Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 381 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

381reviews

  • 5 Stars
    204
  • 4 Stars
    94
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    15

Weekend Stay in the Winter

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

Good, all-around. The breakfast was fantastic. All the food tasted excellent and the waitress (our second waitress) was just as fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Recent refresh but still old

By

04 December 2016

club

This hotel has a recent refresh but still feels old. Old ashtray odor permeates. Rusty door hardware. everal visual cue of old building. Mattress felt cheap. I could feel the springs through the padding. Front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. I felt welcomed. Unfinished pool area outside my window felt like staying at a construction site. Over priced for the stay. This is a $90 hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Welcoming staff

By

30 November 2016

club

The waitress in the restaurant was very attentive to my breakfast order. Made sure it was to my specifications. Cheerfull and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff, but hotel could be better

By

30 November 2016

We've been staying at the Holiday Inn Mt Kisco for many years, and find the staff very welcoming, friendly and helpful.

We ate dinner in the restaurant to celebrate my father's 92nd birthday, and the food was OK but unexciting. The staff, however, gave him a card, a special dessert and helped to lift the occasion beyond a routine meal out.

We are not, for the most part, fans of the recent hotel renovation, which we feel have left the common areas of the hotel to be somewhat clinical.

And bring back the breakfast buffet! Morning table service can be lengthy and somewhat haphazard despite the efforts of the friendly staff.

The heating/air conditioning in the rooms does work, but the individual units are fairly noisy. Would love to be able to easily open a window!!

Read More
Read Less

No bonus points

By

27 November 2016

I always choose the bonus points, however I did not get them at this property. Perhaps spinning the wheel of chance I forfeited the bonus points? No one told me.

Read More
Read Less

Mostly good service as always

By

22 November 2016

club

Had a good stay overnight, just as before wanted it to be brought to the attention that housekeeping staff should not be opening doors, especially without knocking, at 9:30 in the morning. When they realized we were still in our room (not sure why we wouldnt be?) they decided to do the same thing at 10:30 and walk in - if check out is at noon, why is the housekeeping staff opening rooms at 9:30 am ? I understand that its possible that to be efficient perhaps they would like to start on some vacant rooms, but the policy of opening doors to check if people are still in them seems extremely unprofessional and uncharacteristic of a good hotel stay. Hopefully is a one time thing as I have enjoyed staying at this location and other Holiday Inn's in the past!!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service, relaxation

By

22 November 2016

club

My stay at the Mt. Kisco Holiday Inn was an amazingly pleasant experience. I truly enjoyed myself, and found that I was extremely relaxed here. Everything was very pleasant. The beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms are spacious and clean, the staff is extremely pleasant, and the food at the Hub is delicious. I felt that it was nice and quite, and I was able to sleep soundly. I will most definitely be telling everyone I know to go no where else than the Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, Clean, Affordable

By

19 November 2016

club

A quick and flawless check in / check out, a reasonable price, helpful staff, a clean comfortable room, and easy location to find. Close to a lot of downtown shops.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location in Chappaqua area

By

18 November 2016

club

We often stay here because it is the best located hotel when we visit our children and grandchildren in Chappaqua. Generally our stays have been satisfactory. This last visit we were somewhat disappointed because we reserved a king and got two doubles (not queens) instead, but that wasn't a big deal to us. The hotel has undergone a remodel in the last couple of years and is complete. The big plus is an elevator to the second level. However, we were disappointed in the bar/dining room remodel. The bar used to be large and cozy and fairly busy. Now, it's combined with the dining room, is bright and sterile, and has no atmosphere. We think they spent quite a bit of money to make it worse than it used to be.

Read More
Read Less

New Great Look!

By

18 November 2016

club

What a beautiful Hotel renovation. Great location, Great Food and atmosphere. Friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

18 November 2016

club

Not great. I will not stay here again. A poor value. I am taking this survey and it is much too long. I am sorry that I did as it is a waste of my time. Shorten the survey!

Posted byHotelStaff
22 November 2016
Hello Kido10, I am very sorry that you were disappointed by your stay with us. I appreciate the feedback you offered, and am working on correcting the issues you noted. Should your travels take you back to Westchester county, I would love the chance to host you again. Please contact me if you are willing to give us another chance. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenijent and Comfortable

By

17 November 2016

club

Stayed over so will be on time for an early meeting next morning. Friendly staff, nice room, free parking ! Easy access from highway...cute town too!

Read More
Read Less