Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 548 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

548reviews

  • 5 Stars
    237
  • 4 Stars
    153
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    45

Overall Good service

By

09 August 2016

club

My family experience was good overall .
Late night ,I faced some noise issues outside of room,it should be improved.
Pillows should be more comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 August 2016
Dear Madhu12, We value your loyalty as an IHG rewards Club Member. Thank you for staying with us. We do apologize for the noise issue and we're sorry to hear the pillows were not up to your standards. We still appreciate your 4 star rating we do hope to see you again! Sincerely, Yanni Lygouriatis Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

good hotel for the money

By

06 August 2016

honestly i stay here on buisness so my only real activity here is having a beer and going to sleep and for those purposes this hotel is great bed is comfy room is dark and clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Alessandra Stewart Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

05 August 2016

platinumelite

The Staff goes above and beyond to make your stay great .We had a fantastic time it was very relaxing like being with family . I thank the Staff and Management for the great experience

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Dear Lee1959, Thank you for your loyalty as an Platinum IHG rewards member. We appreciate your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to see we are able to accomodate you the right way. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Yanni Lygouriatis Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Buen servicio, pero vasos de papel

By

05 August 2016

club

Solo estuve una noche en dos habitaciones con mi familia. Se trata de un hotel histórico dado que fue la primera incursión fuera de los EEUU. El trato del personal resulta inmejorable. Las habitaciones son adecuadas, pero no entiendo cómo la cadena Holiday Inn piensa que el primer café en la habitación se toma en vasos de cartón. Me parece que deberían invertir en tasas de cerámica que, inclusive, el cliente se pueda llevar de ¨recuerdo"; después de todo sería publicidad gratis!!!

Read More
Read Less

Lots of little problems

By

03 August 2016

odd location. no stores or restaurants around. hard to access travelling on westbound lanes. slow service to get missing items for rooms. Lots of children very noisy late in the evening in the pool area. we didn't get the fridge we asked for. Our group booking resulted in people being spread all over the hotel even thought the block was made 3 months in advance. One family didn't get in even though the block of rooms was supposed to be held up to a certain date. The bathroom sink was outside the bathroom. the room was small for the price paid. A lamp didn't work. The pool area was nice with some games like table tennis, pool, air hockey. There is a decent outdoor courtyard as well. However, for Holiday Inn the standard could be a bit higher and groups should be taken care of better.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 August 2016
Dear Staze, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay as well as the booking issues you encountered, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. Feel free to contact us directly in the future for anything you might need. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Alessandra Stewart Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Oasis in a busy city

By

31 July 2016

club

A nice hotel with excellent staff.Lovely Atrium for relaxing by the waterfall.Great pool

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear HatLady, We value your loyalty as an IHG Club rewards member. Thank you for your positive feedback with your recent stay with us. We are happy to see we were able to accommodate you! We hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Yanni L Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

“Fantastic Spot”

By

30 July 2016

I've stayed at this Holiday Inn numerous times and have to say it is a fantastic spot. Not only are the rooms comfortable the people here are fantastic also. I've had the pleasure of meeting some of the employees and have to say everybody is fantastic. One person that sticks out to me is Krasi. I've seen him and spoken to him many times and he is always a pleasure to see. I always see him smiling and he always takes the time to say hello and talk to me. He is very kind and my wife and daughter think he's great also. If you happen to stay at this spot and you have the opportunity to see Krasi he will also make you smile.

You have to try out this Holiday Inn if you're in the neighborhood you will feel right at home ;o)

Posted byHotelStaff
02 August 2016
Dear Mr. DSJ, Thank you for your feedback on your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear we were able to accommodate you every time you stay with us. Thank you for your feedback with Krasi, rest assured we will pass him the message! We hope to see you soon! Sincerely, Yanni Lygouriatis Front Office Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Not what I expected

By

24 July 2016

platinumelite

As a regular guest every year. I was disappointed with my stay this time around. I found the suite not kept up to date. No dinnerware and found the layout to splashpad made sleeping at night noisy.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Hello alt68, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. it is not at all the impression I want you to be left with. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

From West Virginia

By

23 July 2016

I have nothing but good comments about the location and the service of this Hotel, IT was close to the airport and the Staff was always interested in making my stay comfortable and without incident. We plan to use this hotel again Next month for a longer stay in Montréal...

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Don1204, We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG Rewards Gold member. We are happy to see you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again in the near future! Sincerely, Yanni Lygouriatis Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

great staff but very uncomfortable beds

By

16 July 2016

platinumelite

the Staff is very good and very helpful in everyway possible. the rooms were outdated and the bed was very uncomfortable to sleep in.. other than that it was clean and great hotel with great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
18 July 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that our staff was great, we are working on the rooms daily to make sure that our guest have the best experience.  We value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Luis R Front Desk Manager
Read More
Read Less

Diasppointing short stay

By

10 July 2016

The room was clean, but the shower did not work nor was the air conditioning really very effective. When I mentioned this to the front desk staff I was greeted with bored inattentiveness.

However, food is very good for an airport hotel. The bar is well stocked and the barman friendly and attentive. The pool has a lifeguard, and was refreshing at the end of the day. The airport transport is reliable. Overall 3 stars, would have more if the room was in better working order and if the front desk staff were more attentive.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 July 2016
Mr. Janus, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. I have shared your comments with the bar and pool team and I am glad you took advantage of our 24 hours shuttle. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less

Bathroom with mold

By

07 July 2016

I spent a night on the way to Toronto. The bathroom was full of mold. It was the first time to see a such dirty bathroom in a Holiday Inn!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Hello Kivu, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues you have experienced during your stay due to the bathroom conditions. It is not at all the impression I want your to be left with. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again.
Read More
Read Less