Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 131 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

131reviews

  • 5 Stars
    78
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

价格不错 服务挺好

By

20 July 2016

club

在莫斯科期间均入住holiday inn酒店,非常满意。早餐很不错,房间干净卫生。床铺舒适。服务人员热情,前台人员会英语,及时解答各类问题。下次来莫斯科应该还住这里。

Read More
Read Less

Food Choice

By

07 July 2016

Requesting that you should add special Vegan options for breakfast as well as for meals.

Posted byHotelStaff
12 July 2016
Dear SanjayJ, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your accommodation! Your feedback is very important for us and help us to improve our service. We will be waiting for you next time. Best regards, Evgenia Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and friendly staff

By

18 June 2016

club

The rooms were surprisingly big and comfortable
The staff were professional, helpful and friendly especially the waiters at dinner.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Vixen2k8, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay and for your feedback I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important to us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day! Best Regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Simonosvskiy

By

17 June 2016

club

Отличное месторасположение. Удобные и просторные номера. Приветливый и заботливый персонал.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Уважаемый YurKov, Благодарим Вас за выбор Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky для Вашего пребывания. Мы рады, что Вы отметили местоположение отеля, удобство и простор номеров и приветливость и заботу персонала! Мы ценим возможность предложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь видеть Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, Начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

居心地の良い部屋

By

02 June 2016

club

フロントでは手際良くチェックインが出来ました。
そして、おいしい夕食をたのしく食べることが出来ました。
最後は、静かな部屋でぐっすり疲れを癒せました。

Read More
Read Less

Clean and well maintained in the convenient location

By

31 May 2016

platinumelite

The building and the rooms are very clean and well maintained. It looks like it was recently renovated. Espresso machine in the deluxe suite was a nice addition. Friendly and helpful staff working the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Olya K, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important to us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day! Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good business option in Moscow

By

31 May 2016

club

Good for business trip to Moscow. Helpful staff and good breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 July 2016
Dear Richard123456! Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure to hear your feedback and positive comments about staff and breakfast. We will glad to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

удобный отель

By

23 May 2016

club

Гостиница более чем устроила, но советую заранее продумывать время пребывания закладывая время на перед или номеров может не оказаться в случае форс-мажорного продления командировки.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 June 2016
Уважаемый PavelR, Большое спасибо за то, что уделили время написанию данного отзыва. Я также хочу поблагодарить Вас за ценные комментарии - мы взяли их на заметку и будем работать с тем, чтобы и дальше улучшать впечатление наших гостей от отеля. Мы ждем Вас вновь в скором будущем! Пожалуйста, дайте мне знать, если мы можем быть чем-либо для Вас полезны. С уважением, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

09 May 2016

club

Was a lovely stay at the Moscow Simonovsky, Good value for money for a Londoner. The Staff were helpful and spoke wonderful english, more then happy to assist with directions etc. Nice Large rooms and the cookies on arrival were a lovely touch. Within walking distance to metro and 3 stops from kremlin. I would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 June 2016
Dear Tara_mc, Thank you for choosing our hotel Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. I hope we achieved our goal in making your stay memorable by providing our service. Your comments are very important for us. We love to hear your feedback and use it to review and improve our service every day. Looking forward to see you again. If you have any questions please feel free to contact me Best Regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Все хорошо, только немного оверпрайс

By

06 May 2016

club

Чистый просторный номер и чистая ванная комната. Удобная кровать и подушки. На одну ночь больше и не нужно. Только хотелось бы видеть обычную воду в бутылках. Может она была в баре, но он не открывался и мы ничего по этому поводу не уточняли (может стоило это сделать).

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Уважаемая Викитики, Спасибо большое за оставленный отзыв. Мне приятно слышать, что Вы остались довольны нашими чистыми,просторными номерами и отдельно отметили удобные кровати и подушки. Мы стремимся обеспечить максимально комфортное проживание наших гостей и внимательно относимся ко всем комментариям и пожеланиям. Будем рады предоставить Вам воду во время следующего пребывания у нас. Буду рад видеть Вас у нас вновь! С наилучшими пожеланиями, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Приятный отель в центре города

By

25 April 2016

club

Holiday Inn удачно расположен, не далеко от центра и в относительно тихом районе. Здание не большое и красиво оформлено. Внутри уютно и персонал доброжелательный. Идеально для бизнес путешествия в Москву.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 May 2016
Уважаемый dudeden04, Благодарю Вас за время, уделенное написанию отзыва о нашем отеле. Хотел бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что Вы отдельно остановили свое внимание на удачном расположении нашего отеля и отметили красивый фасад и оформление здания. Рад, что Вы с теплом вспоминаете доброжелательных сотрудников отеля и рекомендуете нас будущим гостям. Надеюсь, что Вы еще не раз вернетесь к нам. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less

Второй раз - не хуже первого

By

22 April 2016

Год назад я уже был в этом отеле, и впечатления остались превосходными. Обслуживание, еда (по крайней мере на завтраках), чистота - всё для данного ценового диапазона просто отлично. Немного не хватало света в комнате: верхнего света не было, а светильники даже все вместе нужной освещённости не дают. Но это единственный, пожалуй, недостаток.

Posted byHotelStaff
10 May 2016
Уважаемый Алексей Р. Большое спасибо за высокую оценку нашего отеля. Мне очень приятно, что Вы возвращаетесь к нам и делитесь такими замечательными отзывами о Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky. Хотел бы поблагодарить Вас за то, что Вы отдельно остановили свое внимание на высоком уровне обслуживания, качестве еды на завтраке и чистоте в отеле. Хотел бы Вам сообщить , что во время Вашего следующего визита к нам мы по желанию предоставим дополнительное осветительное оборудование в Ваш номер. Надеюсь, что Вы еще не раз вернетесь к нам. С уважением, Артем Волков, Заместитель Начальника Службы Приема и Размещения
Read More
Read Less