Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    99
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    4

Kurzübernachtung

By

02 August 2016

club

Ruhige Lage , Fitnessraum ist nicht ausgeschildert, fuer Geschäftsreise gut geeignet.

Read More
Read Less

Great service, very comfortable room

By

27 July 2016

club

I stay at this hotel every six months and the staff remember me every time. The reception staff are very efficient. The bar and restaurant staff are very friendly and efficient. Room is always very clean and well stocked with supplies in the bathroom. Air con and wifi work very well. Restaurant food delicious and there's a lovely patio area to eat and drink which is very peaceful and sheltered. Although the hotel is out of Dusseldorf centre, I wouldn't stay anywhere else. It's worth the taxi journeys in.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear kazza152, We're so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and found our rooms, service, restaurant and location so great. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We're looking forward to be your host during your next visits! With best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Goood, functional hotel

By

27 July 2016

club

This is a very good and functional hotel for business purposes. Not sure I'd want to stay here for leisure as it's not very picturesque and there are no leisure facilities but it always offers excellent service and the staff are always absolutely delightful and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Dear Betty2004, Thank you so much for taking your time writing a review! This is what helps us to give 100% every day and to make your stay more than special every single time! I will share these comments with my team for sure. Concerning leisure I would like to give you some valuable tips for your next stay: we negotiated special conditions for our guests with CORe Fitness Neuss, a Premium All Inclusive Fitness Club, which is close to our hotel. Additionally I would like to inform you about attractive jogging paths just 200 meters away from the hotel in the meadowy countryside of the River Rhine (the hotel is just 900 meters away from the Rhine). We would be very happy to welcome you back in the near future! With best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder

By

27 July 2016

club

bestes Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Frühstück ist perfekt.
Die Betten sind super. Die Zimmer sind sehr groß.
Wir übernachten dort regelmäßig. Klares Fazit, für diesen Preis gibt es im Umkreis nichts besseres.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Lieber Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Empfehlung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie bei uns waren und den Aufenthalt genießen konnten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Zu geschäftlichen Zwecken genutzt

By

18 July 2016

club

Und als gut befunden. Jedoch ware ein Pool und ein Futnesscenter im Haus schön. Ebenfalls sind die Preise im Restaurant entschieden zu teuer (Burger für fast 17€).

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Lieber zduol, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Gerne informieren wir Sie, dass wir zwar kein eigenes Fitness-Center im Haus haben, jedoch mit dem Premium All Inclusive Club CORe Fitness Neuss eine Vereinbarung über Sonderkonditionen für unsere Hausgäste getroffen haben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

waren nicht enttäuscht

By

06 July 2016

gute Matratze und guter Preis für die Übernachtung ohne Frühstück

Posted byHotelStaff
08 July 2016
Liebe Gäste, herzlichen Dank für die tolle Bewertung und die fünf vollen Punkte. Gerne teilen wir Ihr Feedback mit dem gesamten Team. Hoffentlich sehen wir Sie bald wieder! Mit den besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal

By

25 June 2016

club

Das Holiday Inn hat mir den Aufenthalt in Duesseldorf- Neuss sehr angenehm gemacht. Das Personal war sehr hilfsbereit und freundlich. Die Ausstattung des Hotels war dem Holiday-Inn Standard angemessen, das Zimmer sehr sauber und gut ausgestattet. Auffallend am Zimmer war das bequeme Bett und eine angenehme Matratze.

Posted byHotelStaff
27 June 2016
Lieber Gerhard02, das gesamte Team bedankt sich für Ihre tollen Worte und Ihre Bewertung macht uns sehr stolz. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Mit besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

breakfast service spot on

By

15 June 2016

club

a very enjoyable stay very pleasant staff,was able to visit different areas,local transport,
was ok once you got your bearings?

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear jt walworth, Thank you very much for your great comment on your recent stay with us and time to fill out our guest satisfaction survey. I will share your kind words with my team and we all hope that you will return to our hotel soon! With best regards, Arnd Hagemeier, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

too far to expensive

By

13 June 2016

too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive too far too expensive

Posted byHotelStaff
20 June 2016
Dear Marklo20012001, First of all thank you for being IHG Rewards Club Member and for bringing your experience to my attention. We are always interested in our guests’ feedback to improve our services. We regret that your stay with us has not been to your complete satisfaction. We would welcome the opportunity to restore your confidence in our product and therefore we are looking forward to welcoming you back at the Holiday Inn Düsseldorf-Neuss! With kind regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Sehr zufriedener Geschaeftsreisende

By

06 June 2016

In allen Belangen ein hervorragendes Hotel.
Komplett vorbereitet Meldeunterlagen,
sehr saubere Zimmer, sehr freundliches Personal im Fruehstuecksrestaurant.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 June 2016
Lieber WKAKA, herzlichen Dank für Ihre Bewertung und Empfehlung! Wir haben uns sehr gefreut, dass Sie bei uns waren und den Aufenthalt genießen konnten. Mit herzlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

30 May 2016

platinumelite

Perfect stay, brilliant staff, one of the best HI hotels Ive stayed - and I have been to many...

Posted byHotelStaff
02 June 2016
Dear ZGSS, Thank you very much for your great review and being a most loyal Platinum Member! It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay and the location. I will forward your compliments to my team. See you soon again! Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Guter Aufenthalt mit kleinen Fehlern

By

27 May 2016

club

Typisches Businesshotel mit üblichen gut durchdachten Zimmern und gutem bis hervorragendem Personal. Das Bar Essen war einmal miserabel, das übrige Essen im Speiseraum durchschnittlich.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 June 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, herzlichen Dank für Ihren Aufenthalt und Ihre gute Bewertung. Nur mit konstruktiver Kritik sowie klaren Hinweisen können wir täglich an der Verbesserung und Optimierung von unseren Arbeitsabläufen und Prozessen arbeiten. Ihre kritischen Bemerkungen haben wir aufmerksam entgegen genommen und mit dem verantwortlichen Abteilungsleiter im Detail besprochen, um derartige Herausforderungen zukünftig ordnungsgemäß zu bewältigen. Wir danken Ihnen für Ihre Rückmeldung und freuen uns, wenn wir Sie bald wieder in Neuss begrüßen können. Mit den besten Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less