Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 315 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

315reviews

  • 5 Stars
    164
  • 4 Stars
    79
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    16

great service

By

26 March 2017

club

the service was excellent from the beginning to the end of my stay. I will recommend the hotel

Read More
Read Less

stay in Utica

By

25 March 2017

club

Staff was friendly - rooms are in need of renovation. Breakfast in the adjoining dining area is not great but OK for a quick bite as you are heading out the door. Coffee was terrible - no options for soy or almond milk. I would not eat there for lunch or dinner unless trapped by snow or out of time to go someplace else.

Read More
Read Less

Great value for the area

By

23 March 2017

Clean rooms, quiet, great staff, we enjoy this facility each time we visit the Utica area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

18 March 2017

club

Comfortable beds, clean room, quiet, nice staff. The room was a great value in a great location.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect

By

16 March 2017

Only thing missing was an electrical outlet near the bathroom mirror. Otherwise, perfect stay.

Read More
Read Less

great staff

By

11 March 2017

I was impressed with the service and the overall hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay

By

09 March 2017

The Holiday Inn in Utica is clean, the staff is friendly and the rooms are updated. Much better choice than the other hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 March 2017
Thank you for taking a minute to express your satisfaction with the service and accommodations we offered you at Holiday Inn Utica. Our spaciously appointed guestrooms and friendly service are hallmarks we strive to deliver every day, and we're thrilled you experienced what we enjoy doing – making our guests very happy. Thank you for your business. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

01 March 2017

club

We have stayed at this hotel a few times in the past as my son attends Utica college and is a member of the Utica baseball team. It is very convenient to the college and meets all my expectations of a hotel; cleanliness is my first priority. It is quiet. The staff is very friendly and courteous. Would recommend this hotel to my family and friends.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're visiting Utica College. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to help you with anything. Thank you and take care. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

01 March 2017

club

Great Bed. Very quiet room no noise from the hall. Fridge and microwave in room. Lots of parking. Free internet

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

A Nice Place to Relax

By

01 March 2017

club

The room was so quiet it felt like no one else was there!

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thanks for expressing complete satisfaction with your overall stay experience. Providing inviting accommodations with a friendly smile and whatever it takes attitude is our culture, and something we take tremendous pride in delivering – thanks for noticing. We value your business and hope to have you back again soon. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Visiting Son

By

01 March 2017

club

Room and service was excellent, wish breakfast was included without additional fees. Also, vouchers did not cover entire breakfast cost.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. Thank you for taking a minute to express your satisfaction with the service and accommodations we offered you. Our spaciously appointed guestrooms and friendly service are hallmarks we strive to deliver every day, and we're thrilled you experienced what we enjoy doing – making our guests very happy. Thank you for your business. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less

Family Friendly

By

01 March 2017

club

Clean, convenient location for Utica College parents visiting, friendly and accommodating staff. Have stayed before, will stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 March 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel, Holiday Inn Utica. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. I hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Thank you for your loyalty and trust. Sincerely, Thomas L. Rooms Division Manager
Read More
Read Less