Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1049 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1049reviews

  • 5 Stars
    476
  • 4 Stars
    377
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Fabulous breakfast

By

13 January 2017

There is a fabulous breakfast in the hotel. Good location. Well trained staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location dont expect more

By

12 January 2017

club

The location is really well positioned, for walking and or commuting to the inner city.

I would mention that the staff are not interested in your personal basic requests , such as room bed type or pricing but rather have an attitude of take it or leave it.

simple request is to accommodate a double bed as apposed to singles beds is an issue, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity.


I don't like the attitude of staff that are not particularly interested in the client, these are the people spending their money that actually pay the salaries of these staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Been in this hotel 17 years ago when it was stillInterContinental and then when it became holidayinn. I love the hotel location, service, value, food.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage und sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen

By

11 January 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend. Zur S - Bahn - Station Rosenheimer Platz sind es nur wenige Minuten.
Besonders vorteilhaft ist, dass der Weg vom Hotel zur S - Bahn Staion vollständig durch das Gebäude führt. Dies war bei der kalten Witterung im Januar 2017 ein unschätzbarer Vorteil.
Der Service des Hotels ist hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect New Year stay!

By

10 January 2017

club

Stayed here for New Years for its location and I was beyond satisfied. It is centrally located and the hotel along with the rooms were very well kept and beautifully decorated. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful with everything. The view from the Executive suite were absolutely amazing and I would highly recommend them. I will be staying at the hotel for all future travels to Munich.

Read More
Read Less

View

By

10 January 2017

club

The only thing I like the hotel is the panorama view of

Read More
Read Less

6 дней в Мюнхене в январе

By

09 January 2017

Кровати удобные, подушки, полотенца все нормально.Халата и тапочек не дали. Уборка на 3. Завтрак сначала очень нравился, но потом все надоело, каждый день одно и то же. Расположение отеля прекрасное, прямо из отеля попадаешь в s-ban. До аэропорта ровно 25 мин, не надо никакого такси. Центр и главный ж/д вокзал недалеко. Рядом много закусочных. Хороший супермаркет тоже рядом.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas Break

By

09 January 2017

club

Good location, modern hotel, good food and bar service, good for local transport.
Parking is 20 Euros per day - no concessions for hotel guests.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn - Munich City Centre

By

09 January 2017

Hotel location was convenient for walking to Munich City Centre. Convenient parking was nice to have. Pool was under construction, which was disappointing for several in our party, but not a deal breaker

Read More
Read Less

Très grande chambre

By

09 January 2017

club

Chambre pour personne à mobilité réduite, très bien agencée, très grande, salle de bain très bien étudiée, tous est accessibles douche WC lavabo.
Je recommande cette hôtel qui de plus est très bien situé.

Read More
Read Less

Great find in City Cnetre

By

03 January 2017

club

Hotel was great, modern, and the rooms were awesome with a great view of the City.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 January 2017

The room, staff and location were all terrific. There is a reasonable parking garage directly adjacent to the property. There is a subway stop directly under the property (Which is super convenient - two stops from MarianPlatz).

The full breakfast (pricey for one - but they had a 2for1 special) was amazing. Huge, most anything you can imagine.

Just a really nice hotel - one of the best HI properties that I've every stayed at. Highly recommend.

Read More
Read Less