Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 491 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

491reviews

  • 5 Stars
    172
  • 4 Stars
    146
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    49

安静

By

22 June 2017

club

房间布置很合理,隔音效果不错。设施比较齐全。卫生间洗漱条件比较好。但是整洁度有待提高。床单被罩和浴巾感觉不是很清洁。

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic, New renovations, Excellent

By

21 June 2017

club

Had a great experience. Great staff and wonderful accommodations. Will definitely return

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed!

By

19 June 2017

platinumelite

This was the worst stay at a Holiday Inn that I have ever had. Value for dollars spent was entirely too high. Room was highly disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

The food, wow

By

19 June 2017

No doubt, the best food at any Holiday Inn I've every stayed at. Very inviting desk staff durimf the afternoon check in with great smile. I'll surely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn mississauga

By

18 June 2017

club

Lower then average Holiday Inn I stayed in the pass

Read More
Read Less

construction in hotel

By

16 June 2017

club

after arriving to the hotel very late (2 am) from a long flight from San Francisco, the banging of renovations started at 830. If someone had told me of the construction on booking I obviously would have looked at another hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

12 June 2017

Service was great. Food and breakfast was excellent. The staff was friendly and very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Remodeling and got a half finished room

By

11 June 2017

The curtains were not in my room that why my sleep was not the best as I'm used to from Holiday Inn. I got another room until my third night. I would prefer to know this details in advance and take better decisions if stay in the hotel or not. I booked the hotel only to sleep!

Read More
Read Less

It was ok

By

09 June 2017

club

My experince at Holiday Inn matched what I expected, a place to sleep and have a breakfast but not take full advantage of their facilities for a quick stay. I wasn't expecting a luxurious hotel and to be treated as a king.
My focus was on the cost of our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Real old bathroom and tiles

By

08 June 2017

platinumelite

Lots of noise, poor room service and subpar staff...

Read More
Read Less

clean

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

nice staff and easy excess to highway and train station

Read More
Read Less

Terrible

By

06 June 2017

platinumelite

Dirty/filthy. Had registered 3 people in the room and only two sets of towels were provided. Large dust balls on the ceiling. Shower head broken so bad that staff thought we were overfilling the tub. Had requested NON SMOKING and the room wreaked of cigarette smoke from the hallway into our room. Do not recommend this location ever.

Read More
Read Less