Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 396 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

396reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    96
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    15

Nice stay

By

23 January 2017

I had a nice stay. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms are large and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Not bad

By

18 January 2017

club

I would come back here. I wouldn't eat here (its what I'd pay at other hotels that start with a M or H{ can't write full name}....quality doesn't stand up) and efinitely bring my walking shoes to get to my room. I understand that the gym is nice , though. Didn't use it. Only hotel near family.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope to see you again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Mount Kisco

By

18 January 2017

club

Excellent hotel, very clean and very comfortable. The staff is truly amazing, all staff we encountered went above and beyond to make our stay pleasant. The food and beverages are really good, great decor in the lobby and bar areas. The beds are extremely comfortable, the rooms nicely appointed. The bathrooms are very clean, and also well appointed. We enjoyed the hotel, will stay there again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear cindy 60, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am very pleased to hear that we could provide you with a wonderful and comfortable stay while you were in town! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

For 50th B Day party

By

17 January 2017

club

Great stay. Nothing to complain about.
The lsat time I was there they were just starting to renovate hotel. They did a great job.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time review our hotel! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that you love our renovations just as much as we do! I hope that you will come stay with us again. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

16 January 2017

Awesome area. Great service. Awesome staff. Greater facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear Abnsaint2132, Thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review! I am very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and I do hope that we will see you back here again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

good location and good service

By

10 January 2017

The hotel is close to the train station and in a good location for my contacts.
I would only suggest to improve the pillows quality...and maybe in the future we will have also some more silent heaters...

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear apperslapper, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize for any inconveniences you encountered during your stay. I do hope that you will stay with us again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

4 Star for all!

By

10 January 2017

club

Overall, very clean, modern, updated look and very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 January 2017
Dear Kaevan, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us, and I do hope that you will stop by again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, location and staff.

By

05 January 2017

Great value. We drove up from VA and picked up daughter from NYC at the Mt. Kisco train station. Great hotel, location and staff. Resteraunt and bar were pleasant and had very good food. Will stay here again on next trip north.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Virginia travelers, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel! I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We do hope you will stay with us again on your next trip! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good bed and pillows

By

05 January 2017

Although the facility was somewhat renovated since our last visit, it really was not that noticeable. I thought the entrance and check in area was actually downgraded through a loss of ambience (ie: the snack area next to the check in desk).

Ho hum average for the price but it was conveniently located for our purposes.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 January 2017
Hello wee eddie. Thank you for your feedback of our hotel. I do hope we will see you again! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Gem in Westchester County

By

30 December 2016

club

All of the staff members (Check -In, Housekeeping, Food Service) had a positive, friendly, and helpful attitude. This was our first stay with you and will not be our last. Even if we are just in the area, we will stop by for a meal. The food was delicious and offered interesting flavor combinations. Ashara was courteous and we never needed a refill , as she was extremely attentive. We enjoyed speaking with your Food Service Manager, he is a shining example as to what Customer Service should be.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am incredibly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, and that our restaurant staff was able to make your visit so comfortable. Ashara is a wonderful asset to our company, and I will be sure to pass on your kind words to her. All my best, Melody Lloyd General Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice sleep

By

28 December 2016

platinumelite

this stay was a place to sleep on Christmas eve while visiting nearby family members. the place has a good location for our needs, is clean and reasonably priced. the bathrooms are a tad dated and small, but bed was comfy!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I apologize that we fell short on our bathrooms, but I am very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay otherwise! Sincerely, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mount Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Hotel Stay In Mt Kisco

By

21 December 2016

Spent a relaxing night at the Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco. My room was cozy and comfortable. It gave me an ideal haven for a good nights’ rest after an incredibly long travel day. .

Posted byHotelStaff
30 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. I am so happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay with us! We hope to see you again. Sincerely, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mount Kisco
Read More
Read Less