Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 994 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    223
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    28

Don't expect clean sheets or towels everyday...

By

24 September 2021

You will pay more than ever a night or even more and they continue to blame covid for not cleaning the rooms, replacing towels, emptying trash, or anything else. We've stayed here many, many times, but lately, the prices have gone through the roof and service has dropped through the floor. Sad.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean, great service

By

22 September 2021

Staff was friendly and Everything was clean. It was far from where I needed to be.

Read More
Read Less

Musty room, very wet bathroom

By

22 September 2021

club

There was a musty, mildew smell/ feeling permeating the room. The shower curtain did not stop water from puddling outside the tub. Even the toilet paper was damp.
It was a busy weekend and the hotel hall in front of our room was noisy late into each night we were there.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

19 September 2021

Everything was great! Staff, room, pool and bar! Wonderful hotel and we will be back

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in Kisco

By

18 September 2021

Wonderful stay, staff and food were awesome. Best place to stay when visiting Westchester

Read More
Read Less

Absolute Disaster

By

15 September 2021

Where to start… 1) I stayed here the night before my wedding day. The bed was so uncomfortable that I made other arrangements for my wedding night. My wife and I didn’t stay at your hotel, but paid for it anyway. 2) The bartender in the restaurant area was incredibly unprofessional. At one point, he turned the TV on at the bar and President Biden was giving an address to the nation. The bartender walked passed me and uttered multiple expletives. Meanwhile, I was hosting a post-wedding celebration for my guests at the restaurant the following night. He was also the bartender that night. 3) I received several complaints from my guests that the rooms were dirty. My aunt and uncle who flew in from Tennessee experienced a leak in their bathroom. When attempting to contact maintenance to determine what the cause/source of the leak was, they were not assisted. There were other issues, but too many to type. This place is a disaster.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful town

By

15 September 2021

platinumelite

Convenient, nice location. Staff was indifferent to our concerns. First room was musty. Changed rooms. No apology. Otherwise clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed

By

14 September 2021

Our king bed was uncomfortable. The room was small no microwave in the room to reheat my tea. My sister was staying in another room we met outside at the pool to talk. We were sitting on chairs but, Apparently, they were in the process of closing the pool for the season because someone rudely told us we could not be there even though there weren’t any signs and the doors were open to the area. Also, it was listed as an amenity on their site. It was a beautiful day in early September. Breakfast had ok food and reasonably priced BUT there were only 2-3 other tables being occupied in the restaurant and even though we were waited on relatively timely, our eggs took over 45 minutes and the order was wrong.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and convenient location

By

13 September 2021

platinumelite

We stayed here because it was very close to the Tesla dealership. We were traveling from Buffalo to pick up a new car. Friendly service, comfortable bed and delicious breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Stranded at Holiday Inn due to hurricane

By

12 September 2021

I was supposed to check out of my room the day after hurricane Ida, but there was no Metro North train service to Manhattan, so I was stuck.
The staff was kind, and immediately reserved an extra night's stay. It was a real comfort.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

Large hotel that is well decorated and has a spacious feel. As always, staff very friendly and competent. Love the fruited water offered in the lobby, since travel is often dehydrating. Only complaint is television service--stations not matching card listing them in room or what is listed on top of the screen.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing Stay

By

08 September 2021

I booked here because I needed to be close to my travel destination, there was a pool (for my kids), and the ratings were good. I have no idea how the ratings were so high unless we just happened to get a bad room. The room looks and feels old. The bed wasn’t comfortable. The air conditioner was the loudest I’ve ever experienced at a hotel and the room was *hot* even though it was set way low. I had serious nasal issues upon waking, abs fought allergies for three days after our stay - I have no reason not to believe the loud, faulty air conditioning and old room were to blame. That being said, the pool was clean and front desk staff were friendly. The people cleaning rooms in the morning were yelling at one another as we left the hotel. Would not recommend, won’t stay there again unless I hear of significant room renovations.

Read More
Read Less