Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 341 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    123
  • 4 Stars
    102
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    29

Comfortable bed

By

11 July 2016

club

----Comfortable bed and pillows
----Arrogant front desk
----small indoor water pool
----great breakfast

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns with us. Allow me to apologize if you have experienced any inconvenience with your stay at our hotel. It is in our continued efforts to maintain and improve our property in order to be consistent in providing our valued guests with the best service, We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

地點靠近UTM

By

10 July 2016

此次出行主要是攜同兒子入學多倫多大學密西沙加校區(UTM),入住 Holiday Inn 是因為該飯店距離UTM比較近,約3.5公里,飯店周圍環境清淨,步行距離有星巴克、餐廳、24小時便利店,還算方便。

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and our staff. We are happy that we were able to accommodate your needs and that you were kept comfortable during your stay. We look forward to your next stay with us. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Toronto-Mississauga

By

08 July 2016

club

Facility was fine - staff was great. I would stay at this location again.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are delighted to know that your stay was very comfortable and you enjoyed our clean room. Thank you again for your time and please do visit us again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the better hotels

By

08 July 2016

Enjoyable stay, friendly and helpful staff.
Very close to location that I was attending.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

CNA conference

By

03 July 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel as the staff is very friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 July 2016
Thank you very much for your fantastic review. We are delighted to know that your stay was very comfortable and that you enjoyed our friendly staff as we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to welcoming you again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good for location

By

29 June 2016

club

The hotel was clean and well kept and though there was a bit of noise while in the hallway, I found the room quiet and comfortable. The price was good so I can accept a slightly lower level of service, but guests should plan to take their meals elsewhere (and bring your own beverages) as there isn't much at the hotel and it is very pricey. The vending machines were not helpful as they mostly had sodas. However, for the price, a decent stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 July 2016
As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the cleanliness and the location of our hotel. Our goal is to provide comfort and friendly service to all our guests as your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our services. Looking forward to host you again! Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

28 June 2016

club

This Hotel was awesome.....the only draw back was that the Restaurant could not accommodate food allergies in our group.....so we had to seek an alternative Restaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 July 2016
Dear Diane1952, We appreciate you taking the time to review your experience. Our team understands and believes that our guests deserve a pleasant stay and we continue to seek new ways to impress. I will be sure to share your nice comments with our associates; they work hard to deliver superior service. Thanks again and we look forward to hosting you. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean rooms, linens and great sleep.

By

23 June 2016

Excellent value for a clean and organized hotel.

Enjoyed our stay and will continue to visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Thank you very much for your excellent feedback. Sounds like the team made a great impression. We will give them a big kudos for a job well done. We are pleased your experience was favourable and memorable. We look forward to your return visit . Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay, friendly service

By

22 June 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Will recommend in future. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Servers did a great job keeping up with how busy breakfast was(there was a baseball tournament going on so lots of teens). Kept losing the Wi-Fi but worked well when signed in.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
First off thank you for such wonderful feedback. It is always great to hear when a guest has had such a wonderful stay! I'm glad you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Great hearing our front desk and restaurant teams were friendly and efficient. We look forward to seeing you again. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Bar and staff, horriable internet

By

21 June 2016

The amenities' of the hotel are nice and comfortable. As a business traveler the Internet is key to my stay. The six days I was at the hotel I was not able to connect to the internet. This made my stay uncomfortable as I had to find other places to go and work in the evening.

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
Thank you for writing a review about your recent stay with us. We work very hard to ensure our facilities and service are superior and we strive to provide the best service around.Please accept our sincere apology for the internet issue you have experienced. We have shared your concerns with our team to avoid any re-occurrence for this issue.We sincerely hope to welcome you back to the hotel sometime soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

1 year stay

By

21 June 2016

After a 1 year stay while searching for a new home, I can recommend this Holiday Inn.
Room- clean, good size, internet is slow
Staff- very friendly and helpful at all times.
Location- close to all major highways
Food- very good, large portions and good service
All in all, good quality for a reasonable price

Posted byHotelStaff
21 June 2016
It is fantastic to hear that your 1 year stay was enjoyable! We thank you for recommending our hotel as our staff makes sincere hospitality their priority; I'm glad you enjoyed our friendly associates and location. Reflections like yours allow us to monitor our guest experience. Thank you for your time in reviewing your stay, and we hope to host you again soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Employees

By

20 June 2016

club

All employees where excellent to deal with especially Richard in the bar/ dinning room.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 June 2016
As our valued guest, we appreciate your feedback and are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations. Your feedback is integral to our ability to continue to improve our service. We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and hopefully we'll be hosting you soon. Best, Omar K. Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less