Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 50 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

50reviews

  • 5 Stars
    43
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Best choice of Holiday inn Hotel

By

02 octubre 2019

I've stayed 2times and next week i will go to businesstrip again. when i stay at fiest. I was suprised good facilities.
when i stayed i really enjoied good and clean facilities
I'm very expect next business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

29 septiembre 2019

club

Clean comfortable room. There are many casual Chinese and Korean food restaurants in the building next to hotel.
Only one shuttle to airport around noon. Taxi is the only way for transportation from/to airport if shuttle schedule doesn't meet your flight time.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

10 septiembre 2019

platinumelite

It was very good experience.
All staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

comportable

By

08 septiembre 2019

I have been this Holiday Inn Nanjing Harbour,IHG Hotels simce last year. It's very happy experience for me to stay, cause this hotel served very clean and comportable room environment and convinience.

Read More
Read Less

Have a nice time

By

07 agosto 2019

platinumelite

I was really great time with suit room during my business trip. The convenience store is located near by 3minutes. And also a lot of restaurants there.

Read More
Read Less

Compliments to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha

By

30 julio 2019

platinumelite

My first time stay with your hotel property was very pleasant. Special thanks to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha for extending their kind hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 julio 2019

platinumelite

Good service, comfort, convenience to business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Großartig

By

14 julio 2019

War wie immer alles bestens!
Ich werde das nächste mal auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 julio 2019

服務人員都很親切,也有送餐服務。房間很乾淨很大,早餐也很豐盛,還可以外帶咖啡,各方面都很好。

Read More
Read Less

Great service and staff

By

18 junio 2019

Excellent service!!! Staff was always smiling and very helpful. Room was spacious and clean with a very comfortable bed. Definitely would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

nice hotel

By

27 mayo 2019

building is now.
room is very clean.
front desk staff is very friendly and helpful.
expect better gym.

Read More
Read Less

Good choice

By

24 mayo 2019

club

Room is very clean and services are also kind and quick. Only a problem is sound of ship.

Read More
Read Less