Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 53 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

53reviews

  • 5 Stars
    45
  • 4 Stars
    6
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars

Comfortable and good service

By

10 May 2021

platinumelite

Al service was good and kind
Food was so good and delicious

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

20 November 2020

club

Hotel staff is amazing!!! Always smiling and friendly. Clean and spacious rooms. Would recommend it to anyone and look forward to returning for another stay.

Read More
Read Less

Toll

By

10 March 2020

club

Toll, war ein schönes sauberes Hotel nur der coronavirus hat dazwischen gefunkt

Read More
Read Less

Best choice of Holiday inn Hotel

By

02 October 2019

I've stayed 2times and next week i will go to businesstrip again. when i stay at fiest. I was suprised good facilities.
when i stayed i really enjoied good and clean facilities
I'm very expect next business.

Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

29 September 2019

club

Clean comfortable room. There are many casual Chinese and Korean food restaurants in the building next to hotel.
Only one shuttle to airport around noon. Taxi is the only way for transportation from/to airport if shuttle schedule doesn't meet your flight time.

Read More
Read Less

Very good

By

10 September 2019

platinumelite

It was very good experience.
All staff was really nice.

Read More
Read Less

comportable

By

08 September 2019

I have been this Holiday Inn Nanjing Harbour,IHG Hotels simce last year. It's very happy experience for me to stay, cause this hotel served very clean and comportable room environment and convinience.

Read More
Read Less

Have a nice time

By

07 August 2019

platinumelite

I was really great time with suit room during my business trip. The convenience store is located near by 3minutes. And also a lot of restaurants there.

Read More
Read Less

Compliments to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha

By

30 July 2019

platinumelite

My first time stay with your hotel property was very pleasant. Special thanks to Miss Lucy Yan and ShaSha for extending their kind hospitality.

Read More
Read Less

Good service

By

27 July 2019

platinumelite

Good service, comfort, convenience to business hotel

Read More
Read Less

Großartig

By

14 July 2019

War wie immer alles bestens!
Ich werde das nächste mal auf jeden Fall wieder hier übernachten.

Read More
Read Less

床铺舒适,服务一流

By

14 July 2019

服務人員都很親切,也有送餐服務。房間很乾淨很大,早餐也很豐盛,還可以外帶咖啡,各方面都很好。

Read More
Read Less