Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 336 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    207
  • 4 Stars
    87
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    13

Clean and quiet

By

21 March 2017

Comfortable sleep and room are clean and quiet. Food was very good and service was professional.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Very great hotel

By

20 March 2017

Nice. Clean and relaxing. Bar Louie is located inside hotel which made it a plus. Hotel swimming pool was nice and Cousy. Beds are very comfortable for the most part every one was polite and friendly. I will be visiting this location again really soon.

Posted byHotelStaff
22 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Great bed- clean room

By

15 March 2017

club

Very relaxing weekend with no issues with this hotel . Staff very accommodating. The restaurant has great food. We ate there several times. We'll be back.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

11 March 2017

club

Our stay was for my Mom's funeral. The bed and pillows were comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

resaurant

By

01 March 2017

platinumelite

great food, service, value,people who took care of us at restaurant were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is great especially Adrian to make your stay the best

By

15 February 2017

This hotel has it all, good restaurant, clean rooms and nice staff. Ask for Adrian to make sure your stay is complete.
my stay was 2/3/2017

Read More
Read Less

Weekend getaway

By

15 February 2017

club

Great place to stay close to downtown without pYing downtown prices would recommend to others

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay but great night sleep

By

14 February 2017

platinumelite

Competitive pricing, super clean spaces, and great staff. Will stay again when in the area!!

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Clean hotel

By

13 February 2017

Clean and new hotel compared to other Holiday inn Hotels. Bed is not too soft and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Adrian, M Front Desk Supervisor
Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

01 February 2017

club

I was under the assumption there was continental breakfast but it was a bar/restaurant that you could order from. Also it was just me and my husband and we were put in a room with two beds so I guess I need to pay more attention to preferences when making my reservations. Apart from my lack of experience making reservations online line the hotel was very clean and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

30 January 2017

club

Thanks to the staff at the holiday inn in mount prospect. You were very kind and a pleasure while I stayed in your hotel. Keep up the awesome job

Read More
Read Less

Lovely staff, nice hotel, but one problem

By

24 January 2017

I was in Mt Prospect to attend a friend's wedding. I chose the Holiday Inn because of the free shuttle to and from the airport. That was so good I arrived at the shuttle service area the same moment the shuttle arrived!

The hotel was fine. Rooms, clean, etc. My only problem was with the location of the handicap room. It is as far away from the front desk as possible. For people with problems walking this was awful. The staff did offer to change rooms for me, but I counted the number of times I would be leaving and entering the room and decided it was OK to stay in the assigned room.

People who design hotel rooms need to understand that a handicap does not necessarily put one in a wheel chair. It could be they need a high toilet, be close to the elevator, a room cleaned without chemical odors. And every hotel room ought to have an ADA approved toilet.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josefina, C Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less