Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 30 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 01 Jul 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 333 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable stay, friendly service Had a wonderful stay. Will recommend in future. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Breakfast was good. Servers did a great job keeping up with how busy breakfast was(there was a baseball tournament going on so lots of teens). Kept losing the Wi-Fi but worked well when signed in. June 22, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely Bar and staff, horriable internet The amenities' of the hotel are nice and comfortable. As a business traveler the Internet is key to my stay. The six days I was at the hotel I was not able to connect to the internet. This made my stay uncomfortable as I had to find other places to go and work in the evening. June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1 year stay After a 1 year stay while searching for a new home, I can recommend this Holiday Inn. Room- clean, good size, internet is slow Staff- very friendly and helpful at all times. Location- close to all major highways Food- very good, large portions and good service All in all, good quality for a reasonable price June 21, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Employees All employees where excellent to deal with especially Richard in the bar/ dinning room. June 20, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Below Holiday Inn standard. We usually prefer Holiday Inn when travelling as we have come to expect a good level of service. The experience at this location was disappointing. We know that Holiday Inn can do better ! The Agent we spoke to when making the reservation was excellent, both friendly and professional. The contrast between her assistance, and that experienced at the Hotel was dramatic. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Gread Staff, bad internet Nice hotel. You can see it is a bit on the older side, but it was well maintained and clean. The rooms were good with all the amenities you expect of a holiday inn. The staff were all very polite and prompt. The only real complaint I have is the quality of the internet and WiFi. It is extremely slow to the point it takes various minutes just to open up your email. The internet service is spotty and unreliable. June 18, 2016
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by stay not sure i will stay here again after the room was not cleaned upon check in and i waited an hour to get another room because no one called me back and i had to go to the front desk June 16, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good Value The Holiday Inn Toronto-Misissauga is a good place to stay when you are in the area. Great access to the highway and surrounding areas right from the hotel. Good value good service and everything you need is right at the hotel if you just want to stay in. June 13, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:47.878-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_333, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSGCA, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>