Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 307 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    188
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Приятный персонал и отличное расположение отеля

By

28 September 2016

club

Отель понравился по всем важным для меня критериям: его расположение, комфорт, питание, спокойная обстановка, персонал.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 September 2016
Уважаемый KitKatPingPong, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский и оставленный на сайте ihg.com отзыв о нашем отеле. Приятно знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили наш гостеприимный персонал, спокойную атмосферу в отеле, комфортные номера и удобное расположение отеля рядом со станцией метро "Рижская". Будем рады видеть Вас снова в Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Не лучший отель из группы отелей Holiday Inn

By

27 September 2016

club

Очень хотелось бы обратить внимание руководства отеля на то, что ресепшн не справляется с потомком заселяющихся. Таких очередей я давно не видел.Завтрак оставляет желать лучшего. Сам отель требет ремонта.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 September 2016
Уважаемый Sergey21, Позвольте поблагодарить Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы сожалеем, что Ваше недавнее проживание у нас не оправдало Ваших ожиданий. Ваши комментарии очень важны для нас - мы обсудим их с сотрудниками и постараемся сделать все, чтобы учесть их в работе и улучшить наше обслуживание. Мы искренне надеемся, что у нас еще будет возможность приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле в будущем и обеспечить Вам самые приятные впечатления. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Good location and good value

By

17 September 2016

I prefer to stay in this hotel when visiting Moscow. Good access to the subway or taxi (order from the on-line service like Gettaxi or Yandex.taxi or similar), decent hotel interior, simple but sufficient lounge on the 13'th floor. One nuisance is that one of the elevators is on maintenance for the last few months so it can get crowded both mornings and during large group departures. But great value, especially on the week-ends.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear sandy30751, Let us thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky again. We appreciate your loyalty as a Spire Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. We are glad that you liked the hotel interior, our lounge and the hotel's location close to Rizhskaya metro station. We value your comments, they help us improve our services. We are looking forward to welcoming you again. Kind regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and reasonable pricing

By

14 September 2016

The hotel has easy access to the city center just by taking metro or taxi. The neiborhood around is quite and there are several supermarkets and restaurants. Pricing is reasonable. The only drawback is the long waiting time for lift which usually costs around 3-5 min.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Echoxrr, Thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky during your visit to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are pleased to know that you like your stay with us and found it a good value for money. We are glad you appreciated the hotel's convenient location close to Rizhskaya metro station with an easy access to the centre. We value your comments, they help us measure and improve our service. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Best regards, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk

By

12 September 2016

club

Front desk is top notch, can't be better.
Food quality in the restaurant, as well as the variety, needs to be improved.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Dear Matuani, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

удобное расположение, чистое постельное белье и полотенца

By

12 September 2016

club

Хороший отель. На мой вкус, еда не вызвала гастрономического восторга, но поесть можно. Один из лифтов периодически не работал, из-за чего была очередь в лифт. Входная крутящаяся дверь один раз не сработала и я оказалась запертой между дверей. Приветливый персонал. В целом могу посоветовать данный отель.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый gan_, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Светлана С. менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Отзывчивый персонал

By

12 September 2016

club

Все понравилось, хорошее местораположение, соотношение цена/качество

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый Andreyka, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам очень понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Svetlana S. Marketing manager
Read More
Read Less

участник ING

By

10 September 2016

club

за некоторые заселения мне не начисленны баллы, что не дало мне возможности пользоваться лаунч-баром

Posted byHotelStaff
13 September 2016
Уважаемый borisvo, Благодарим Вас за отзыв о нашем отеле. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Нам было приятно узнать, что проживание у нас Вам понравилось. Наш персонал гордится высокими оценками нашего обслуживания, поэтому Ваше мнение очень важно для нас. Мы будем рады получить от Вас дополнительную информацию, чтобы перепроверить данные о начислении баллов за упомянутые Вами бронирования. Некоторые категории бронирований не подразумевают начисление баллов на счет участника IHG Rewards Club, но мы должны располагать большей информацией, чтобы предоставить Вам детальный ответ. Пользование представительской гостиной предоставляется при бронировании номеров категории Представительский и Представительский люкс и не является частью привилегий, предоставляемых в рамках программы IHG Rewards Club. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в нашем отеле! С уважением, Светлана С. менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

Удобно и чисто

By

06 September 2016

club

Останавливались на ночь. Чисто.Тихо. ОГРОМНАЯ КРОВАТЬ. Быстро заселились. брали проживание без завтрака.НО не было места на парковке, ставили машину на улице (не далеко от отеля).

Posted byHotelStaff
08 September 2016
Дорогая Татьяна72, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы рады, что в своем отзыве Вы привлекли внимание других путешественников на такие важные качества как чистота, удобство и тишина. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С. Менеджер по маркетингу
Read More
Read Less

离地铁近,出行方便

By

05 September 2016

club

总体而言,酒店很不错。大堂偏小。酒店的整体服务还算周到。行李寄存也方便。我们行李寄存了一天,第二天回来拿的。

Posted byHotelStaff
06 September 2016
感谢您对我们酒店的评论。您是IHG®优悦会会员,我们非常感谢您的忠诚惠顾。我们很高兴得知您享受到愉快的住宿体验。我们期待着您的再次光临。
Read More
Read Less

Отличный отель

By

01 September 2016

club

Отдыхали в отеле в августе. Чистота, уют и комфорт

Posted byHotelStaff
02 September 2016
Дорогой vladkin, Благодарим Вас за выбор Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский во время Вашей поездки в Москву. Мы высоко ценим Вашу лояльность и участие в программе IHG® Rewards Club. Мы рады знать, что Вы по достоинству оценили чистоту, комфорт и уют в нашем отеле. Надеемся еще не раз приветствовать Вас в Холидей Инн Москва Сущевский. С наилучшими пожеланиями, Светлана С.
Read More
Read Less

Peace and comfort for the value you spend

By

29 August 2016

Nice and clean Hotel! Great stuff! Enjoy staying whenever I am in Moscow for less then 5 days. It pays off and yep, I have my peace and feel like at home!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 August 2016
Dear Ivanko75, Let us thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky during your trip to Moscow. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. It's a pleasure to know that you found your stay great value for money and liked our attentive staff and the cleanliness in our hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Holiday Inn Moscow Suschevsky. Sincerely, Svetlana S. Marketing Manager
Read More
Read Less