Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 671 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

671reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    188
  • 3 Stars
    68
  • 2 Stars
    66
  • 1 Stars
    59

Disappointing

By

20 April 2017

We were looking to try a new hotel in the area, we decided to try the Holiday Inn as it had an indoor pool and games for the kids. We stayed there two times in the last week and the review would be the same for both.

Last week our groom was upgraded to a suite and the room was large with a full size pull out. It was quite clean and we decided we would stay again the following week when we were returning home.

This week, we had been on a +9 hour road trip and arrived at the hotel at 745pm. Check in was quick and we got the kids ready to get in the pool to get some much needed exercise as we were informed at checkin that the pool closed at 8:30.

When we entered into the pool area, the lifeguard quickly told me, "they know they only have 30 minutes". I said yes that is fine, it was 8:00. At 8:15, the lifeguard told the adults in the pool they had 10 minutes before he was closing and then he came to me and said they have 5 minutes. I disagreed and said the pool closes at 8:30 to which he responded they stop paying me at 8:30 and I need time to clean up, too bad that is way it is, you can come back tomorrow at 10am - agh no we can't we are going home!

I know it doesn't seem like much but when you have been cooped up in a van for +9 hours 10 extra minutes is a lot for kids. He was rude and this was no acceptable to me, if the pool hours were posted to close at 830 the pool should close at 830.

All the games, cost money and quite expensive to play and there was no equipment and we didn't know where to get it.

I was told as I was a spire member, the room was supposedly upgraded, but was small especially for four of us. the location was good, and the it was quiet but I had to share a bed with my children as the pull out was only big enough for one person. Very disappointing.

There were no linens for the pull out and I had to cal 3 times to get them. Many of the plug ins in the room did not work. and the room was not as clean as I expected.

Overall, very disappointed with this hotel and would not recommend it and doubt we would go back.

Read More
Read Less

Nuit sans Someil avec un bebe

By

20 April 2017

Très déçu. Nous et notre enfant de 2 ans avons été incapablé de dormir en raison du bruit constant dans les chambres vosine

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Well kept older hotel. Comfortable. Has a suite that was very nice and well appointed. Quiet room very comfortable bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay

By

17 April 2017

club

Plenty of parking, Renovated rooms with lots of extra services. I liked having breakfast in the atrium by the pool.
Excellent value and the lowest price I have paid for a Hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Lost my cell phone

By

16 April 2017

When the shuddle driver drop me off at the airport I realized I forgot my cell phone on the shuddle I got to an information phone and they where able to put me in contract with the hotel. I spoke to a lady at the front desk and she took my information and cell number. She got in contact with the driver and he was feeling up the vehicle. She said the vehicle will return back to the airport after he picks up he 925 appoaintment. My flight leaves at 10 am. I was worried I wil miss my flight. The driver arrived at 947 am. I was very grateful and I ran to the check in and made my flight. Thank you too all that helped.

Read More
Read Less

Has everything I need

By

13 April 2017

club

I've stayed in this hotel before and will do so in the future as well. I find the beds in this hotel like sleeping on a cloud! My room is always super clean and I love having a microwave, fridge and coffee maker in the room as well. While it can be noisy with the pool area in the centre, surrounded by the guest rooms, the area is closed down at night and all noise ceases by 11:00 pm which suits my sleep patterns just fine. The restaurant is right beside the pool so you do have a strong odor of chlorine which is a little unfortunate but not a deal breaker by any means. The food at the restaurant is always really good. The only issue I have is that the lunch menu is "table d'haute", meaning you have one price that includes soup, and a sandwich with french fries but, if you like a very light lunch you can only have soup on its own. If you want a sandwich only you still have to pay the price of the soup/sandwich/fries combo, which is pretty steep if you're just having a sandwich. Overall - really like the hotel and love how good a sleep I get while there.

Read More
Read Less

Lit confortable

By

12 April 2017

club

Les installations peuvent être mieux entretenues et particulièrement les prises murales qui sont essentielles à un séjour à l'hôtel

Read More
Read Less

Worst decision i made choosing this hotel during my trip

By

12 April 2017

club

Such bad, unwelcome staff, treating you like doing you a favourite, I couldn't fall asleep because was a party going on i called the staff almost hung up on me.
Checking out the just want u to get out of there as soon as they can. My checking out supposted to be by 12 they left me a paper reminding me at 7 am they send me an email by 8 am to check out online and finally they called me to remind me about the checking out by 8:30,, really.
The funniest thing was when I checked in the front desk told me the breakfast will start at 7 to 10. At the morning i want down to have my breakfast the lady was standing at the front door told ne u can't get in sir because u have no coupon. I had no clue about it, so ppl around me almost laughed at me it was such embarrassing moment. I definitely don't recommend it.
The staff there acting like they hate the place.

Read More
Read Less

Quality stay while on business

By

10 April 2017

club

Staff was great, room was comfortable, gym was okay, breakfast was pretty good

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

10 April 2017

platinumelite

I always stay at this hotel when i travel to Montreal.

I love the hotel, staff, dining, and lounge.

It is a relaxing place to stay.

I will be back in the future.

Mike

Read More
Read Less

The staff at our conference room were amazing!

By

09 April 2017

club

My stay was great it just that the iron in the room had not been checked prior to checking in my room! I ended up staining my brand new shirt when I began ironing my shirt because there had been some burnt plastic that had been left by the last person that had used it.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

08 April 2017

club

Great hotel to stay before flying off on vacation..such a pretty setting around pool..food is delicious..rooms are comfortable

Read More
Read Less