Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 346 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

346reviews

  • 5 Stars
    215
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Service

By

28 September 2016

club

It was really good and comfortable stay . Hotel Front desk staff is very supportive .

Posted byHotelStaff
29 September 2016
Dear Deep, We feel extremely fortunate for having provided a chance to be at your service. Thank you so much for your effort in posting a feedback for us. We look forward to seeing you soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Muscat Seeb

By

26 September 2016

It was a very wonderful experience for 2 times. Every thing was great: service, room, breakfast, WiFi.
I will be book again.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Dear Munther, We are extremely pleased to know about your experience during your stay with us. Thank you so much for your support. Your feedback would definitely help other guests-to-be chose the right destination for their stay. We thank you once again and hope to see you back with us. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed but service lacking

By

25 September 2016

club

As a business traveller, I need to be able to check in and out quickly and effortlessly. This was not the case, unfortunately. Check in took a very long time and I had to remind the front desk of my IHG rewards number.
The swimming pool was closed for maintenance so they offered a shuttle service to the Crown Plaza. This was good although the organisation was poor and there was a 2 hr waiting period for this service.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 September 2016
Thank you for your review. I was sorry to see you experienced a delay at check in, and we did not have your IHG rewards number on your reservation prior to your arrival. With reference to the pool closure, I appreciate entirely this is not convenient at all and please be assured we are working with the contractor to get the leak resolved ASAP. I apologise for the delay in getting you over to the Crowne Plaza, and of course would assure you your comments will be be escalated to the concerned members of staff to ensure they need not arise again. Looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind Regards Laura Eggleton General Manager
Read More
Read Less

A place to have comfortable rest after a hectic day

By

23 September 2016

As a guest on business purpose, it is very nice to arrive at Holiday Inn with a very nice ambiance at the entrance and greeted by smiling and accommodating staff followed by a good rest in a clean, well-equipped room and settle into a soft bed while watching tv and enjoying in-service dining. It's an A experience with a "Wow" factor.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 September 2016
Dear Guest, This is truly overwhelming to have your feedback read. Thank you so much for your extended support. We are grateful and look forward to seeing you again. Thank you once again and our best wishes to your loved ones. Regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good selection

By

18 September 2016

I like the hotel too much, it would be one of my favorite hotels in Muscat

Posted byHotelStaff
19 September 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your feedback. We are truly grateful for your support. Would love to see you back with us again. Our best wishes to your loved ones. With kindest regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

17 September 2016

club

Overall my stay was excellent except one minor thing i.e., no tissue box was available in the room for few days until I called reception and they arranged immediately.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Adnan, Thank you so much for your feedback posted. We truly appreciate your kind gesture. However, we request you to kindly accept our apologies for the concern highlighted. We shall continue to have a keen eye on these for sure. Thank you once again and we definitely hope to see you with us during your future visit to Muscat. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!!

By

12 September 2016

club

This hotel is amazing.

Hospitality, professionalism...

Simply amazing, as is Oman...

Definite amazing value for money, if I ever visit Oman again here is where I will stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Guest, Your review was extremely pleasing to read. Thank you very much for your excellent feedback and time spared to post a feedback for us. We totally appreciated your effort. We shall certainly await to welcome you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business Trip Muscat

By

10 September 2016

platinumelite

I found the hotel clean and the rooms very welcoming.

In Room dining serve was good with good quality of food and delivered as mentioned on the menu.

Might stay in the hotel again in my next visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Guest, We are so grateful for your support and totally value your patronage. Thank you so much for such a wonderful feedback posted for us. This matters a lot to us, as it would be helpful for the future guests-to-be to decide on where exactly they could book their stay during their visit to Muscat. Thank you once again and we will definitely await to seeing you again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Helpful staff, comfortable rooms

By

09 September 2016

club

I found the hotel very nice. It is quiet, noise insulation is quite good despite the occasional plane flying over (I remember a couple per night for the two nights I stayed there). The rooms are comfortable and well equipped. I was only surprised not to find any shoe sponge or shoe shine in the room or in the common areas...
There is a small business area and a few comfortable sofas around the common areas. The breakfast buffet is nice and the breakfast room spacious.
The staff is very kind and helpful. I will stay there again with no doubt whenever I'll go to Muscat again.
There are two food options inside the hotel, sharing a part of their menu: they are fine, but not memorable.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 September 2016
Dear Jacques, We are so delighted to know about your experience. Glad you enjoyed your stay with us and definitely we shall await to see you back. In regard to your feedback related to the noise insulation - the work is in progress to double to sound-proofing which would be completed very soon. The shoe shine machines are usually placed inside the restrooms for feasible usage for all of our guests. We thank you for your time and effort in having a review posted. Your next visit would be more enjoyable we believe. With kind regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality of service

By

03 September 2016

Good service by all hotel crew and especial thanks to Mohamed the manager at night

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Abuwarda, This is extremely delighting to learn of your wonderful experience during your stay with us. You have been really so kind in having your feedback posted for us and we are indeed grateful. I shall definitely convey your wonderful words of appreciation to our Night Manager - Mohamed Elkot, who indeed does take extra care of all our guests. We would love to see you back with us. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect Stay

By

01 September 2016

Everything is perfect.

- Great reception staff, very helpful.
- Clean room.
- Breakfast is a real joy.
- Close to airport.
- Taking care of details .. Well Done!

No doubt this is my preferred hotel for business visit to Muscat.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 September 2016
Dear Mohammad, Your review is extremely pleasing and motivating us to deliver even more better service. Thank you so much for all your recognition and appreciation. Personally - I agree how marvellous our team is in delivering the best service to our guests. We thank you once again for your wonderful feedback and would definitely love to see you back with us again. With best regards, Hemalatha BR PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable short stay

By

27 August 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel many times. The GM here has done a great job of upgrading the facilities and been successful in creating a discreet licensed bar serving food. The staff are absolutely excellent and always have a great attitude. Probably the only area that could use a little more attention is having someone ready at the main entrance to offer to help with bags but perhaps ths was because it was a quiet time of year.

Very satisfied overall, hope to be back.Paul

Posted byHotelStaff
29 August 2016
Dear Alesto, We're totally pleased to have you stay with us. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback - we are indeed delighted. We regret for the inconvenience for your arrival experience. However, please be rest assured that the arrival experience will definitely be keenly practiced going forward. As we do consider all of our guests' feedback with utmost importance. We would love to see you back with us again soon. With best regards, Hemalatha BR
Read More
Read Less