Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 440 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

440reviews

  • 5 Stars
    157
  • 4 Stars
    132
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    40

Excellent Service... Kudos to Ammir Akhund!

By

22 March 2017

Once again our stay was very well looked after by Mr. Akhund. His professionalism and attention to details made sure that all our needs are very well looked after and in timely manner. Wish him well!

Read More
Read Less

Title

By

21 March 2017

Woman at front on Thurs and Fri not helpful and had an attitude the woman at the front working Saturday was fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Katastrophe

By

19 March 2017

platinumelite

Zimmer dunkel, muffig, Badezimmer nicht sauber und uralte Einrichtung, dieser Hotel ist seinen Preis nicht wert, deshalb habe ich das Hotel nach nur einer Übernachtung gewechselt.

Read More
Read Less

great job

By

19 March 2017

club

great staff..extremely courteous, friendly and efficient.

maybe upgrade heat in room...kind of noisy

Posted byHotelStaff
20 March 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to welcome you back soon. Thanks Aamir Akhund Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

GTA Trip

By

12 March 2017

Pros: Clean rooms, great staff, free breakfast, on site restaurant and bar.

Cons: small bathrooms, dated rooms, limited drink menu at the bar, limited breakfast choices on the buffet.

Overall a really nice place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, close

By

06 March 2017

This hotel is relatively inexpensive, offers free parking, breakfast, and internet, the bed is new and comfortable, common areas are decent. The issue is the rooms are old and outdated, carpets are old and can't be properly cleaned, bathroom is run down and overall things just don't work very well. I'm a middle aged male and my office is across the street so this place is convenient and happens to be on my companies preferred list. I collect IHG points and basically all I do in my room is sleep, shower and watch a bit of TV therefore I tolerate the run down condition of the room. Would I bring my family here? No. Would my wife want to stay here? No. So, it is what it is and it's important to go in knowing what to expect. The staff is very friendly, it's close to the QEW, Go Train and lots some amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Old dirty feeling hotel

By

06 March 2017

club

This hotel needs renovations and should be closed down till then! Rooms smell disgusting, fridge had mold in it. Kitchen closed early by the chef so no room service could be ordered. Hotel staff kept coming and going from my room in at 3hr time period to 'check on things' they'd tell me! What do they do when I'm not there? Is this done to every room that has a guest? Why? Only had an elevator from lobby to the floors, no stairs! NEVER stay here, even though the price is great, there's a reason it's that low! I'm a sucker who found out the hard way!

Read More
Read Less

Felt like part of a family

By

01 March 2017

club

The staff at this hotel were amazing, super friendly and cared about us.
We felt like they were there for us.
I would recommend this hotel and will definitely book there again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience and good value

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

My stay at st Toronto Holiday Inn was very pleasant. The room and facilities were nice and the the staff extremely friendly and helpful. I highly recommend this hotel for business or leisure stay,

Read More
Read Less

what I was expecting

By

01 March 2017

I got points for 1 of the 2 rooms I rented. I was told that I can't sleep in both.... very lame!!!!
only 2 adults per room received breakfast. I even had a room with 1 adult and 1 kid and I couldn't transfer the breakfast card to another adult in another room.
I booked 6 rooms for that night...

Read More
Read Less

Recognition for Aamir Akhund

By

24 February 2017

Aamir has made our stay really comfortable. He always greet everyone with smile. He is very courteous. His problem solving skills are remarkable. Kudos. Wish him all the best!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

23 February 2017

club

Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Good pricing and also great food at the restaurant/bar. Close to highway and other amenities

Read More
Read Less