Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 339 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

339reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    15

closed caption

By

26 June 2016

club

We were in a handicapped room and we wanted to watch a particular movie and in speaking to the front desk I discovered you did not contact closed caption on all channels. That is something you should do.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Rifkah, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I've noted your comments and will take them into consideration for future improvements. We hope to see you back for another visit soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay

By

24 June 2016

club

This was a well kept property and very comfortable for the 5 days we stayed there. Improvements I would suggest would be in-room safes and another elevator mid hall with an outside entrance where you could park closer to your room.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hello lulul1800, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm glad to hear you enjoyed your extended stay and hope you will be joining us again soon. I have noted your comments and will take them into consideration for future improvements! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable and Clean

By

21 June 2016

I was very happy with the condition and cleanliness of my room. The furniture and bathroom fixtures were in excellent condition and very clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I'd definitely stay here again without question. The only disappointment is that for the cost of the room I would expect to see a Continental Breakfast available to guests.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear Sue559, Thank you for your review. I appreciate your feed back on your recent stay and hope you will be back for another comfortable stay, soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

21 June 2016

club

beautifully renovated and the staff was impeccable!

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Hello Sir Alex the great, Thank you for your review. I'm so happy to hear your were treated well by our staff members. Hope to see you again soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

GREAT HOTEL

By

16 June 2016

club

This is a wonderful newly renovated hotel. Great value, wonderful staff, delicious food and the rooms were very clean. I would definitely stop here again the next time I am in NY.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Dear mshelley1, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. I'm so happy to hear that you had wonderful stay and enjoyed our new and improved! Hope to see you again soon. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

15 June 2016

club

Staff was great, friendly, lots of smiles! Very helpful, knowledgeable of the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Dear TericP, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on your recent stay. So happy to hear you were greeted with lots of smiles! Hope you will come visit us again soon. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

14 June 2016

club

Staff was nice, common areas were fine but room was disappointing. Air didn't were great. Closet door was broken and if you need connecting rooms, the doors do not stay open and are heavy. If you have small kids (I did not), I would be concerned for safety.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 June 2016
Hello Licht, Thank you for your review though I'm sorry you were disappointed in your room. I've noted your comments so we can make corrections and improve. I'm glad to hear the staff treated you as expected. Please feel free to reach out to me when you are ready to give us another try. All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

13 June 2016

The front Desk was great. Very helpful, I had a minor problem after I check in ( housekeeping ) But the front desk. pull out all of what could you do for you ..

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear RichMc, Thank you for your review. I will certainly pass your kind words to our Front Desk staff - I apologize that there was a minor problem though I'm so glad to hear you were taken care of. Hope to see you again soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

A Good Place To Be

By

07 June 2016

club

I've been here a total of three times over a few years and am impressed with the improvements with each visit. The environment, staff, service, and quality of the facility make this a true value. My only regret is that they don't offer the complimentary breakfast offered at other HIE locations.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear jpvhs66, I appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback on your recent stay with us. So happy to hear you love our improvements as much as we do and that you feel you receive "true value" all around! You are correct since we are not a Holiday Inn Express, complimentary breakfast is not provided - though we have a brand new restaurant that I do hope you got to enjoy! See you again soon, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Great Breakfast for the price paid

By

02 June 2016

club

Good location. Value found in the breakfast. More than the free type of others.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hello 1stFred, Thank you for your review. Great to hear you enjoyed our breakfast and the location on the hotel. I hope you continue to visit us and will back soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco
Read More
Read Less

Very welcoming and friendly staff

By

31 May 2016

club

The staff were very responsive to requests and made every effort to accommodate.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Dear Drakeway mom, Thank you for your review. I will pass your kind words to our staff and I am certainly glad to hear our staff continues their outstanding hospitality! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mount Kisco
Read More
Read Less

good breakfast

By

30 May 2016

It is a free ordered breakfeast with many options.
I likes the scramble egg and bacon.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 June 2016
Hello Chrisho83, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. Great! I'm so glad to hear you enjoyed our brand new restaurant, The Hub for breakfast. Hope you will be back for some more scrambled eggs and bacon soon! All My Best, Melody Lloyd General Manager Holiday Inn Mount Kisco
Read More
Read Less