Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favourites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 09 Feb 2016)
(e.g. 10 Feb 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 283 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My Stay My Stay at Mt Kisco Holiday Inn was exactly as expected. I was notified a head of time that they were going through a remodel, so the enterence was on the side and the exterior appearance my be a little disarray. I was pleased to have been told up front so I knew what to expect. Staff was extremely nice and I will be staying again in the near future February 1, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by The renovations make it a bit creepy If I had another choice, I would not have stayed there. The staff (except the guy in the restaurant at dinner) were all very polite and helpful. February 1, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly surprised! I have to admit, I was a bit nervous about my stay when I arrived January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Room location is key Because of the construction and the location of the room I was assigned, my sleep was interrupted several times, due to staff talking in the hallway during the night shift. I will request a room the next time, away from the make shift check-in area and office. January 31, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Waiting for the works to finish Not a good time to stay at this hotel with building works completely putting the lobby, bar and restaurant out of action. That said, the rooms are fine and spacious and the staff was handling the situation pleasantly and well. So my ratings are based on my experience. When the work is finished, the ratings could well be better. January 31, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good Under construction, but staff and service handled it well. Overall great hotel, but looking forward to renovation being done. January 29, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay Booked 3 nights as a pit stop for new years festivities. Staff were friendly, but due to renovation, could not access the common areas and other amenities the hotel could have offered (as far as I know, the hotel staff did not inform me whether anything was available). After the 2nd night, we noticed that there a very low volume but high pitched siren noise coming from an unknown source outside of our room. We had to keep the TV on to sleep, but otherwise it was great. Bed was very comfortable, bathroom was clean. Holiday Inn hotels seem to be improving in their quality over time. January 5, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Staff!! The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. I checked in very late after a delayed flight and one of the staff members carried my bags to my room on the second floor without being asked. The night manager made sure that my three sons and their families were well taken care of as they were all traveling with very young children. This was my first time staying at the hotel but it won't be the last. I look forward to seeing the renovations when I visit next time. December 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T10:28:57.959-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_283, tr_283
  • loc_en_US, sid_MTKNY, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>