Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 332 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

332reviews

  • 5 Stars
    179
  • 4 Stars
    113
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    5

overall stay

By

22 January 2017

nice hotel locally situated good food and comfortable beds

Read More
Read Less

The management team is awful here

By

19 January 2017

The management team is awful here. I was staying for just a few days, But needed to extend my reservation for two days longer. I check in the staff told me that that was OK and they would take care of it. But on the day that I was to be extended I get a nasty email asking why my things are in the room. I replied back and indicate that my understanding is that I was extended and that there must be some confusion. I was at work and was unable to collect my items immediately but told the staff they could pack my bag and remove it from the room if they needed the room.

The staff did not reply to my email – when I showed up to collect my items later that same day they indicated that they were fully booked and this was very inconvenient to them. I explained that their staff member told me that I was to be extended as I mentioned before and So we both have been misinformed. Regardless, I offered to go to another hotel and remove my items. I was told that they had nobody to clean the room and that I would still be charge for a full night. If I wanted to try to get a refund then I would need to talk to the manager in the morning. As anyone can imagine not only my inconvenienced and lied to know I'm further inconvenience to come talk to the manager. In the end I was charged 75% of the value of the night stay even though I did not stay the night. This was horrible customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Another great stay.

By

18 January 2017

So much better than other hotels in the Neuss area.

Posted byHotelStaff
19 January 2017
Dear ChiefPenguin2, Thank you very much for your recent stay with us and being a loyal member! We very much appreciate your compliments and hopefully we can welcome you back again soon! Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Personale gentile e preparato - Letto comodo

By

17 January 2017

club

Utilizzo questo hotel quando mi reco per lavoro a Neuss. Trovo un buon rapporto qualità prezzo e molto comodo per la distanza dalla luogo di lavoro

Posted byHotelStaff
18 January 2017
Dear StaxF81x, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It is our pleasure to provide all our guests with superior service and comfortable accommodation. Thank you once again for your loyalty and further recommendation. We appreciate it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly personnel and comfortable stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly personnel at reception and breakfast. Feel welcome and relax. Good quality/price. Good location for my purpose. Free street parking in front of hotel at your own risk.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind words and this great feedback. I will forward your compliments to my team. See you back soon! Best regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with extremely poor climate control

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel is what you expect from a holiday inn hotel. In winter the climatization system cannot be controlled creating a sauna effect in the entire building in particular the rooms. The deliveries arrive early and are creating so much moise that you wake up, even on the 7th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 January 2017
Dear Guest, We greatly appreciate constructive feedback, which enables us to continually refine and improve our guest experience. I’m really sorry that you could'nt get the room to your right temperature. Please just be informed, that the heating is not controlled by the air-condition but by the radiator regulator which is located below the windows. There every guest has the opportunity to control the heating individually. Concerning the noise at night when sleeping with open windows we're absolutely sorry. It is very important for us to provide a good sleep quality. Soundproofed windows are one part of it. Therefore if you prefer to sleep with open windows, we kindly ask you to request a very quiet room for your next stay directly at the time of booking. So we can ensure to fulfill your wishes whenever availability is given. We are looking forward to welcoming you back again soon. With kind regards, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Best value for money

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Отличное размещение по верхней планке эконом-класса в Дюссельдорфе за разумные деньги! Собственный паркинг (гараж), удобная транспортная доступность, если путешествуете на машине. Гарантированное качество размещения, сна, еды и достойный, внимательный сервис во всем! Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ankommen - wohlfühlen

By

01 January 2017

club

so soll ein hotelaufenthalt sein. unkompliziert und gemütlich. hoher schlafkomfort, dusche sauber und guter wasserdruck.
alles in allem empfehlenswert - zumal sonst in neuss eher ebbe an guten unterkünften herrscht.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundherum gelungen war und wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

31 December 2016

club

Bis auf die kleinen Probleme im Bad ein sehr guter und erholsamer Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Passt scho!

By

24 December 2016

club

Rundum alles in Ordnung, das einzige was mich stört sind die fehlenden Raucherzimmer!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG RewardsClub Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Buono nel complesso

By

19 December 2016

club

Camere pulite, personale cordiale .
Servirebbe un'area attrezzata fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear luigi g, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Neuss

By

19 December 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet eine gute Basis für Geschäftliche Ziele. Die geboten Leistungen entsprechen den Ansprüchen eines Geschäftsreisenden. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist prima. Die Hotel Garage ist eng. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less