Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 383 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

383reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    121
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    6

AC Needed.. AC Received

By

10 August 2016

club

My place doesn't have AC, so I came to this Holiday Inn for a comfortable bed and AC. This place delivered. I will be back in a few weeks! The beds were so comfortable I slept for 10-12 hours each night.

The only reason why I would not recommend this hotel to my friends is because we all live in Mississauga or Toronto.

Read More
Read Less

Nicely renovated but mattress too soft and breakfast bland.

By

05 August 2016

club

Mattress was too soft for good sleep. Breakfast buffet food was very bland and service for coffee/juice particularly slow one morning as insufficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear BarryD2, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for posting your review. I am sorry to hear that you found the mattress to be too soft. We receive a lot of compliments about our mattresses, but it comes down to personal preference. Your comments regarding the food and service in the restaurant have been passed to our Executive Chef for his review. We thank you for choosing our Mississauga location!
Read More
Read Less

''visit

By

31 July 2016

platinumelite

Great location, nice facility. Friendly helpful staff. Good value in restaurant

Posted byHotelStaff
03 August 2016
Dear Shark 169U69, We appreciate your acknowledgement to our staff and loyalty to the IHG Brand of hotels and hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed and Quiet

By

28 July 2016

club

Bed was very comfortable, better than at home, room was clean and it was quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Dear DPGolf, Thank you for the 5 star review and for posting your feedback. Yes, our beds are comfortable aren't they! We hope to see you again soon, and thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member.
Read More
Read Less

Great location for business meeting

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

Hotel room was clean and well prepared for the night. The conference area was excellent for the business meeting we held there. Staff went out of their way to assist in running cables and securing them for safety. We really appreciated the help they provided us late on a Sunday night!

Posted byHotelStaff
27 July 2016
Dear EMas056, Thank you for being a loyal IHG Rewards Platinum Member and for posting a review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were happy with the service you received from our staff. We hope to see you again the next time you are in the Mississauga area!
Read More
Read Less

recommend this hotel

By

24 July 2016

this hotel is very convenience to live, the front desk is nice and friendly, service are good.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Dear Sundayli, Thank you for posting a 5 star review and for your kind words. We appreciate your feedback and your loyalty to the brand as an IHG Rewards Spire Member. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

20 July 2016

club

I stay regularly at Holiday Inns for business and leisure. Usually service and room is top notch. This time out there were a few issues with the room and because the hotel was fully booked staff had trouble assisting.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 July 2016
Dear oliver35, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards and for providing us your feedback. I am sorry to hear of the issues that occurred during your stay. We hope that you will re-consider staying with us again in the near future so that we may be able to offer you a more pleasant stay.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect for business

By

17 July 2016

Excellent hotel for business travelers. The restaurant and lounge were ideal for our needs. Comfortable bed and a very attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 July 2016
Dear STL51, Thank you for posting a review based on your recent stay with us. We appreciate your loyalty to the IHG Brand of Hotels and thank you for being a valued Gold Member. So glad to hear that you were pleased with your choice of accommodations. We hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Nice couple of days

By

12 July 2016

I was working in the area for a few days. This hotel was nearby, so the convenience of the location, along with the appearance of the hotel made my decision. It was a very nice stay there, from the room to the bar area and the food there. I'll be back!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear, BobandDeb Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your stay here at the Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga. We are glad to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to serving you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

First Time Stay

By

07 July 2016

The head office of the company I work for recently moved into the area, when I inquired about which hotel to stay at for the night, I was advised about this hotel. I was very impressed with the room, especially the comfort of the bed and the size, both the room itself and the bathroom. The staff at the hotel were very courteous and helpful.

I would also highly recommend the Motivity Cafe, everything on the menu sounded delicious and was very reasonably priced. If you're having difficulty making a decision, I would highly recommend the lamb chops!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear leigh_24, Thank you for posting a 5 star review in regards to your recent stay at The Holiday Inn & Suites Mississauga Meadowvale. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our staff to be courteous and helpful. e look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in need of a hotel in the Mississauga area!
Read More
Read Less

Family Wedding

By

04 July 2016

club

The Manager and staff were extremely helpful. The rooms were bright and cheerful and the beds extremely comfortable. Dinner and Breakfast were very good at the on site restaurant. Would definitely go back again when I am in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Family of the Bride, Thank you so much for the 5 star review and for recommending our Mississauga hotel to others. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in Mississauga .
Read More
Read Less

love the onsite restaurant

By

03 July 2016

the staff at the desk are reliable, often remember my name, it is very nice that they will pick you up at the airport

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear lp36, Thank you for being a valued IHG Rewards Club Member and for providing your feedback. We are glad to hear that you can depend on our Front Desk staff, and appreciate being recognized and welcomed. We look forward to seeing you again!!
Read More
Read Less