bed was sloppy made. Furniture looked very run down and old
Advertised pictures show nice beds etc. Not true

Read More
Read Less

NOT IMPRESSED

By

16 February 2017

club

I DID NOT ENJOY MY STAY SEE PREVIOUS COMMENTS WOUD NOT RETURNE ANYTIME SOON

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

16 February 2017

platinumelite

A great location With emencly nice set of staff on all shifts. They made our stay comfortable and friendly. The room was well kept and it was made to our expectations every day. Bed was right on! Although the hotel is need of an uplifting work, it's very convenient and functional. I will look forward to returning to it soon and hopefully will any luck visit when it's upgraded.

Read More
Read Less

Recognition for Mary Waz house keeping

By

15 February 2017

Mary has done a great job in taking care of our needs. She works very hard and her attention to details matter. wish her all the best

Read More
Read Less

Service excellence for Aamir Akhund

By

15 February 2017

Aamir has maitined service excellence standards. He is always avaibale and looked after our comfort and needs. He must be recognised for great service

Read More
Read Less

Not the best. Go next door!

By

10 February 2017

Older, not the nicest. Ok if everything else is sold out....

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Dano, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We are very glad to announce that we will be undergoing full renovations in the near future. We hope to welcome you back! Aamir Akhund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bring Noise cancelling Head Phones and/or Electric Blanket

By

08 February 2017

club

Comfortable bed and mini den but the heating/cooling system was FAR TOO LOUD. TV in the bedroom could not be heard due to heating of ice cold bedroom. However second TV in the mini den was able to be heard. Sleeping through the sound of the heating/cooling system was impossible and without the heating, sleeping was fine until the coldness of the room set in. Bathroom also too chilly. Excellent internet, WIFI and TV.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Dear Saorsa, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet your expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Thanks Aamir Akhund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Night to Remember

By

06 February 2017

club

Average review only we were put in a noisy heater.

Posted byCustomerCare
14 February 2017
Dear Madam Mercy, Thank you for writing a review on our hotel. Our goal is to deliver exceptional service and comfortable accommodations, and we appreciate your business with us. However, we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience the noise challenges from the air conditioning may have caused you. It is certainly not our intent to inconvenience our valued guests like you, but to instead provide good value, comfortable, clean and friendly accommodations. I have this information documented and it will be forwarded to the hotel management for evaluation and to take actions accordingly. Once again, thank you for staying with us. We value you as an IHG Rewards Club member and we hope to offer you a more pleasant stay in the future. Sincerely, Grace P. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

30 January 2017

Its everything I expect in a holiday inn. Have stayed here a couple times and service is always great, price is reasonable.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 February 2017
Dear sr210, Thank you for your great review. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We value your feedback and look forward to seeing you again.
Read More
Read Less

Awesome staff service and support

By

28 January 2017

club

All staff are excellent and very well suited to their jobs.

Read More
Read Less

Great people, Ideal reteat.

By

25 January 2017

club

Caught between selling our house and moving to a new house in another country, we settled into the Holliday Inn Toronto-Mississauga to sort out all of the seeming endless details. It was the perfect choice. The Holiday Inn was a welcome and comfortable refuge and the people were absolutely wonderful. .

Read More
Read Less