Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 168 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

168reviews

  • 5 Stars
    98
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

Relaxing after long trips

By

20 March 2017

club

After days full of travel and meetings it was a very relaxing night in this hotel. I stayed here the second time. Just arriving here and finding that everything you need for one night is available was giving me a good and secure feeling.
I started the next day fresh and relaxed in a good mood and ready for the challenges to come.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and near to the metro station

By

19 March 2017

A hotel room was clean. Location of the hotel is good if you are considering to travel using metro or taxi.
Staff is polite, professional and helpful.
In the hotel vicinity, there are no interesting places and walking area.
This hotel had a strange policy of paying the water (150 rubles). I have been waiting for 2 days for the hotel staff to bring me bottles of water but then I have discovered that I must pay for it. In all other IHG hotels where I've been until now, there is no such a strange policy.
Overall experience was good and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

stay

By

12 March 2017

poor service and poor communication with staff staff.
thank you IHG .....

didn't treated as Gold member.

Read More
Read Less

Отель хороший

By

28 February 2017

club

Отель понравился. Цена была хорошей за счёт раннего бронирования. Номер чистый. Без доплаты установили дополнительную кровать для ребёнка ( 10 лет). Очень дорогой завтрак (1300 с человека). Не удобно, что вместо холодильника установлен мини-бар с авансовой оплатой. Кровать удобная. Номер просторный. Отель расположен удобно, не далеко от метро и общественного транспорта.

Read More
Read Less

質の高いサービス

By

26 February 2017

必要な事を必要なタイミングでサービスしてくれるスタッフが素晴らしい。
部屋は十分な広さで必要不可欠なものはそろっている。部屋にいると外の音があまり聞こえなくてリラックスできる。
浴槽とシャワーは改装の必要があるが、それ以外のファシリティは十分なレベルでした。

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

13 February 2017

club

Номера, расположенные рядом с лестницей не такие комфортные – когда захлопывается дверь, то сотрясается весь номер.
Порадовал комплимент от отеля!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

12 February 2017

The staff very kindly allowed us to check in early in the morning of our first day. Our train arrived around 08:30 from St. Petersburg and they did not make us wait until regular check-in time. The staff was very friendly and took every possible measure to ensure we enjoyed our experience. Thank you for such a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel close to city center

By

31 January 2017

The hotel is clean, modern, and close to the city center. It is only a short walk to the nearest metro station making it ideal for those that need to get around by public transportation.

Read More
Read Less

Чистый номер, хороший завтрак, быстрый интернет

By

27 January 2017

club

Лучший отель, в котором я останавливался в Москве. Отличный богатый завтрак, чистые тихие номера, быстрый интернет без замороченной авторизации.

Read More
Read Less

Très agréable

By

21 January 2017

Super situation géographie, super personnel, chambre très spacieuse et literie très comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Рождественский отдых в Москве

By

14 January 2017

club

Отель с ожидаемым высоким качеством сервиса и комфорта. Несмотря на морозную погоду за окном в номере было комфортно и тепло. Просторный номер с интерьером, располагающим к комфортному отдыху.
В качестве комплимента как участникам бонусной программы нам предоставили номер повышенной комфортности и угощение.
В номере есть все необходимое, включая набор для приготовления горячих напитков, что особенно приятно после зимней прогулки.
Чистота номера, комфортность на все 100%

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Уважаемые гости Valentina- Ivan, Благодарим Вас за выбор нашего отеля и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы отметили высокий и качественный сервис! Мы стараемся, чтобы проживание наших дорогих гостей проходило комфортно! Надеемся увидеть Вас в следующий раз! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель

By

07 January 2017

club

В целом отель хороший. Новый. Жили в 118 номере на первом этаже с видом на монастырь. На момент заезда в номере отсутствовали халаты и тапочки, по запросу были предоставлены. Убирались в номере и меняли полотенца каждый день. Кровать кингсайз очень удобная понравилась и мне и супруге. Ребенку (10лет) была бесплатно предоставлена дополнительная кровать. Персонал доброжелательный, отзывчивый. Единственный минус в номере это очень сухой воздух, полагаю из-за отопления. Просыпались утром с заложенными носами. Расположение отеля очень удобное. В шаговой доступности две станции метро (пролетарская и крестьянская застава) перекресток 24 и столовая му-му. 45 минут на авто до аэропорта Домодедово.В качестве предложения и для удобства гостей рассмотреть возможность размещения весов для взвешивания чемоданов в холе гостиницы.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Уважаемый гость Lio black, Благодарим Вас за выбор отеля Holiday Inn Moscow Tagansky (Simonovsky) и за Ваш отзыв! Мы рады, что Вы остались довольны своим пребыванием. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас в целях улучшения качества сервиса. Мы будем рады вновь видеть Вас в качестве наших гостей! С уважением, Евгения Бородавко, руководитель службы приема и размещения
Read More
Read Less