Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 159 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

159reviews

  • 5 Stars
    93
  • 4 Stars
    54
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    3

Très agréable

By

21 January 2017

Super situation géographie, super personnel, chambre très spacieuse et literie très comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Рождественский отдых в Москве

By

14 January 2017

club

Отель с ожидаемым высоким качеством сервиса и комфорта. Несмотря на морозную погоду за окном в номере было комфортно и тепло. Просторный номер с интерьером, располагающим к комфортному отдыху.
В качестве комплимента как участникам бонусной программы нам предоставили номер повышенной комфортности и угощение.
В номере есть все необходимое, включая набор для приготовления горячих напитков, что особенно приятно после зимней прогулки.
Чистота номера, комфортность на все 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Уважаемые гости Valentina- Ivan, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы отметили высокий и качественный сервис! Мы стараемся, чтобы проживание наших дорогих гостей проходило комфортно! Надеемся увидеть Вас в следующий раз! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

07 January 2017

club

В целом отель хороший. Новый. Жили в 118 номере на первом этаже с видом на монастырь. На момент заезда в номере отсутствовали халаты и тапочки, по запросу были предоставлены. Убирались в номере и меняли полотенца каждый день. Кровать кингсайз очень удобная понравилась и мне и супруге. Ребенку (10лет) была бесплатно предоставлена дополнительная кровать. Персонал доброжелательный, отзывчивый. Единственный минус в номере это очень сухой воздух, полагаю из-за отопления. Просыпались утром с заложенными носами. Расположение отеля очень удобное. В шаговой доступности две станции метро (пролетарская и крестьянская застава) перекресток 24 и столовая му-му. 45 минут на авто до аэропорта Домодедово.В качестве предложения и для удобства гостей рассмотреть возможность размещения весов для взвешивания чемоданов в холе гостиницы.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Уважаемый гость Lio black, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Tagansky (Simonovsky) и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас в целях улучшения качества сервиса. Мы будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве наших гостей! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Q

By

05 January 2017

club

Повезло со скидкой. Отличный номер по очень доступной цене

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Уважаемый гость aslilya, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за оставленный отзыв! Мы рады, что смогли порадовать Вас. Надеемся увидеть Вас вновь в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Неудобный диван

By

02 January 2017

Для размещения на диване подростка советую сразу обратится к персоналу для того чтобы они заменили его на неразборную кровать которая у них есть на складе. На раскладном диване который расположен в номере спать не удобно.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Уважаемый гость Aleksei turist, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за Ваш отзыв. Нам очень жаль , что диван в номера показался Вас неудобным! Надеемся, что данный момент не испортил Вашего общего впечатления о нашем отеле! Мы ценим возможность предлложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве наших гостей. С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great room with incredible view of the monastery

By

13 December 2016

platinumelite

As a platinum member, I am glad to have been offered a room upgrade at check-in, a room with an incredible view of the Novopasskiy Monastery.

The bed was comfortable and the decor was stylish with Russian accents. It is also very convenient for travelling, being close to a metro station.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 December 2016
Dear guest veuvechandon, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your feedback. It is a great pleasure to know that you liked the comfortable bed and hotel appearance. Looking forward to see you again in our hotel. Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

NOT A GOOD STAY

By

11 December 2016

Water pressure from shower tub is too low and you will never have a good shower.

Bath towel taken away after use but no replacement

Posted byHotelStaff
13 December 2016
Dear Mr. Ed Junior, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your feedback. Please accept my apologizes for all inconvenience you faced with during your stay Also thank you for bringing the problem to our attention. We accept full responsibility for the mistake. I assure you we are taking the necessary steps to prevent it from happening in the future. I hope to see you next time in our hotel . Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Moskau im November

By

04 December 2016

platinumelite

Alles in Ordnung
Angenehme Nähe zum Bahnhof und damit gute Verbindiung zum Flughafen
Sauber und freundlich

Posted byHotelStaff
05 December 2016
Dear guest krm25! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to read your comments. I hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable. Looking forward to see you soon! Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Frequent guest

By

04 November 2016

As a frequent guest at the Holiday Inn my review may be not as neutral as it should be. Anyways, I am always happy to check in here and I know what to expect. Staff is always very helpful and friendly, no matter which department. The food is delicious and I personally did not experience any kind of long waiting times at the Sanctuary Restaurant or the bar. At the time I stayed at the hotel, I only experienced positive things and will come back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 November 2016
Dear guest Frequendstayer, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky ! It is a great pleasure to hear that you are our regular loyalty guest! We really appreciate all your comments and hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable and memorable. We will be glad to see you soon in our hotel. Sincerely, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Services und gutes Hotel

By

25 October 2016

club

Die Mitarbeiter waren sehr zuvor kommend und freundlich. Das Zimmer war geräumig, sauber und in einem gepflegten Zustand. Die Mitarbeiter im Service müssen etwas zuvorkommender, freundlicher werden

Posted byHotelStaff
01 November 2016
Dear guest Liajul Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to read all your comments. Hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable. Looking forward to see you soon in our hotel! Sincerely Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Холидей на Симоновском

By

24 October 2016

club

В очередной раз во время командировки в Москву останавливалась в отеле Холидей на Симоновском. Очень довольна качеством услуг, номеров, блюд. В отеле комфортная атмосфера, которая способствует качественному отдыху после трудового дня. Мне нравится Холидей, в данном ценовом диапазоне предпочитаю останавливаться именно в этом отеле. Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 October 2016
Уважаемая Reginna, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады слышать, что Вы остались довольны качеством услуг. Мы ценим возможность предложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Perfect trip to Moscow

By

17 October 2016

club

Holiday Inn Simonovskiy Hotel made my stay in Moscow excellent. I want to thank you all staff and management of hotel once more. You are the best !!!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
18 October 2016
Dear Mahmud1975, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to us to read such a wonderful feedback. We are really happy that can achieve our goal to make your stay comfortable and memorable. Looking forward to see you next time ! Best regards, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less