Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 456 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

456reviews

  • 5 Stars
    257
  • 4 Stars
    109
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    17

Comfortable and relaxing hotel

By

22 July 2017

club

Well maintained property with a friendly staff that worked hard to make sure my family was comfortable. The house keeping staff went out of their way to take care of my children's stuffed animals, carefully and whimsically arranging them on the beds which made them very happy each day.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Hotel

By

19 July 2017

Stayed for 4 nights. The hotel staff was helpful. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. Room service was okay. Breakfast was okay and so was dinner!!! Recommend this Hotel! Would return to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

We will return

By

19 July 2017

Room was very nice. Our only complaint is that the bathroom was very small

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, clean hotel

By

17 July 2017

Very nice staff, clean rooms, fun gratuities with chocolate cookies in the evening

Read More
Read Less

Mt.kisco

By

16 July 2017

platinumelite

Great staff and the pool was nice also. The hotel room was also very nice and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Visit to Caramoor

By

12 July 2017

This hotel is a short drive to Caramoor Music Center. It was an extremely convenient location. We would have been satisfied with a simple place to sleep. However, we were extremely pleased with what turned ou to be an excellent hotel experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to rest after a party

By

07 July 2017

Not wanting to take the long drive home after a pleasant July 4th BBQ with friends, we opted to stay at the Holiday Inn to rest for the night. We were pleased with the room comfort, decor and amenities. The staff was cordial and we benefited from an early check in since it was a quiet day at the hotel. Another bonus is that it is conveniently located near the highway. I would gladly stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Excellernt accommodations and service.

By

06 July 2017

club

Fantastic stay. Loretta and all of her staff were great. We had our 50th High School reunion and everyone said we could not have chosen a better venue. This hotel and it's staff contributed in no small part to memories that we will keep for the rest of our lives.
Thank you so very much Holiday Inn of Mt. Kisco.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 July 2017

club

great experience, the hotel was clean and the staff very attentive..

Read More
Read Less

FANTASTIC 50TH REUNION SPOT

By

28 June 2017

Holiday Inn Mt. Kisco was a great spot for our 50th high school reunion. About 40 rooms were booked for about 50 of us. I chaired the reunion committee and received only the highest compliments from guests in regards to rooms, service, food, pool, staff responsiveness, and the big event in the ball room on Sat. night. We were all especially taken with the excellent food and service given us at our buffet gathering for breakfast prior to leaving on Sunday. The servers were all so personable and warm, they helped us to maintain that wonderful feeling until we left the hotel for home.

Thank you Holiday Inn for exceeding our expectations. Thank you Loretta for making all the arrangements that allowed us all to have a fantastic weekend and be Happy Together Again. We'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly and helpful

By

27 June 2017

club

The rooms were nice and clean and the beds were so comfortable as were the pillows.
All employees from the pool guy to the front desk were very helpful and friendly

Read More
Read Less

Clean and quiet

By

26 June 2017

platinumelite

Every Holiday Inn, I've stayed at in the past year had coffee and breakfast at 6:00 am or earlier M-F. Also the coffee was set up as early as 5:00 am at some locations. Coffee was not available until 6:30 am and breakfast also started at 6:30 am which is late because you didn't get your food until nearly 7:00 am. I had to leave at 7 for business and had to eat fast inorder to be on time for appointments.
The air conditioner is hooked to a motion sensor, so the room temperature wasn't consistent.

Read More
Read Less