Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 464 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

464reviews

  • 5 Stars
    261
  • 4 Stars
    111
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Nice stay

By

15 August 2017

club

Stayed 2 nights for a wedding. Nice clean room and amenities. Friendly and accommodating staff.

Read More
Read Less

Only hotel in immediate area

By

14 August 2017

I have stayed here many times. The facility seems a bit off compared with previous times. There used to be coffee and cookies off the lobby which was a welcome touch. The wifi is cumbersome and goes off easily. My iphone which works well in other facilities kept freezing on this wifi. Having to sign in frequently is a hassle. Since this is the only hotel in the immediate vicinity, they can get away with this but it is not particularly pleasant.
Both my husband and I found the beds very hard.

Read More
Read Less

Problem Handled!

By

10 August 2017

club

There were a bunch of people in the room next to ours that decided to have a very loud party at 2:30 AM on a Sunday! At 4:00 AM, I couldn't take it anymore and went into the hallway, knocked on the door and told them to be quiet or I was going to call the police. They got quiet, or maybe moved the party to another room. The next morning, I told the front desk what had happened, and asked for a free late checkout. They said ok. Five minutes later, the Hotel Manager called and told me she was removing the charge for that night from my bill. I did not expect that, and thought it was a great gesture.

Read More
Read Less

Stale Smelling Room

By

08 August 2017

We booked our room last minute while attending a funeral in Mt. Kisco. The rooms had a stale smell of smoke even though the hotel is non smoking. The AC unit in all of our rooms were loud, so much so I slept with ear plugs to negate the noise. Staff were very nice at the front desk and in the bar/Restaurant

Read More
Read Less

Rude staff members.

By

05 August 2017

The location was in a great spot. My reservations were not what I had asked for. The staff was rude at check in time and also when I approached them with questions I had. The maids were extremely nice, anything we need they were there to grab it for my family and I. The pool was nice and clean. Also the lifeguard was very nice to my children. If I had to stay in that town again I probably would chose this hotel if it was summer time. There is only an outdoor pool.

Read More
Read Less

R

By

01 August 2017

Our first time here and location was great next to Saw Mill Pkwy. We plan on staying in future trips to West Hester to visit my father-in-law who now resides nearby. Hotel is located right behind Land Rover dealership and is quiet and backs up to the woods.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and convenient

By

26 July 2017

I was attending an event in Cross River and debated between staying here at Mount Kisco or going a little farther to the Holiday Inn Express in Danbury. I've stayed at both. Mount Kisco offers a more updated hotel. It's cleaner and closer. It is also more expensive than staying in Danbury and does not offer the free breakfast that the hotel in Danbury does. I opted for the convenience of having the hotel closer and a little nicer, newer room that this Mount Kisco location provides.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel

By

24 July 2017

platinumelite

Everything is good about this hotel. I would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and relaxing hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Well maintained property with a friendly staff that worked hard to make sure my family was comfortable. The house keeping staff went out of their way to take care of my children's stuffed animals, carefully and whimsically arranging them on the beds which made them very happy each day.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Hotel

By

19 July 2017

Stayed for 4 nights. The hotel staff was helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Room service was okay. Breakfast was okay and so was dinner!!! Recommend this Hotel! Would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

We will return

By

19 July 2017

Room was very nice. Our only complaint is that the bathroom was very small

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel

By

17 July 2017

Very nice staff, clean rooms, fun gratuities with chocolate cookies in the evening

Read More
Read Less