Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 143 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

143reviews

  • 5 Stars
    84
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Гостиница удобна для людей с инвалидностью

By

20 September 2016

club

Доступность. Как и любой отель Холидей Инн, этот также доступен для людей с инвалидностью. Для незрячих и слабовидящих обозначение шрифтом Брайля в лифте и т.д. Сам пользуюсь коляской, широкие дверные проемы, как правило удобное устройство ванной комнаты. Как по мне, так очень удобная кровать, жесткий матрас, спать одно удовольствие. В гостиницах ограничен номерной фонд "доступных" номеров, их 1-2 и почти всегда заняты. Не парюсь особо с этим, селился в обычных номерах, и стандарт и классами выше, везде все доступно, как правило в ванной есть надежный поручень. Если вы не достаточно атлетичны, чтобы пользоваться стандартным унитазом, можно воспользоваться общедоступным туалетом на первом этаже, где все оборудовано наилучшим образом. Смотрите фото.

Персонал делает свою работу хорошо, ресепшн, на этаже, в ресторане, молодцы. Всего пара замечаний. Во время уборки номера можно протирать пыль более тщательно. И охранникам имеет смысл быть более внимательными. Они конечно не швейцары, но иногда предложить свою помощь постояльцу, оказавшемуся в затруднительном положении, не лишнее.

Кухня может и не поразит вас разнообразием, но все вкусно и съедобно и подается быстро и от души. Кстати, и при въезде приятно обнаружить на столике воду и всякие печенюшки, иногда очень даже может пригодиться. А вот пить кофе в номере не советую, да и чай не очень. Но главное, есть чайник.

Коммуникации. Интернет-связь хорошего качества. А вот что касается телефона, очень неудобно пользоваться. Днем не дозвониться, нужно по много раз набирать, видимо линии перегружены. Но это не все, провод от розетки до аппарата жутко короткий. Чтоб разглядеть надписи на телефоне, стоящем на низкой прикроватной тумбе, нужно его приблизить. Для пожилых людей или слабовидящих это очень неудобно. Попытался переключить телефон на розетку за столом, не смог. Как подсказал парень из техподдержки, надо просто подождать. пока аппарат перезагрузится, дождаться пока погаснут все индикаторы и можно пользоваться. Парень на ресепшине не знал об этом и сказал, что только специалист может переустановать аппарат. Так что имейте ввиду, нужно просто немного выждать и все.

Пишу так подробно о телефоне не потому что это было столь важно, впечатления от отеля у меня хорошие и буду рекомендовать знакомым. Но хочется, чтоб на это досадное недоразумение обратили внимание и исправили.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Уважаемый гость Alkhas, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля " Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky" и за Ваш отзыв. Нам приятно знать, что в целом Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием. Мы ценим возможность предложить свой сервси. Все Ваши замечания обяательно будут проработаны. М ыприносим Вам свои искренние извинения за неудобства с которыми Вы столкнулись. Будем рады вновь приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Достойный отель

By

12 September 2016

ожидания от бизнес отеля полностью оправдались, рекомендую, если есть корпоративный тариф

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый гость nost, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky и за Ваш отзыв. Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием. Мы ценим возможность предложить свой сервис и будем рады вновь приветствовать Вас в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Чистота в номере и удобная кровать

By

07 September 2016

club

В номере чисто, кровать удобная и подушки на выбор.
Хороший wi fi

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый гость Маха, Спасибо Вам за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky! Мы признательны, что Вы нашли время оставить отзыв о Вашем пребывании в нашем отеле! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны чистотой, удобством и выбором подушек. Будем ждать Вас в следующий раз! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

отдых

By

30 August 2016

кроме неработающего WI-FI всё отлично. ест платная охраняемая парковка.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Уважаемый гость галопам по европам, мы признательны Вам за выбор нашего отеля для своего пребывания и за Ваш отзыв. Я приношу Вам свои извинения за неудобства с которыми Вы столкнулись с Wi Fi. Наш специалист информационных технологий в данный момент работает над улучшением качества работы Wi Fi. Будем надеяться, что Вы сможете это оценить В ближайшее время. Ждем Вас вновь в нашем отеле! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Comodità e servizio eccellenti; cucina ottima

