Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 197 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    116
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    5

Holiday inn tagansky

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel great location to the metro however there are not really and nearby bars or restaurants that I could find

Read More
Read Less

SERVIZIO ACCURATO E PERSONALE GENTILISSIMO

By

11 September 2017

Ho soggiornato svariate volte in questa struttura per i miei frequenti viaggi a Mosca.
Hotel comodo in tutti i suoi aspetti per i servizi offerti, dalla colazione alla cena, dal servizio al concierge
Ci tornerò volentieri

Read More
Read Less

Отличное месторасположение, просторные и комфортные номера

By

17 August 2017

club

Отличное месторасположение отеля, что дает возможность после трудового дня за 10-15 минут добраться до центра города, погулять или посетить интересные места. Номера просторные, чистые, уборка каждый день. Внимательный персонал.

Read More
Read Less

Симоновский вал

By

17 August 2017

Отличный отель, бываю часто. Прекрасный персонал, отличные номера, если номер выходит на переулок, то отличный сон. Цена-качество одни из лучших в Москве.

Не нравится кухня, не нравится, что в номера доставляют остывшие блюда. Но команда румсервиса очень отзывчивая. Да, и ещё, подбор вин негодный

Read More
Read Less

Не понравилось. Цена не соответствует тому что я получил.

By

16 August 2017

club

Мне не понравилось, что мне не предложили одноразовые наборы, в номере на двоих была одна пара тапочек, на полу в ванной комнате не было полотенца для ног. Считаю, что подобные отели должны лучше готовиться к приезду гостей.
Городская парковка вышла на 400 рублей дешевле, чем парковка у отеля. Первый раз встречаю платную парковку при отеле.
Холодильник весь был заполнен, а мне нужно было в него положить продукты и аккумуляторы холода, мне помог сотрудник отеля и эту проблему решили. Но заполненный холодильник, для путешествующих, это не удобно.

Read More
Read Less

Great for a stay in Moscow

By

07 August 2017

I stayed at this Hotel for 12 days and the experience was fantastic. The rooms are spacious, bathrooms are nice, generally it is very quiet. The breakfast was very tasty as offers a huge selection of different Foods. I will stay here again if I come back to Moscow.

Read More
Read Less

пример плохого сервиса и плохого отношения

By

02 August 2017

club

плохой сервис и плохое отношение к постояльцам в отеле холидей инн таганский

Read More
Read Less

Не начислены баллы

By

24 July 2017

Эта поездка была очень сложной...
Сначала моя бронь не была видна на сайте (На письмо ответил сотрудник, сказал, что все будет хорошо и принесли комплимент через несколько дней после заселения)
Заселение в отеле прошло достаточно быстро, НО
халат и вода отсутствовали
Телевизор работал в режиме Checked OUT (причем несколько дней! и каждый день я говорила про это на ресепшен)

В итоге балы за поездку с 17 по 21 июля не начислены! Хотя это не первая моя поездка, когда оплата производится не лично, а через мою компанию.

В общем, видимо придется искать другой отель. Более лояльный к клиентам.

Read More
Read Less

Просторная комната и хороший сон

By

24 July 2017

club

В целом отель хороший и достойный. Для командировок лучше и не найти

Read More
Read Less

Great value close to center

By

11 July 2017

This is a great hotel very near the heart of Moscow, great value for the money, trained staff, clean rooms.
I would only recommend management to fix these 2 issues:
- remote control of tv is somehow tricky to use, either it's the batteries, or you've got to find the right angle
- I stay in this hotel from time to time, and what confuses me is that the bathrobes are never in room, you have to ask for them and you will only get them in 50% of the time, since there is always some kind of problem with the dry cleaners

Read More
Read Less

General stay quality

By

01 July 2017

Nothing special. Great location. Staff is not supportive, instead they blindly follow their templates

Read More
Read Less

Как всегда великолепно!

By

29 June 2017

club

Хороший отель 4 **** сети IHG. Останавливался с семьей на два дня во время отпуска на пути к Черному морю. Зная безупречное качество услуг в отелях Holiday Inn, главной причиной остановки было самое близкое расположение к аэропорту Домодедово, т.к. вылет из москвы был ранним утром и из гостиницы выезжали в 4-00 утра. Как обычно для отелей Holiday Inn в этом понравился довольно просторный и чистый номер, безупречно читое постельное белье, удобная кровать, приветливый персонал. Удобно расположение отеля от главных достопримечательностей столицы, рядом метро Пролетарская.

Read More
Read Less