Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 188 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

188reviews

  • 5 Stars
    112
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great value close to center

By

11 July 2017

This is a great hotel very near the heart of Moscow, great value for the money, trained staff, clean rooms.
I would only recommend management to fix these 2 issues:
- remote control of tv is somehow tricky to use, either it's the batteries, or you've got to find the right angle
- I stay in this hotel from time to time, and what confuses me is that the bathrobes are never in room, you have to ask for them and you will only get them in 50% of the time, since there is always some kind of problem with the dry cleaners

Read More
Read Less

General stay quality

By

01 July 2017

Nothing special. Great location. Staff is not supportive, instead they blindly follow their templates

Read More
Read Less

Как всегда великолепно!

By

29 June 2017

club

Хороший отель 4 **** сети IHG. Останавливался с семьей на два дня во время отпуска на пути к Черному морю. Зная безупречное качество услуг в отелях Holiday Inn, главной причиной остановки было самое близкое расположение к аэропорту Домодедово, т.к. вылет из москвы был ранним утром и из гостиницы выезжали в 4-00 утра. Как обычно для отелей Holiday Inn в этом понравился довольно просторный и чистый номер, безупречно читое постельное белье, удобная кровать, приветливый персонал. Удобно расположение отеля от главных достопримечательностей столицы, рядом метро Пролетарская.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon rapport qualité/prix et un personnel à l'écoute

By

22 June 2017

club

Cet hôtel classique dans sa structure se démarque des autres hôtels russes visités par la qualité, la politesse, et le sens du service de son personnel en particulier réception et restaurant. Le manager est aussi toujours au suivi de nos remarques.
Les chambres sont agreables bien qu' unz renovation serait parfois bienvenue.
Très proche des points touristiques et une station de metro â 300m.

Read More
Read Less

Профессионализм персонала

By

18 June 2017

Отличный сервис:Стаф на ресепшн и ресторана,ребята, вы-лучшие!

Read More
Read Less

Trip to Moscow

By

11 June 2017

Hotel war sauber, jedoch irgendwo im nirgendwo. Was ich ärgerlilch fand ist, daß man trotz Aufhängen die Handtücher jeden ersetzt bekommt - ist das wirklich nötig!!! Ich wechsle zu Hause auch nicht täglich meine Handtücher. Beleuchtung generell ist ein Problem - Ordentlich am Abend arbeiten ist nur bedingt möglich wegen der schlechten Leuchtkraft. U-Bahn war 10 - 20 Minuten entfernt (je nach Gehgeschwindigkeit), daher mußte ich Kollegen ständig bitten mich abzuholen.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn

By

05 June 2017

club

Замечательный персонал, удобные конференц-залы, комфортабельные номера.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and great breakfast!

By

02 June 2017

Really great quality breakfast (loved the music playing also). Staff very friendly and room comfortable with tea, coffee and water.

Read More
Read Less

Удобное расположение и комфортные номера

By

30 May 2017

club

Всё безумно понравилось, впечатления о пребывании в отеле отличные, персонал доброжелательный,обходительный. Но подпортило отдых только то, что при заезде предложили мини-бар, но не показали прейскурант цен на него, и в итоге при выселении была озвучена сумма, которую потратить не планировали.

В целом отель отличный, рекомендую всем

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

23 May 2017

platinumelite

Very nice hotel. Pleasant stay and staff. Room was comfortable and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Удобный и комфортный отель

By

08 May 2017

platinumelite

Удобно расположенный и комфортный для проживания отель

Read More
Read Less

комфортные кровати,отличные завтраки

By

02 May 2017

club

комфортные кровати, современные номера, хороший плотный завтрак с большим выбором блюд. Единственный серьезный недостаток - достаточно высокая цена.

Read More
Read Less