Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 391 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

391reviews

  • 5 Stars
    227
  • 4 Stars
    123
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    5

Lautes Gruppenhotel

By

29 September 2016

club

- Sehr unfreundliches Personal, vor allem im Frühstücksraum
- Sehr ringhörige Zimmer
- Chaotisch im Frühstücksraum, enge Bestuhlung

Gute Lage zur Metrostation und fussläufig zum Kreml
Gutes Frühstücksbuffet
Guter Preis
Grosses Zimmer (403)

Read More
Read Less

Хорошее расположение и отличный номер

By

29 September 2016

Удобное расположение и отличный номер. Хороший завтрак и быстрое обслуживание.Оптимальное соотношение цена-качество.

Read More
Read Less

usually a comfortable bed but noisy conditions.

By

28 September 2016

club

usually quite a good service and a fair-priced stay. The last experience was very negative but hope the staff will make some corections.

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание.

By

24 September 2016

club

Очень хорошо.
Интернет быстрый.
Завтраки вкусные.
Не хватало банных тапочек.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 September 2016
Дорогой dsubboti, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Нам приятно знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили высокоскоростной интернет в нашем отеле и вкусные завтраки. Мы очень ценим ваши комментарии, они помогают нам совершенствовать. Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Рабочая поездка в Москву, Семинар в Холидей Инн

By

19 September 2016

club

В виду специфики своей работы периодически вынужден посещать разные города и их гостиницы. Холидей Инн Лесная оставил хорошие впечатления, всем, начиная от расположения (пешая доступность М.Белорусская, Вокзал Белорусский) заканчивая обслуживанием и обстановкой.
Рекомендую

P.S. Был и негативный момент, но, возможно, это моя невнимательность, в номере было прохладно, я поставил кондей в режим нагрева и в течении пары часов выставил максимальную температуру. Возможно мое общее недомогание не дало мне проверить состояние системы отопления, но до самого выезда из номера я был опечален температурой в номере. Только утром я решил проверить батарею... она была закрыта, хотя на улице было 10 всего и дождь..

Posted byHotelStaff
21 September 2016
Дорогой Zolotou, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная во время Вашего визита в Москву. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приятно знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили расположение отеля рядом со станцией метро Белорусская и Белорусским вокзалом, высокий уровень сервиса в отеле, а также комфортную обстановку. Мы очень ценим Ваши комментарии, они помогают нам совершенствовать качество предоставляемых услуг. Надеемся увидеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

15 September 2016

club

Останавливаюсь не первый раз. Оч нравятся удобные кровати и пастельное белье. Удобно добираться до всюду , т.к. в центре и рядом метро. Спасибо

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Дорогой Гость, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная во время Вашего визита в Москву. Мы очень рады, что Вы по достоинству оценили Вашу удобную кровать и качественное постельное белье, а также удобное расположение отеля в центре города рядом со станцией метро Белорусская. Будем рады приветствовать Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Удобное месторасположение, отличный завтрак, вежливый персонал

By

14 September 2016

club

Отель понравился. Уютные номера. Рядом метро и множество кафе. Очень красивое место.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Дорогой Dima272, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Приятно знать, что Вам понравился Ваш уютный номер, множество кафе вокруг и станция метро Белорусская в непосредственной близости к отелю. Будем рады приветствовать Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Лесная. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Great value- nice executive rooms

By

08 September 2016

platinumelite

Good recognition of IHG Rewards status- given upgrade to a spacious room on executive floor. Staff are friendly and courteous and beautiful and convenient location! 3 minute walk to Metro

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear veuvechandon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It's a pleasure to know that you appreciated our courteous staff, your spacious room on executive floor and the hotel's convenient location close to Belorusskaya metro station. We will be happy to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

07 September 2016

great service, in addition I am very happy that in Hotel all personnel was efficient and professional

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear Jose1952, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during tour trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. It’s a pleasure to know that you liked our high level of service and our professional staff. We will be happy to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marleting Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 September 2016

club

It was wery good hotel, with some small changing It can bee more exelant. Thank you for nice day in Moskow

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Dear dejan78, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and liked comfortable bed in your room. We will be glad to welcome you back in the future during your next trip to Moscow. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service, clean, comfortable, affordable

By

01 September 2016

club

Really enjoyed staying in this hotel: friendly staff going an extra mile, comfortable rooms, great location

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Dear OlgaG, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya during your visit to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our friendly staff, the cleanliness in our hotel, your comfortable room and the hotel's convenient location. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Lesnaya. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

环境舒适,早餐不够国际化

By

01 September 2016

club

酒店整体环境不错,人员服务意识强。两点小建议:
(1)由于客人较多,办理入住排队;可考虑增加前提check in工作人员;
(2)自助早餐基本西式,对于中国游客不太适应,可适量增加国际化餐饮

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。客人入住愉快是我们的员工最大的骄傲,因此,您的反馈对我们而言很重要。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less