Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 532 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    313
  • 4 Stars
    166
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    7

Удобное расположение, приветливый персонал

By

20 July 2017

club

Прекрасно расположенная довольно тихая гостиница с хорошим соотношением цена/качество.

Read More
Read Less

soggiorno a mosca

By

19 July 2017

club

Da tre anni usufruisco dei servizi di Holiday inn Lesnaya. Molto efficenti! Comodo da raggiungere dai vari aeroporti. E' meglio prenotare prima perché spesso e' pieno!

Read More
Read Less

Зачем то взяли оплату за лишние сутки пребывания!

By

17 July 2017

При выезде сказали, что деньги вернутся на мой карт-счет. Прошел почти месяц, а денег все нет! Хотелось бы узнать когда я получу свои деньги?

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Took airport express from Sheremetjevo airport directly to Beloruskaya station. From there 5 min walk to the hotel (with hand luggage), provided you know the way. Nice set of restaurants just next door (steaks, chinese, café).

Read More
Read Less

Отличные номера и хороший персонал

By

13 July 2017

Так же хотелось бы отметить удобное расположение отеля, очень близко экспресса в Шереметьево, рядом множество разнообразных ресторанов и баров

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Relaxing

By

11 July 2017

I came here for a conference. I was impressed by the behaviour of the staff, cleanliness of the room and hotel. They have a wide variety of breakfast buffet. I will stay again if I visit the Moscow again.

Read More
Read Less

Рабочая поездка

By

10 July 2017

Удобно расположен, современная обстановка, правда на ресепшн иногда тормозят. А так все отлично.

Read More
Read Less

Холидей Инн Лесная -удобный отель с хорошим расположением

By

08 July 2017

club

Мне часто приходиться бывать в офисе расположенном рядом с Holiday Inn лесная в бизнес центре "Белые Сады". Хочется отметить удобство расположения отеля рядом с Белорусским вокзалом и аэроэкспрессом соответственно, примерно 10-15 минут ходьбы. Так же радуют завтраки в отеле на очень высоком уровне. Приятное обслуживание, непринужденный сервис, чистота в номерах и в отеле в целом. Но, крайне удручает, спорт зал, точнее сказать спорт комната! Насколько беговых дорожек и старый сломанный многофункциональный тренажёр. Отсутствие гантель хотя место позволяет поставить небольшую стойку. Многие приезжающие мои коллеги отмечают этот факт большинство из них следит за своим здоровьем и регулярно занимаются спортом.

Read More
Read Less

地點方便的好酒店

By

06 July 2017

club

在地鐵站附近。附近超市很多。餐廳也很多。飯店附設的換錢機器很方便使用。整體來說很好。只是壁紙有些許脫落。

Read More
Read Less

Отличные номера и обслуживающий персонал

By

04 July 2017

В следующий буду останавливаться только в ваших отелях , отдых удался

Read More
Read Less

last week of june 2017

By

04 July 2017

club

hotel okay, clean room and good breakfast buffet. Hotel elevators not working and with all the guests difficult to catch the elevators in the morning. no complementary bottle of water for IHG priority members wi fi is slow.
location good

check in and check out slow

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

03 July 2017

I stayed here about 4 years ago, I must say I was pleasantly surprised when I returned. I was very impressed from the new security, the happy friend staff on Reception to the friendliness of the bar staff. Both Denis and Julia looked after me well. I'm not a lover of sitting in a restaurant on my own, so they looked after my food requirements which again, I must say is a lot better than my previous stay.
Good location, 5 minutes to Belaruskya Station for either main or Metro connections.
Also if you did fancy eating out, there are a good selection of restaurants in the area too.
The only thing I would say is the Executive Lounge is not as good as some I've been too. Perhaps they could have a re-think of what they could offer in the way of food.
Apart from this, I had a thoroughly good stay and yes, I will be back in October time.
Thank You

Read More
Read Less