Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 289 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

289reviews

  • 5 Stars
    158
  • 4 Stars
    98
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Zu geschäftlichen Zwecken genutzt

By

18 July 2016

club

Und als gut befunden. Jedoch ware ein Pool und ein Futnesscenter im Haus schön. Ebenfalls sind die Preise im Restaurant entschieden zu teuer (Burger für fast 17€).

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Lieber zduol, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Gerne informieren wir Sie, dass wir zwar kein eigenes Fitness-Center im Haus haben, jedoch mit dem Premium All Inclusive Club CORe Fitness Neuss eine Vereinbarung über Sonderkonditionen für unsere Hausgäste getroffen haben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

waren nicht enttäuscht

By

06 July 2016

gute Matratze und guter Preis für die Übernachtung ohne Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und die fünf vollen Punkte. Gerne teilen wir Ihr Feedback mit dem gesamten Team. Hoffentlich sehen wir Sie bald wieder! Mit den besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

By

25 June 2016

club

Das Holiday Inn hat mir den Aufenthalt in Duesseldorf- Neuss sehr angenehm gemacht. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Ausstattung des Hotels war dem Holiday-Inn Standard angemessen, das Zimmer sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Auffallend am Zimmer war das bequeme Bett und eine angenehme Matratze.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Lieber Gerhard02, das gesamte Team bedankt sich für Ihre tollen Worte und Ihre Bewertung macht uns sehr stolz. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Mit besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

breakfast service spot on

By

15 June 2016

club

a very enjoyable stay very pleasant staff,was able to visit different areas,local transport,
was ok once you got your bearings?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear jt walworth, Thank you very much for your great comment on your recent stay with us and time to fill out our guest satisfaction survey. I will share your kind words with my team and we all hope that you will return to our hotel soon! With best regards, Arnd Hagemeier, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

too far to expensive

By

13 June 2016

too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Marklo20012001, First of all thank you for being IHG Rewards Club Member and for bringing your experience to my attention. We are always interested in our guests’ feedback to improve our services. We regret that your stay with us has not been to your complete satisfaction. We would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our product and therefore we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Holiday Inn Düsseldorf-Neuss! With kind regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufriedener Geschaeftsreisende

By

06 June 2016

In allen Belangen ein hervorragendes Hotel.
Komplett vorbereitet Meldeunterlagen,
sehr saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal im Fruehstuecksrestaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Lieber WKAKA, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Empfehlung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie bei uns waren und den Aufenthalt genießen konnten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 May 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, brilliant staff, one of the best HI hotels Ive stayed - and I have been to many...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear ZGSS, Thank you very much for your great review and being a most loyal Platinum Member! It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location. I will forward your compliments to my team. See you soon again! Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt mit kleinen Fehlern

By

27 May 2016

club

Typisches Businesshotel mit üblichen gut durchdachten Zimmern und gutem bis hervorragendem Personal. Das Bar Essen war einmal miserabel, das übrige Essen im Speiseraum durchschnittlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre gute Bewertung. Nur mit konstruktiver Kritik sowie klaren Hinweisen können wir täglich an der Verbesserung und Optimierung von unseren Arbeitsabläufen und Prozessen arbeiten. Ihre kritischen Bemerkungen haben wir aufmerksam entgegen genommen und mit dem verantwortlichen Abteilungsleiter im Detail besprochen, um derartige Herausforderungen zukünftig ordnungsgemäß zu bewältigen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Rückmeldung und freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder in Neuss begrüßen können. Mit den besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Terrible, from start to end

By

26 May 2016

club

The staff is great, but are working in a poor hotel. Hated every second and shortened my stay by 50% just to get out of there. Stayed at a higher quality hotel for less money with more amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear ambularc22, Thank you for your recent stay with us and for reviewing our hotel. It really is a pitty that you did not feel comfortable here, please let me offer my sincere apologies for every inconvenience that you have experienced during your stay. The feedback we receive from our guests enables us to target weak points and please be assured that we take this very serious. It helps us to provoke the necessary actions to improve. We would appreciate if you could give us the opportunity of a second chance to restore your faith in our property. Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Toller Service - absolut zufrieden

By

25 May 2016

club

Wir besuchten die Equitana in Neuss. Dafür war es das perfekte Messehotel aufgrund der Lage. Frühstück sehr gut, auch vom Preis-Leistungsverhältnis.
Restaurant aber leider teuer.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Liebe raviani, vielen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt bei uns und Ihre lobenden Worte! Dass wir Sie mit unserem herzlichen Mitarbeiterteam und unserem reichhaltigen Frühstücksangebot begeistern konnten freut uns sehr. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Aufenthalt! Mit Besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufrieden

By

25 May 2016

Alles Bestens sowohl für Geschäftsreisen als auch als Familie!

Posted byHotelStaff
30 May 2016
Lieber johannes60, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundherum gelungen war. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Super Zimmer

By

18 May 2016

club

Schönes großes und helles Zimmer.
Sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 May 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre tolle Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundherum gelungen war . Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße, Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less