Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 897 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    563
  • 4 Stars
    182
  • 3 Stars
    77
  • 2 Stars
    39
  • 1 Stars
    36

Dog hair all over bed.

By

19 November 2019

club

Would have been considerably higher if the room was adequately clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Nashua n h

By

17 November 2019

Been staying here for years best motel I’ve ever stayed in

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 November 2019

We enjoyed our stay in Nashua . The hotel was clean and bright , the staff was both friendly and accommodating .The location was close to everything we needed. Our room was clean , spacious and very comfortable . There was ample parking and the parking lot was well lit at night . We will definitely be returning. Thank you !!

Read More
Read Less

Norm stay

By

13 November 2019

club

The hotell was fano.inal i had o e i
Of my best stays here

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk and housekeeping staff!

By

07 November 2019

I know this hotel has been around for years, but everything about my stay was great! Comfy bed, late checkout available, food and a bar available. While not a huge fan of the carpet in the public hallways, I was pleasantly surprised at the updated interior!

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable bed, absolutely wonderful staff

By

02 November 2019

club

Being away from home like me and others that visit there often really do love the staff! They make being away from our families a lot easier.

Read More
Read Less

Hercules

By

31 October 2019

Great Stay
Easy access
Friendly Staff
Really good food
If u are in the area check it out.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and need repairs

By

29 October 2019

club

Took more then 10 minutes for staff to show up at front seat to check us in. The rooms are smelly and damaged(holes, mold in walls/ceiling). The bathroom door rubs toilet it’s so small. A two bed room only received 2 towels. If I wasn’t there for a conference I never would have stayed.

Read More
Read Less

Trick or treating

By

28 October 2019

There was a halloween party that was trick or treating through the hotel. My daughter and I along with another room across the hall were there to get a good nights sleep before the girls had to play in a lacrosse tournament the next day. There was trick or treating gping on in the hall until after 10pm. (10pm is quiet time). This was unacceptable as my daughter needed a good nights sleep. They should not have allowed the trick or treating in the hallway or on the floor where there were other guests trying to get some rest.

Read More
Read Less

Très bon accueil à la réception et au restaurant

By

27 October 2019

Très bon accueil global de l’hôtel, à la réception, au petit déjeuner et au bar

Read More
Read Less

Run down

By

26 October 2019

club

This Holiday Inn in Nashua is old and rundown. The paint was chipping and peeling throughout my room. The bathroom was so small that I could barely shut the door. The carpet was stained and I was afraid to have bare feet. The lobby looked dated and there was a sewage smell the first two nights. The TV remote didn’t work and the cable was difficult to navigate.
On the up side, the staff was both kind and accommodating. I would not got back to this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

No way to improve

By

25 October 2019

This was so good we decided to hold our 60th HS class reunion here.

Read More
Read Less