Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 487 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

487reviews

  • 5 Stars
    310
  • 4 Stars
    138
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    8

Acceuillant, calme, confortable et un un très bon service

By

17 July 2017

club

Comme depuis de très nombreuses années, loger dans un hôtel IHG est une garantie d'être très bien logé,et d'apprécier un service irréprochable, une cuisine de grande qualité.Avoir à chaque visite l'envie de revenir dans le même hôtel, est une des grandes qualité de l'hospitalité made by IHG.

Read More
Read Less

stay at holiday inn - seeb muscat

By

15 July 2017

club

nice clean hotel.great service, near to airport and not far from centre of town
.great stay...

Read More
Read Less

staff

By

13 July 2017

excellent services by all hotel staff, i will come back soon and recomend the hotel to my family and friends

Read More
Read Less

Buisness Stay

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

I am always pleased by the reception of the staff in this hotel. Problems are very quickly rectified by competent staff. Manish and Guradas are both worthy of note, its a pity that the customer survey didn't ask me to rate any members of staff as these two would be a 10. My only issue with the hotel is the price of breakfast. There doesn't appear to be any other option but to pay for the buffet (OMR7.81 approx. £16), when all that is required is a bowl of cereal and a slice of toast. However, this is a great hotel and ideally situated for a business trip. I will carry being a loyal supporter.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at holiday inn

By

13 July 2017

Excellent staff and location and will recommend other colleague to visit the same hotel as this is my third visit in less then month and I never encountered any issues while my stay at your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

12 July 2017

The hotel and the staff is perfect.
I am sure I will be back soon.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff, delicious breakfast, good service

By

11 July 2017

club

I'd just like to mention my special thanks to Soniya

Read More
Read Less

Great service .excellent Bed land clean allround

By

09 July 2017

club

Great service.excellent clean Hotel.
Although breakfast seemed expensive, when comparing to the English pound. £20 . Although it is all can eat ,

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn- Muscat

By

08 July 2017

club

It was a very comfortable stay. Staff overall quite attentive.

Manager for business center as well as for stay were both personally involved to ensure everything was smooth. Really appreciated it.

Read More
Read Less

Airport Drop Off

By

07 July 2017

This hotel was chosen as it was close to the airport and a better price than the 5 star hotels on the prom in Muscat. I was concerned prior to my visit that I had compromised too much. I need not have worried, with the exception of trying to get into the car park, (tricky road system around the hotel - you can see it, but you can't drive straight in) it was a great experience and very high quality. It worked a treat for my airport drop off.

Read More
Read Less

Muscat

By

06 July 2017

club

Vielen Dank für die freundliche Bewirtung und den excellenten Service

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

04 July 2017

Very Good housekeeping service
Good Gaym
Good swimming pool
Good views
Very good Reception service

Read More
Read Less