Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Startup in progress
Rooms Starting At 
Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 691 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

691reviews

  • 5 Stars
    298
  • 4 Stars
    196
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    62

Relax and unwind.

By

29 May 2017

I return to this hotel whenever I'm in Montreal because I can count on comfortable beds, quiet rooms, a relaxing pool and friendly staff,.

Read More
Read Less

excelente habiente

By

25 May 2017

me encanto toda la atencion en el hotel, la ubicacion fue muy buena y el tranporte muy atento

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 May 2017

club

enjoyed our stay and we plan to go back with other members of our family

Read More
Read Less

Poor Hotel Accomodation

By

24 May 2017

club

Poor Hotel accommodation, the room was not very clean and inviting. The property was old, run down and requires refurbishing.

Read More
Read Less

No fridge in room.

By

24 May 2017

Had to live out of the cooler all week. Stubbed my toe several times on the 2.5 inch raised tiles into the bathroom. Ice machine not working. Had to go all the way to the end of the hall to the other one. Only one elevator which made loading luggage difficult down the long narrow halls.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Airport Montreal

By

23 May 2017

Lovely family and pet friendly hotel. Beautiful tropical decor and pool. Courtyard is beautiful and maintained with splashpad. Just love this place!

Read More
Read Less

Great price and close to the airport

By

22 May 2017

club

Had a very nice stay. Shuttle from the airport was nice.

Read More
Read Less

Comfie

By

17 May 2017

club

It was an amazing relaxing environment very close to the pool and lobby

Read More
Read Less

Decent Stay

By

17 May 2017

club

Good Accessibility from Airport
Fabulous round the clock shuttle service to the airport
Nice pool and fitness centre, if you have the time
Not so good - accessibility to metro station, convenience stores, eateries.
Overall a decent and safe place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

It's good

By

16 May 2017

club

A little dated but clean ,worth the money and you dont have to leave to eat and drink if you so choose. Nice pool and game area. Great for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 May 2017

The hotel itself is a little tired looking, and is basically located in an industrial/business area, with little possibility of walking to any outside amenity. All of the staff we encountered were extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic friendly service from the porter

By

11 May 2017

club

We arrived late after a LOOONG day at the airport with flight delays and cancellations. Though the cost of the room was a bit high there was a porter who not only helped us find our room and carry up our luggage but brought us menus to order delivery since the restaurant was closed and then brought us extra blankets. He was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less