Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 624 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

624reviews

  • 5 Stars
    368
  • 4 Stars
    151
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    31

Hotel parece viejo

By

26 June 2017

club

La relación precio calidad muy mala, muy caro para lo que es

Read More
Read Less

Muy buen servicio

By

22 June 2017

club

Quede muy satisfecha por el hotel atención y limpieza

Read More
Read Less

Aire acondicionado

By

21 June 2017

club

Todo el hotel está perfecto, solo el aire acondicionado de la habitación ya que había veces en que siemfriaba u otras en los que no aún estando el aire acondicionado al máximo

Read More
Read Less

buen trato

By

21 June 2017

muy buen trato amabilidad gran cortesia muy buen hotel

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

20 June 2017

club

Buen hotel, la gente es muy amable y la ubicación excelente. El acceso al elevador no se controla por tarjeta de huésped aunque esta instalado, las habitaciones tienen centro de control de energía con tarjeta de huésped, pero está inhabilitado por lo que se gasta energía eléctrica de mas.

Read More
Read Less

I Don't Plan My Next Stay Here

By

20 June 2017

club

Customer Service communication skills must improve. Details of sorrounding areas must be taught to some staff. Price was not worth the amount of money paid. AC was not working and maintenance tried to fix twice, second time I was brought a portable fan. Next day I demanded another room. Staff gave me different stories and at the time of check out they tried to charge me more money because "supposibly" I was under charged. Carpet smelled bad and musty. The tennis court has cracks on the walls and paint is old. Pool had dead bugs floating everywhere. Hotel was quiet but I couldn't sleep due to AC not working in first room.

Read More
Read Less

No se pueden recuperar objetos olvidados

By

19 June 2017

El día de hoy llegando a mi ciudad de origen recordé que deje mi calzado en el balcon de la habitación y al llamar para tratar de recuperarlo sólo me dijeron que la camarera no reportó nada, al solilicitar que revisaran nuevamente, solo dijeron que no podian hacer nada, y muchas gracias. Este tipo de actitudes con despreocupación sobre el cliente no habla bien de ningun negocio, mucho menos un hotel, estoy consciente que es responsabilidad del viajero revisar y cuidar sus cosas, pero si por una u otra razón, ocurre un olvido, al menos deberían demostrar interés en lo que el cliente está pidiendo

Read More
Read Less

Hotel viejo

By

19 June 2017

Hotel en muy malas condiciones, sobre todo el diseño y accesorios de la habitación deja mucho que desar por lo que se paga por noche. deben de mejorar o bajar precios

Read More
Read Less

SERVICIO EXCELENTE

By

19 June 2017

club

LA HABITACION EXCELENTE, LA CAMA SUPER COMODA ASI COMO LAS ALMOHADAS.

SERVICIO EN GENERAL MUY BIEN.

Read More
Read Less

Servicio muy bueno

By

18 June 2017

club

Excelente ubicación, agradable mi estancia
Descanso placentero

Read More
Read Less

Buen hotel

By

18 June 2017

platinumelite

Solo el burro de planchar no servia por todo lo demás excelente

Read More
Read Less

Excelente Servicio

By

17 June 2017

club

Excelente Servicio, no me habia registrado como miembro de IHG,pero buscaron con mis datos y encontraron mi registro, este hotel me gusta mucho, tengo muchos años de visitar Monterrey y mi preferencia es quedarme en este hotel, las instalaciones la limpieza y su ubicacion hacen que prefiera llegar a este hotel.

Read More
Read Less