Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1025 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1025reviews

  • 5 Stars
    655
  • 4 Stars
    211
  • 3 Stars
    80
  • 2 Stars
    41
  • 1 Stars
    38

Great size and space

By

11 April 2021

club

Big rooms with great location near all major highways.

Read More
Read Less

Good over night stay

By

07 April 2021

club

Stayed over night to get an early start looking at land, land sold before I checked in. Took advantage of the pub in the lobby and watch tv while having a few beers and pizza. It wasn't a bad way to spend the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean accomodations

By

03 April 2021

platinumelite

We stopped here while on our way to visit family farther north. The check-in went smoothly and the clerk was friendly and polite. We stay mostly at Holiday Inn Express and this stay matched the level of service and cleanliness we have come to expect.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

30 March 2021

club

Staff was friendly from the moment I walked in, easy to get to my room and was clean!

Read More
Read Less

Will Stay Again

By

16 March 2021

Rooms were updated and clean. Staff was helpful. The only thing I would add would be some sort of breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Power Outage glad to have power

By

12 March 2021

Everything was great except the bed a little to soft. I forgot the power cord to my CPAP, came back later and the front office person went back to the room to retrieve it.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and pillows.

By

09 March 2021

platinumelite

I like sleeping in a cold room but with a thick blanket/comforter. I felt that the blanket on the bed wasn’t enough as I was cold my first night with the heat on. The next night I slept with fleece pullover.

Read More
Read Less

Nashua

By

08 March 2021

Clean, quiet, and easy access to amenities in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Staff made the stay worth it

By

07 March 2021

club

I really enjoyed the staff and feel like they made the stay worth it.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

02 March 2021

club

Room, bathroom very clean.
Bed linens were clean and fresh.
Holiday Inn will be on our list of places to stay.
We did however miss the breakfast, though no fault of yours.

Read More
Read Less

Good stau

By

28 February 2021

platinumelite

Interior is very nice, don't base you decision to stay on the outside. Good workout room.

Read More
Read Less

Great value. Great staff.

By

24 February 2021

club

Very friendly staff. I enjoyed the stay and all the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less