Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 513 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

513reviews

  • 5 Stars
    342
  • 4 Stars
    125
  • 3 Stars
    31
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    7

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

25 June 2017

服务一流,早餐丰盛,健身房和泳池。地理位置优越,对面就是公园,紧邻地铁,方便出行。总之,是我习惯性居住的酒店。

Read More
Read Less

отлично

By

25 June 2017

club

все понравилось. хороший завтрак приветливый персонал

Read More
Read Less

床铺太软,热水壶烧送的瓶装水发黄

By

24 June 2017

club

床铺太软,热水壶烧送的瓶装水发黄,偶尔还没有送水,迷你吧要求打开,但是没有。其他还好。床铺太软,热水壶烧送的瓶装水发黄,偶尔还没有送水,迷你吧要求打开,但是没有。其他还好。

Read More
Read Less

Приятный отель

By

23 June 2017

club

Отлично месторасположение. Рядом метро, парк сокольники, магазин. Дали расскараску для ребенка, очень приятно :)

Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель.

By

21 June 2017

Отель почти в центре города, удобное расположение, рядом метро и много магазинов. За такую низкую цену, качество номера было неожиданно приятным.Просторный номер с тремя кроватями, ванна чистая, удобная, есть предметы личной гигиены, по первому требованию в номер принесут недостающие вещи. В следующий раз, когда буду путешествовать по Москве остановлюсь именно в этом отеле!

Read More
Read Less

Отличное месторасположение

By

21 June 2017

club

Достаточно часто выбираю отель для проживания. Меня устраивает месторасположения, приятно отметить внимательность персонала. Вкусные, сытые завтраки. Комфортные номера. Единственное не хватает в стандартном номере микроволновки.

Read More
Read Less

Безупречный сервис и удачное расположение

By

20 June 2017

club

Вот правда всё понравилось! Внимание персонала, безупречная чистота на всей территории отеля, разнообразный и качественный завтрак. Расположение и стиль (green) отеля.

Read More
Read Less

отличное обслуживание

By

19 June 2017

club

Всегда комфортно, уютно и вкусно!

удобное месторасположение.
чистые комфортные номера, приветливый и внимательный персонал.

Read More
Read Less

temperatura stanza

By

17 June 2017

club

Sull albergo nulla da dire....il problema e stato il freddo...si perche sono stato in un mese di transizione quando in teoria le temperature dovrebbero essere piu miti, e l albergo in automatico spegne i riscaldamenti che sono centralizzati, ma faceva un freggo cane!!! mi sono recato al front desk chiedendo che mi fosse alzato il riscaldamento, ma la loro risposta e stata che non potevano fare nulla in quanto il sistema era autonomo e non cambiabile....quindi ho passato due giorni in stanza con il freddo....

Read More
Read Less

Прекрасный, удобный отель,

By

17 June 2017

Прекрасный, удобный отель,
Хорошее расположение.
Подходит для бизнес поездок.

Read More
Read Less

Обслуживание на отличном уровне

By

15 June 2017

club

Проживание в отеле очень понравилось. Очень чистый, комфортабельный номер. Работали все электроприборы. Мини баром не пользовался. Понравился сам отель в целом, приветливый персонал, уборка номера и прекрасный вид на город

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable but need to change the sheets and covers

By

14 June 2017

club

They need to change the sheets and covers everyday and also to change the slippers as well

Read More
Read Less