By

26 August 2016

club

Colazione abbondante e di qualità.
Camera, bagno, letto e cuscini confortevoli.
Personale professionalissimo.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 September 2016
Dear Dinetta, Thank you fir choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky for your stay. It is a great pleasure for us to heat your comments. Hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable. looking forward to see you again on our hotel. Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная крова, отличный сервис, чистота везде

By

26 August 2016

club

Мне очень понравилось проживание в отеле: приветливый персонал, очень качественная уборка в номере. Ванная блестит от чистоты!!
Единственное что омрачало прибывание в отеле - большое количество азиатских туристов, которые весьма шумно и беспардонно ведут себя на завтраке. Но если у Вас есть возможность варьировать время своего присутсвия на завтраке - то Вам повезло!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 September 2016
Уважаемый гость Berry_cic, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky! Мне приятно слышать, что Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием в нашем отеле! мы ценим возможность предложиь свой сервис нашим гостям и будем рады вновь приветствовать Вас в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Slept well and had a good beer

By

26 August 2016

club

Stayed for one night, the dinner at the bar was decent, and I slept very well. Quiet and spacious room.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and for your feedback regarding your stay in our hotel. I hope we achieve our goal by making your stay comfortable. We will be glad to see you again in our hotel. Best regards, Evgeniya Borodavko Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

First stay in Holiday Inn Moscow

By

23 August 2016

Not a suitable hotel for business need.
Traffic conditions leading out of hotel to airports are not ideal

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear DraconisRS, Thank you so much for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky. We appreciate you taking the time to share your impressions regarding your recent stay with us. On behalf of our entire staff here at Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky we apologize for the concerns you have had about your experience at the hotel during your last stay. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to adjust our operations, and we really hope that upon your next visit, we can meet and exceed your expectations. Warm Regards, Evgenia Borodavko Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel

By

22 August 2016

Der Besuch in diesem Hotel war wie immer sehr angenehm. Allerdings würde ich mir morgens beim Frühstück mehr Ruhe wünschen. Durch die vielen Touristengruppen ist im Früstücksreaum ein entspanntes Frühstück nicht möglich. Das sehr gute Buffet kann diese Unruhe leider nicht aufwiegen.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Mr. Heinrich, Thank you very much for staying with us and leaving a feedback on Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky. Please, accept our deepest apologies for any inconveniences that you experienced during the breakfast time. We always appreciate when our guests share their impressions as it helps us to improve our services and bring it to even higher level. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back during your next visit to Moscow and we will do our best to change your opinion regarding the quality of service at our property. Regards, Evgenia Borodavko Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Schlaf

By

22 August 2016

club

Sehr gutes Bett, ruhiges Zimmer. Etwas viel Trubel durch Reisegesellschaft beim Frühstück, jedoch suverän vom Personal gemeistert.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 August 2016
Dear Schlaf, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky and submitting such a positive feedback! Comments like yours inspire us to work with even better enthusiasm and passion! We will be sincerely happy to welcome you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky. Best Regards, Evgenia Borodavko Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Удобная кровать, отличный климат в номере

By

08 August 2016

Номер просторный, отличный климат, хорошее затемнение для сна, удобное расположение розеток

Posted byHotelStaff
15 August 2016
Уважаемая julia525_1 Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны простором номера, отличным климатом и расположением розеток. Идеальный отдых складывается из мелочей, и мы будем и дальше стараться совершенствовать свой сервис. Будем рады вновь приветствовать Вас в качестве нашего гостя! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, начальник службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Great stay...as always

By

02 August 2016

I am a frequent guest at the Holiday Inn Simonovsky and from the first stay I always feeled welcomed and appreciated as a guest. The staff is doing a great Job and always is friendly. I also appreciate it that there is security staff present 24/7 which ádds a great Feeling of being cared of security-wise.

I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure purpose because and it is perfectly situated startng nice trips into or outside the city and a lot of shoppinig possibilities as well as the Metro are very near and easy to reach.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Dear guest! Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for being our frequent guest! I hope that in this case we achieved our goal to make your stay memorable and comfortable. Every day we are working to improve our service, and all your comments help us a lot. Please feel free to contact me if you have any questions. We will be glad to see you again in Holiday Inn Moscow Simonovsky! Sincerely, Evgeniya Borodavko, Front Office manager
Read More
Read Less