Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 285 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

285reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    16

Quiet and clean hotel

By

05 January 2017

Our stay was relaxing. The staff was great and the hotel was very clean. I highly recommend this to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

met at the door

By

03 January 2017

club

last one to check in for the night, and they were expecting me!

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. If you're traveling to our area gain soon, don't hesitate to call us. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

03 January 2017

platinumelite

The front desk staff was super helpful and friendly during my stay. They were wonderful.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. Do checkout our Facebook page for promos that you might be interested in. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Thoms L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

My review

By

03 January 2017

club

Was a great stay!! Friendly and was a clean room. I would deff stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your kind comments. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that our staff made you feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

30 December 2016

platinumelite

Great experience The Hotel staff were wonderful and very helpful.
Convenient and close to my Mom

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking. I hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 December 2016

club

Great place to stay if you do not require a vibrant, exciting place to sleep.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Thank you for your positive comments about Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Utica Holiday Inn

By

18 December 2016

club

We had planned on only one night, but because of weather had to check in for a second night. Both my wife and myself thoroughly enjoyed our hotel experience, especially the fine service in the restaurant. (The food was excellent, as well).

Posted byHotelStaff
05 January 2017
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. We also appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value

By

08 December 2016

Quiet hotel, comfortable rooms with attentive staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 December 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us at Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite IHG® Rewards Club member. I am very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI Utica

By

30 November 2016

club

Other than the housekeeping staff knocking on my door at 8:15am, my stay was excellent. The hotel is clean, quiet and comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

heat

By

29 November 2016

club

It would be easier to set the room temperature. If the controls had degrees on them.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. Please note that your concerns have been passed on to our management. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Mgt Has Ignored this Hotel - You should too

By

28 November 2016

This hotel seems like a normal, average quality Holiday Inn, and has the potential to be just fine. But they need to make some upgrades and improvements to: locks, heating, and overall staffing and management. It's fixable, but I wouldn't stay there again unless I knew these issues to have been fixed.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards. We would like to know more. Please email us with a phone number or email address so our Hotel Manager can discuss your issues personally. Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then.
Read More
Read Less

Good Place to Stay

By

28 November 2016

club

This Holiday Inn is near downtown in a residential area. Rooms are quiet and nice, staff friendly, and food better than usual. It is intended to be able to serve as a conference center, and has a little nicer facilities than usual plus lots of inn-door hall-ways for winter walks. Our bed was very comfortable. I'm sometimes accused of being fussy and I'd stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
30 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. It brings me a lot of pride and joy to hear that you're an avid fan of our hotel. We appreciate your business, your loyalty and your trust. Don't hesitate to call us if there's anything we can help you with for your next trip. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less