Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 346 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    125
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    49
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Great place

By

20 July 2016

platinumelite

Excellent Place to spend holidays. Hotel is clean and as platinum member i was given room at executive floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service We hope to host you again on a return visit. Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Restaurant

By

20 July 2016

club

Restaurant only open during select times. Considering there where no other eating facilities within a short walking distance, they must loose a lot of food customers who leave the premises to find food.

The WiFi was there but signal consistently dropped off or became so weak you could not use.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue. We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not Great

By

17 July 2016

club

Room was spacious but had no towels on arrival and the vinyl liner in the bed comforter was moldy. Wish gym had equipment that was not as old as I am. OK hotel when in a pinch

Posted byHotelStaff
19 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Don't Stay Here

By

13 July 2016

club

I was not impressed by the front desk person at all. Never thanked us for choosing their hotel or being an IHG member. If you need internet during your stay, forget it. Its not even slow, pages won't even load. It sucks. If you need to eat there, mortgage your house first, as their prices are ridiculous. If you like paying 5.95 for a bowl of oatmeal, then be my guest.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete the IHG Survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. I am terribly disappointed to hear about your experience you had during your stay with us. Our goal is to always provide 100% guest satisfaction and I regret we did not deliver this during your stay with us. We take all concerns seriously and I regret any frustration caused during your stay and will certainly take your comments under consideration. I hope that we may be of service again in the future. Omar K. GSM
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Mississauga-West

By

13 July 2016

club

Great pet friendly hotel in the west end of Mississauga. I would stay again. Rooms were comfortable and breakfast was very good.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. We hope to host you again on a return visit. Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

11 July 2016

club

----Comfortable bed and pillows
----Arrogant front desk
----small indoor water pool
----great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點靠近UTM

By

10 July 2016

此次出行主要是攜同兒子入學多倫多大學密西沙加校區(UTM),入住 Holiday Inn 是因為該飯店距離UTM比較近,約3.5公里,飯店周圍環境清淨,步行距離有星巴克、餐廳、24小時便利店,還算方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and our staff. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your needs and that you were kept comfortable during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toronto-Mississauga

By

08 July 2016

club

Facility was fine - staff was great. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are delighted to know that your stay was very comfortable and you enjoyed our clean room. Thank you again for your time and please do visit us again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels

By

08 July 2016

Enjoyable stay, friendly and helpful staff.
Very close to location that I was attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

CNA conference

By

03 July 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel as the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are delighted to know that your stay was very comfortable and that you enjoyed our friendly staff as we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for location

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept and though there was a bit of noise while in the hallway, I found the room quiet and comfortable. The price was good so I can accept a slightly lower level of service, but guests should plan to take their meals elsewhere (and bring your own beverages) as there isn't much at the hotel and it is very pricey. The vending machines were not helpful as they mostly had sodas. However, for the price, a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and the location of our hotel. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests as your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Looking forward to host you again! Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

28 June 2016

club

This Hotel was awesome.....the only draw back was that the Restaurant could not accommodate food allergies in our group.....so we had to seek an alternative Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Diane1952, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less