Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 1057 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1057reviews

  • 5 Stars
    481
  • 4 Stars
    379
  • 3 Stars
    103
  • 2 Stars
    50
  • 1 Stars
    44

Optimaler Ausblick und engagiertes Personal

By

20 January 2017

club

Als ich das Hotel buchte gab es zwar kleinere Problemes mit der Buchung, doch die wurden mit Hilfe des Ausblicken unseres Zimmers behoben.
Ein sehr freundliches Personal, dass sehr um das Wohl der Gäste besorgt war, sorgte für ein sicheres Gefühl des "Heimkommens".

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Munich

By

20 January 2017

club

Great hotel in a perfect location, will definitely use again in the future. Excellent friendly and efficient staff

Read More
Read Less

Great choice for Munich..

By

20 January 2017

club

I enjoyed my short stay at the Holiday Inn Munich City Centre. Great location, stylish lobby, friendly staff. Nice rooms and an excellent breakfast. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Feeling home in Munich!

By

19 January 2017

Whether it is by the convenient train from the Airport that delivers you to the hotel in the shortest time or by car, arriving at the Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre is like a homecoming!
The well-trained, extremely courteous and informed professional staff greet you and process your reservation in the most efficient and pleasant manner.
Given the location of the hotel and its proximity to key business and/or leisure landmarks and destinations, its cleanliness, prices and, most importantly, its dedicated and professional staff in every department, there is no better value for a "home away from home" than the Holiday Inn Munich - City Centre.
Enjoy!

Read More
Read Less

Freie Tage in München

By

19 January 2017

Wenn es nur nicht so kalt im Zimmer un´d besonders im Bad gewesen wäre.

Read More
Read Less

安静舒适

By

19 January 2017

club

睡眠舒适,整晚安睡,虽然要倒时差
早餐丰富,种类繁多。
我在amazon买了一些商品,需要自己去取,如果能直接送达房间就更好一些。

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage, gutes Frühstück

By

18 January 2017

Die Lage des Hotels (mit "eigenem S-Bahnanschluss" im Haus) ist ausgezeichnet. Das Früstück ist sehr gut. Die Zimmer (insbesondere das Bad) bedürfen einer Renovation. Das, was als Mittagessen angeboten wird, ist eine Zumutung. Zudem musste man da ewig warten.

Der Empfang war - zumindest - nicht freundlich. Es wurde mir (als "Gold-Member") ein Begrüssungsgetränk angeboten. Als ich fragte, ob das auch für meine Begleitung gelte, wurde verneint. Ich habe dann verzichtet.

Read More
Read Less

Schöner Urlaub in München

By

18 January 2017

Das Hotelpersonal war wirklich extrem freundlich und hilfsbereit. Ein ganz dickes Lob dafür. Die Zimmer waren sauber, leise und mit zugezogenem Vorhang auch wirklich angenehm dunkel. Die Betten waren bequem und es gab sogar 2 unterschiedliche Kissen zu Auswahl. Ganz besonders toll ist der direkte Zugang zur S-Bahn über eine Ladenpassage, bei klirrender Kälte und Schnee besonders angenehm. Die Lage ist auch super, in 2 min ist man zu Fuss an der Isar und in 5 min mit der S-Bahn am Marienplatz. Einziger kleiner Kritikpunkt: Ich konnte mich leider mit meinem Handy nicht ins (kostenlose) Wlan einwählen, bei meinem Freund hat es jedoch problemlos geklappt. Alles in allem ein wirklich toller Aufenthalt!

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous breakfast

By

13 January 2017

There is a fabulous breakfast in the hotel. Good location. Well trained staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great location dont expect more

By

12 January 2017

club

The location is really well positioned, for walking and or commuting to the inner city.

I would mention that the staff are not interested in your personal basic requests , such as room bed type or pricing but rather have an attitude of take it or leave it.

simple request is to accommodate a double bed as apposed to singles beds is an issue, especially if the hotel is not full to capacity.


I don't like the attitude of staff that are not particularly interested in the client, these are the people spending their money that actually pay the salaries of these staff members.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

11 January 2017

platinumelite

Been in this hotel 17 years ago when it was stillInterContinental and then when it became holidayinn. I love the hotel location, service, value, food.

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragende Lage und sehr gute Verkehrsanbindungen

By

11 January 2017

club

Die Lage des Hotels ist hervorragend. Zur S - Bahn - Station Rosenheimer Platz sind es nur wenige Minuten.
Besonders vorteilhaft ist, dass der Weg vom Hotel zur S - Bahn Staion vollständig durch das Gebäude führt. Dies war bei der kalten Witterung im Januar 2017 ein unschätzbarer Vorteil.
Der Service des Hotels ist hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less