Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 20 Apr 2014)
(e.g. 21 Apr 2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 234 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasantly Surprised I booked a room at this Priority Club/IHG location mainly due to location and an unbelievable price. Upon arriving, I was a bit dubious: the surrounding streets are nothing pretty or particularly interesting. But inside I discovered an amazingly quiet, upscale, clean oasis. The night before, I stayed at a similar property, but found Midtown 31st Street's furnishings to be far superior. Great (but small) bath, totally comfortable bed and, again, quiet as a mouse! Had a very minor issue with the TV channels, but no big deal. With easy access to Penn Station and midtown activities, I would definitely stay here again. 20 February 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convenient and Comfortable This was my third time at this location and I will come back again . Very clean room and comfortable bed. Friendly service. The location is convenient with reduced garage rates around the corner.. 17 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel, terrible food service Nice, comfortable hotel in the heart of Manhattan. One of the worst breakfast experiences I've ever had in NY. Should just shut the restaurant down. Hotel and food and beverage managers generally disinterested in the situation, which was terrible and disinterested service, mistaken orders, overcharging, lack of knowledge about their own menu, little communication ("Oh, by the way, we can't make the oatmeal you ordered 20 minutes ago and the other food order has been sitting under a food lamp for the last 15 minutes"), visible finger prints and marks on the toast etc. Bleccchhhhh. 15 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Lacking Facilities were adequate, staff was less than helpful: I requested a late checkout as I was a priority club platinum member. Her response was that they have a lot of platinum members. Left my phone in the cab upon arrival, the staff at the desk refused to call my phone for me and suggested I ask another guest in the lobby. 10 February 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Please uptrain your Check in staff Lets forget that the obnoxious guy who checked me in did not acknowledge me as a priority member and didn't offer me any upgrade. as soon as i check in and he pulls up my information he got the nerve to loud enough for everyone to hear that "he wish is rent was this low of a rate im paying", i did not ask him what i paid nor do i want others in my business like that, Please up train this guy before he does this to someone with some serious connections in the media and you guys will be in the news in a bad way the room is very small but nice, you should put a smaller desk in those rooms so the chair will not be so close to the desk, but before you do that UPTRAIN that guy who checked me in, He attitude shows he does not care about his job. Side note: i did not visit the restaurant due to the fact i didn't want to take the chance of your other staff being the same way so i ate out during my stay there, so some lost of business to your restaurant since i ate out with family every night there. 08 February 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and central location I was very happy with our stay, for a budget style hotel this was very clean neat and tidy. Unfortunately the hotel location was not in the gps and unknown to our cab driver from Newark airport so it took a little longer to reach than anticipated and $90US was given to our cabbie. The hotel was very neat and tidy from the outside and check in was quick and easy. Our room was small but hey! we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower, The beds were very comfortable and the bathroom was clean and near new.I highly recomended this hotel for location as well, it was easy to walk into times square and walk to a great bar down the street O'Riellys Pub. Well done to the friendly welcoming reception staff too. 29 January 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nicely Surprised I was very surprised when I read reviews on how small NY hotel rooms were. When we got to the Holiday Inn, I was nicely surprised that this was not the case. There was four of us and the room was fine. It had a safe, refrigerator and microwave. The bathroom was good size but there was hardly any counter space around the sink to put things. We took a train from New Jersey to New York as we were told that it was a lot easier then driving a car into the CIty. We got off underneath Madison Square Garden and it was a short walk with luggage to the hotel. We had a pretty nice view of the street and Empire State Building on the 6th floor. It was only 2 blocks away which was great as we had plans to go there. I am so glad we had that side of the hotel. The first night, we also walked to Times Square, Rockefeller Center, and Grand Central Station. The second day we went to Empire and then walked up 5th Avenue to Central Park. My point is the hotel is within walking distance to all points. There is a lot of walking, however in NYC it was a lot fun so you didn't notice the walk so much. It was also very very cold, so in warmer wether I'm sure its a lot easier walking also. The only complaint is the internet service is very slow. Also we came back to the hotel on Sunday night at 9:20pm and we were hungry. We went to the restaurant only to find it closed when the book in the room said it was open till 10:00pm. All-inAll it was a great place to stay and a great location. I would definitely stay there again. 26 January 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best experience "For a week in NY we booked this hotel based on all the positive reviews here and on IHG.com I have to say that we were not happy. I am a Platinum member of IHG and as such entitled to an upgrade of rooms. We were 3 persons, and I expected to be upgraded. However upon check in we were assigned the room we booked. (Of course normally you can´t expect anything else) We were told that upgrade were subject to availability, I can understand this for a Holiday Inn with not that many opportunities to upgrade. I asked to be put on a list for upgrade when available, and was promised this. After 2 days, we decided that the room was too small for 3 persons, so we told the hotel that we wished to check out. We were told it would mean an early departure penalty of 250,- USD. And that all of a sudden we could be upgraded immediately. So to save the penalty, we decided to stay. And moved to a larger room the following day. Left with a feeling that they were just trying to avoid giving us the upgrade, that I am actually entitled to. Breakfast was also a bad experience. Since we were 3 persons and the room only included 2 for breakfast we were told that we could just use 3 vouchers each day, and then pay for breakfast for the last days. We did so, the first days. Anyway strange breakfast arrangement. Not too good, and if you dared to ask for a second glass of juice, you were presented with a bill. Anyway, on the 4th day, it was a new waiter serving us, and all of a sudden we could not use our vouchers, since the dates were not correct...... This was the drop, so we checked out 10 min´s later. I haven´t mentioned smaller things, like no water replacement. Difficulties getting beddings for the sleeping sofa etc. I have stayed at many Holiday Inn´s, and am normally satisfied with this, but not in this case. I have to say that esp the front desk manager at night was a very nice and service minded guy though." 19 January 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>