Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 572 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    162
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    49

Close to the airport

By

26 September 2016

club

While needing updating and some fixes. Convenient to the airport, most staff are excellent

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear GingerDove, We value your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for staying with us and providing us your feedback regarding your stay. We are pleased to see you enjoyed yourself with us. We hope you visit us again! Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

25 September 2016

club

Was being flown to work and had a stayover night in montreal. Did not spend much time in the hotel, but the time I did spend was pleasant. It was obviously a nice hotel with good facilities. I was impressed.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear boat00000, We value your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club member. Thank you for your positive feedback in regards to your stay with us. We appreciate it. We hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Desk Staff

By

18 September 2016

Excellent and helpful staff on the front desk after a long flight and excessive delays in Montreal Airport Immigration.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear stevenb55, We value your loyalty as an IHG rewards Spire member. Thank you for staying with us. I'd like to take this time and thank you for your positive feedback regarding your stay with us. We are pleased to hear our staff was able to help you after having a long flight. We hope you visit us again! Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

家族旅行に

By

17 September 2016

club

家族旅行に良いホテル、便利なロケーション。空港に近く、また高速道路にも近く便利でした。値段的にもリーズナブルで良い旅行でした。

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Norizou, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Elayne Fyckes Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

no communication between hotel and reservation dept.

By

16 September 2016

club

Reserved a king bed and a crib for a 7 month old.
When we got to hotel we were told no king bed but 2
double. No crib for 7 mo. old. Did not get any sleep
having to watch baby. At least if we had the king we could have put her between us.
We put her on the carpet to crawl around. She found a
condom wrapper.
Will never stay at holiday inn again. Next labour daywe will be getting 6 rooms and it will not be here.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 September 2016
Dear Beth, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, please feel free to contact me directly by phone or email so that we can provide a better experience and guarantee your reservation needs. Sincerely, Elayne Fyckes Front desk supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good for a short stay

By

14 September 2016

Good hotel for the value. Nice and friendly staff.
The bathroom facilities were a bit old.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 September 2016
Dear MonaKe, We value your loyalty as an IHG rewards Gold member. Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback and we hope you visit us again. Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Lovely pool and water park to keep kids busy

By

13 September 2016

club

The pool and waterpark are great for children.However, the pool opens very late so no morning exercise available(9 on the weekends and 10 on weekdays) It closes about 8pm on weekdays and 10 pm weekends.It is also closed when pool staff takes their meal break..........Make sure you order a room facing the waterpark because no windows open and the rooms out back have dead air.Also,make double sure your free breakfast is included.The internet site says included but the final booking says it is not.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Hello Sharlie, We appreciate your review and we apologize for the confusion found during your stay with us. Our team is working very hard to take care of the small details, we hope to see you again soon. Please feel free to contact me at Lriomayor@RosdevHotels.com so I can provide additional assistance. Luis Riomayor Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Bad Hotel, rude staff and horrible customer servce

By

12 September 2016

STAY AWAY FROM THIS HOTEL.... I had 2 rooms for 2 night for a last minute Montreal getaway, and it was a gong show... I have never served the miles which i chose this hotel for in my aeroplane.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Luis Riomayor Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sadly, not what I was expecting

By

12 September 2016

club

The bed was comfortable and I had internet access. The breakfast buffet was horrible and one of the waiters seemed to think I was trying to leave without paying the bill when I went back to get some fruit.The crepes were so dry that you literally couldn't cut them with a knife and the breakfast buffet selection was very limited. There is ONE shuttle that serves TWO of the Holiday Inns, so I waited over an hour at the airport because I didn't know that despite calling the hotel. The large aquarium by the elevator was scummy and had two large dead fish lying at the bottom.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Luis Riomayor Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

One of the worse hotels experience

By

09 September 2016

this hotel was one of the worse ones I've stayed at. Some of the issues I encountered are:

1. we checked in around 11pm. There was a long line of people waiting for the attendant (5 parties roughly) and only one attendant
2. finally got our room cards, but once we followed the direction to get to the closest parking lot, the entrance to the hotel wouldn't work with our cards
3. parking lot has a gate, and the direction said you need to put in a credit card for ID purpose. Was not a fan of this but ok i can deal with it. However, trying multiple cards didn't work, and had to call the front desk to "buzz" us in
4. finally got to the room, and the carpet in the room was scary. It looks like it has not been changed in about 30 years
5. the bathroom's tub was also quite scary, with rust near the drain so I was not sure if i should shower
6. AC didn't work properly until we called the front desk, and they sent someone to reboot the AC

As someone who has stayed at plenty of other properties under IHG, this one was an eye opener.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 September 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions and the service at check in. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Luis Riomayor Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Wedding engagement

By

09 September 2016

Great job. It's always a great pleasure to visit your hotel especially during special occasions.
The staff are wonderful and always accomodating.
Looking forward to see you soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 September 2016
Dear Thel57, Thank you for your recent stay with us. We are happy to see you enjoyed yourself and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not great stay at crown plaza

By

07 September 2016

Wouldn't stay again and not great service. Poor restaurant and rooms are weird. Had to walk down a halway then come back in circle doors didn't work.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Hello MBALL21, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our sister hotel the Crowne Plaza and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less