Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 328 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    177
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    4

Friendly personnel and comfortable stay

By

14 January 2017

platinumelite

Friendly personnel at reception and breakfast. Feel welcome and relax. Good quality/price. Good location for my purpose. Free street parking in front of hotel at your own risk.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with extremely poor climate control

By

14 January 2017

club

The hotel is what you expect from a holiday inn hotel. In winter the climatization system cannot be controlled creating a sauna effect in the entire building in particular the rooms. The deliveries arrive early and are creating so much moise that you wake up, even on the 7th floor.

Read More
Read Less

Best value for money

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

Отличное размещение по верхней планке эконом-класса в Дюссельдорфе за разумные деньги! Собственный паркинг (гараж), удобная транспортная доступность, если путешествуете на машине. Гарантированное качество размещения, сна, еды и достойный, внимательный сервис во всем! Спасибо!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

ankommen - wohlfühlen

By

01 January 2017

club

so soll ein hotelaufenthalt sein. unkompliziert und gemütlich. hoher schlafkomfort, dusche sauber und guter wasserdruck.
alles in allem empfehlenswert - zumal sonst in neuss eher ebbe an guten unterkünften herrscht.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Lieber Gast, vielen Dank für Ihre gute Bewertung! Es freut uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt rundherum gelungen war und wir würden uns freuen Sie bald wiederzusehen! Beste Grüße Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Sehr schöner Aufenthalt

By

31 December 2016

club

Bis auf die kleinen Probleme im Bad ein sehr guter und erholsamer Aufenthalt. Sehr freundliches Personal.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Lieben Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Passt scho!

By

24 December 2016

club

Rundum alles in Ordnung, das einzige was mich stört sind die fehlenden Raucherzimmer!

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG RewardsClub Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Buono nel complesso

By

19 December 2016

club

Camere pulite, personale cordiale .
Servirebbe un'area attrezzata fitness

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Dear luigi g, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Geschäftlich in Neuss

By

19 December 2016

club

Das Hotel bietet eine gute Basis für Geschäftliche Ziele. Die geboten Leistungen entsprechen den Ansprüchen eines Geschäftsreisenden. Die Mitarbeiter sind freundlich. Das Frühstücksbuffet ist prima. Die Hotel Garage ist eng. Ich würde wieder dort übernachten.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, vielen Dank für Ihr positives Feedback. Es freut uns sehr, dass es Ihnen als IHG® Rewards Club Mitglied bei uns gefallen hat. Gerne würden wir Sie bald wieder einmal in unserem Haus willkommen heißen. Wir freuen uns auf Sie und wünschen Ihnen bis dahin alles Gute! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Frühstück

By

12 December 2016

club

Ich nutze Ihr Frühstücksangebot nicht, da der Preis 19€ mir zu hoch ist.
Daher nutze ich das Angebot (6,50€) im Restaurant Chicoree gegenüber, welches ich als angemessen empfinde.
Wenn Sie sich entschließen sollten, die Preise für Ihr Frühstück auf 10-12€ zu senken, so werden mehr Gäste Ihr Angebot nutzen.

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir sind täglich dabei unseren Service und unsere Leistung zu verbessern und möchten uns in diesem Zusammenhang herzlich für Ihre Bewertung Ihres Aufenthalts bei uns im Holiday Inn Düsseldorf-Neuss bedanken. Schade, dass wir Sie mit unserem Frühstücksangebot nicht überzeugen konnten. Dabei legen wir gerade beim Frühstück großen Wert auf eine reichhaltige Auswahl. Das bedeutet für unsere Gäste, dass jeder das findet was er braucht um gestärkt in den Tag starten zu können. Geboten wird eine große Auswahl an kalten und warmen Speisen, verschiedenen Wurst, Schinken und Käse Sorten, diversen Müslisorten, leckeren Joghurts sowie Obst und Gemüse. Insbesondere die Verwendung von frischen, hochwertigen und regionalen Lebensmitteln liegt uns besonders am Herzen. Zudem finden Sie zahlreiche Produkte aus biologischem Anbau sowie laktose- und glutenfreie Lebensmittel. Wir würden uns freuen Sie bald, vielleicht auch wieder zum Frühstück, bei uns begrüßen zu können. Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Einfach nur weiter zu empfehlen

By

07 December 2016

Dieses Hotel beinhaltet alles was man zum entspannen benötigt.
Vor Allem wegen des sehr guten, freundlichen und zuvorkommenden Personals komme ich immer wieder gerne.
Sei es die netten Telefonate bei der Reservierung, der freundlichen Aufnahme an der Rezeption, dem hervorragendem Service in Bar und Küche oder auch beim Frühstück.

Also liebe Direktion: Herzlichen Glückwunsch zu so einer Mannschaft !! Die ist dafür verantwortlich das Gäste wie ich Stammgäste geworden sind und auch bleiben.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, was für eine tolle Bewertung - vielen Dank dafür! Ihre motivierenden Worte habe ich bereits mit meinem Team geteilt. Es ist uns immer eine besondere Freude, wenn auch unsere Stammgäste uns ein so tolles Feedback geben. Wir freuen uns sehr Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Bis dahin alles Gute! Mit herzlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Best choice für Geschäftsreisende

By

02 December 2016

club

Alles rundum perfekt für Bedürfnisse von Geschäftreisende:
Service in allen Belangen sehr gut. Zimmerqualität ohne jeglichen Fehl und Tadel. Ruhige Umgebung mit ausreichenden Parkmöglichkeiten trotz zentraler Lage.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 December 2016
Sehr geehrter Gast, wir freuen uns sehr über Ihre Empfehlung! Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich Zeit genommen haben eine Bewertung zu schreiben. Bis zu Ihrem nächsten Besuch! Mit freundlichen Grüßen Arnd Hagemeier Direktor
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff and good overall experience

By

27 November 2016

I travel to Düsseldorf, Neuss every other week for business and enjoy staying at the Holiday Inn as it is very conveniently located and offers good value for money. Especially positive is the friendliness of the staff, good sized rooms and a good choice of options on the dinner menu. The one thing I would recommend for improvement is the quality of the pillows - it's good to have two options of pillows (one thick, one thin) but neither are really comfortable. Also some rooms have been modernized (new carpet, new upholsetry, new curtains..) and these look much fresher.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 December 2016
Dear MHRDL, Thank you very much for staying at our hotel and being IHG Rewards Club Gold Member. It was a pleasure to read your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We also appreciate your constructive feedback as it helps us continuing to strive for perfection. Thank you once again for recommending us further and your loyalty. We value your business and look forward to be at your service soon. With kind regards Arnd Hagemeier General Manager
Read More
Read Less