Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 444 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

444reviews

  • 5 Stars
    292
  • 4 Stars
    110
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

Чистый и уютный отель

By

26 March 2017

club

Качество соответствует цене. Удобное расположение. Рекомендую)

Read More
Read Less

Все хорошо

By

26 March 2017

club

Очень хороший отель. Пожелание: замените лейки в душе, работают плохо.

Read More
Read Less

Все на высшем уровне.

By

24 March 2017

club

Прожил в отеле 4 дня, мне очень понравилось. Рекомендую.

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

24 March 2017

club

Отличный отель. Чистые и уютные номера. Территориально удобно расположен. Не хватает только элементарных столовых приборов (например, ножа), но это мелочи.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to stay at

By

22 March 2017

Good Staff, nice food, a swimming pool and a nice gym.
Everything you need.

I gladly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

22 March 2017

club

Well worth the money, great location, will be returing soon!

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

21 March 2017

First time in Russia. Didn't know what to expect and found a very pleasent hotel.
The staff at the reception were very helpful, especially Andrei (18/03-evening shift ), who, beyond any expectations, helped me with a little crisis and made me reach my flight on time.

Read More
Read Less

Great location for business and leisure

By

20 March 2017

club

Located next to Sokolniki Park and the Sokolniki Metro station it is a superb base for exploring Moscow.
Plenty of conference and meeting rooms for the business user.
Friendly and attentive staff. Great food.

Read More
Read Less

Wake up call

By

19 March 2017

I did not get a wake up call, upon check out I get received wrong invoice. Staff on the desk was not attentive to the details and no smile

Read More
Read Less

Просто замечательный отель

By

15 March 2017

Практически идеальный сервис. Нет только зубной щетки с пастой и бритвенного прибора. Зачем так много писать. Прекрасный отель !!

Read More
Read Less

удобное расположение и сочетание цена/качество

By

15 March 2017

club

отличный номер, чистота, удобная кровать, чистое бельё, 6 полотенец, наличие банных принадлежностей, фена, сейфа, тапочек, холодильника, плазмы, чайная станция, чистое ковровое покрытие. небольшой минус- это неоткрывающаяся дверь на балкон и как следствие невозможность проветривания, так как к ночи по вентиляции поступил небольшой запах сигарет. в остальном всё отлично!

Read More
Read Less

Some issues at check in/out

By

14 March 2017

I have stayed many times at Holiday Inn Sokolniki. Overall, the hotel is excellent and very well run. The staff are very well trained and efficient.
The only issue is that sometimes there is a long wait at check-in and check-out. I know that the hotel caters for large tour groups and this sometimes creates congestion. And the special line for Rewards Club members is useful. But it would be very good if some attention could be paid to reducing check in and check out procedures,

Read More
Read Less