Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 720 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

720reviews

  • 5 Stars
    315
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    67
  • 1 Stars
    65

Happy%2520client

By

20 July 2017

My%2520exp%25C3%25A9rience%2520was%2520100%2525food%2520was%2520great%2520Sonita%2520was%2520great%2520very%2520helpfull%2520my%2520stay%2520of%25202%2520months%2520was%2520great%2520thanks%2520to%2520all%2520staff%2520bravo%2520keep%2520it%2520up%2520great%2520place

Read More
Read Less

Happy client

By

20 July 2017

My expérience was 100%food was great Sonita was great very helpfull my stay of 2 months was great thanks to all staff bravo keep it up great place

Read More
Read Less

nice room and great for the family

By

15 July 2017

club

Great staff, clean room, amenities were fantastic. Room service was slow but overall had a great stay and would recommend this for anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Hotel needs remodeling! Parking is easy, staff are friendly, check in/out are very efficient. Overall experience with IHG are great but Montreal Airport is not up to my satisfaction, property too old.

Read More
Read Less

presently surprised

By

13 July 2017

club

When we drove up the kids said something like this place looks awful. when we got out and seen the inside, the pool area, the room, the back yard play area the kids could not stop raving about it.

They described the hotel as AMAZING to everyone. Ground floor by the pool is a must when traveling with the family. Great size rooms and activities for the whole family

Read More
Read Less

bad experience and not recommended

By

12 July 2017

I stayed in your hotel (holiday inn Montreal Airport) in last Saturday. It is really disappointed experience to live in your hotel. When I arrived in your hotel at midnight. I am so tired. After I got the room entry to a room, the key does not work. After I went back to the front desk with my heavy luggage, the staff reloaded the key. Then I surprisedly found out some one sleep in my room. As a single lady, an unknown man sleeping in your room is so terrifying.
I went back to the front desk and argue with the manager.
I am extremely disappointed with your faculty and holiday inn brand as a platinum member.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant trip to Montreal

By

12 July 2017

platinumelite

Cannot say enough about this Holiday Inn property and service were both excellent only stayed one night. will be staying at this Inn any time come to Montreal from now on. Any one looking for a great Inn should try this Holiday Inn and the amenities it offers.

Read More
Read Less

Outdated hotel

By

12 July 2017

club

Service is OK but the facility is very outdated.clean but the mattress is too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn

By

11 July 2017

club

It was ok,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

10 July 2017

club

Had a quick stop, it was Clean and Friendly. Convenient Good location

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing resort stay

By

09 July 2017

platinumelite

A relaxing hotel including all of the following necessities in a resort;comfortable furniture in the guest room, tropical game area and pool. Water park and a hammock.
These are all the excellent features to this Holiday Inn Montreal airport hotel

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing time

By

07 July 2017

club

Relaxing timeI find it a very relaxing place to be clean and nice I'm in pools rooms are very clean and tidy food is also awesome

Read More
Read Less