Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 247 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

247reviews

  • 5 Stars
    122
  • 4 Stars
    75
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    14

Relaxing stay

By

11 January 2017

club

The breakfast is so good, and the facilities are so comfortable. The staff is so helpful and with a good attitude

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Good morning Mr Anonymous Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

11 January 2017

me gusto la amabilidad de la gente en recepcion y botones

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Buen día Sr. Anonimo Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, L Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio

By

09 January 2017

platinumelite

Buen servicio y muy buen desayuno , cuarto muy amplio, bien mantenido, muy buena ubicación, buena atención.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Buen día Sr. Luis545 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Comodo y bien ubicado

By

06 January 2017

Precio razonable, un hotel limpio y bien ubicado. Muy cerca de centros comerciales, y una buena variedad de restaurantes alrededor.

Read More
Read Less

Habitación espaciosa y cerca de sitios de interés

By

06 January 2017

club

Habitación espaciosa y cerca de sitios de interés. Necesitan más atención en la limpieza del baño y regaderas.
AC un poco ruidoso, quizá necesitan renovarlo o darle mantenimiento.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 January 2017
Buen día Sr. ingeRe Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, tomaremos acciones al comentario acerca de la limpieza y del AC, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, L Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente atención

By

04 January 2017

club

Excelente atención de su personal, cómodas instalaciones, buena ubicación

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Buen día Sr. Mar3971 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Great Location and very classic

By

03 January 2017

I had a great time and also the family love the Hotel. The staff was very nice and helpful to give us local information of what to do in Monterrey.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 January 2017
Good Morning Mr Tarango 007 Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, L Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

利便性を優先する場合には利用可能

By

19 December 2016

club

・現地通貨への交換がUS$30までしかできず、改善して貰いたい。細かい通貨が無いことを理由に交換を断らないで貰いたい。早朝チエックアウトにもちゃんと対応できるように準備してもらいたい。

Posted byHotelStaff
21 December 2016
率直なご意見をお聞かせいただきありがとうございます。せっかくご利用いただいたにもかかわらず、ご期待に沿えず、大変申し訳ございませんでした。お客様からのご意見を真摯に受け止め、他のスタッフと共有し、サービスの改善に役立てさせていただきたいと思います。またの機会のご利用をお待ちしております。次回のご利用の際には、よりご満足いただけるご滞在を提供できるよう尽力してまいります。 敬具 L Cavazos General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Habitación cómoda y buen Internet

By

12 December 2016

platinumelite

La habitación muy comoda y bien equipada. El Internet funciono muy bien (inclusive pude ver y bajar películas de Netflix a buena velocidad).
Las almohadas muy cómodas.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 December 2016
Buen día Sr. Mike64 Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, Lorena Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicacion y habitaciones comodas

By

05 December 2016

club

Hola! Mi habitación no contaba con control remoto y tuve que pedirlo dos veces a recepción. Sugiero que pongan un espejo de vanidad en el baño. En el gimnasio, no había botellas de agua y el filtro no servia.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 December 2016
Buen día Srita Euni25 Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al estado de la habitación. No dude en que analizaremos estos problemas. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle. Atentamente L Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

ubicacion

By

30 November 2016

exelente ubicacion, cerca del principal centro comercial de monterrey, buen hotel para descansar.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 December 2016
Buen día Sr. Golz Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, LC Gerente General
Read More
Read Less

Excelente Ubicacion

By

28 November 2016

club

Excelente ubicacion y el precio es muy accessible comparado con otros hoteles. Puedes moverte caminando o en coche con facilidad ademas de que tienes plazas comerciales cerca.
En general la atencion del presonal y condiciones dle hotel fueron buenas.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 November 2016
Buen día Sr. A. Muchas gracias por su opinión acerca de nuestro hotel. Nos complace saber que disfrutó de su alojamiento con nosotros. Es algo de lo que nuestro personal se enorgullece, así que valoramos su opinión. Esperamos que vuelva a visitarnos. Atentamente, L Cavazos Gerente General
Read More
Read Less