Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights

When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.


Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. 25 Jun 2016)
(e.g. 26 Jun 2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 1594 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and good service We were attending a friends son's Bar-Mitzvah near by. I am a IHG card holder. Got great service and a late checkout and free parking! It was a very good deal in NYC. The location was perfect for where we needed to go. We were able to walk there as well as round town. Plenty to see and do in the area. June 23, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful staff It takes me awhile to write this review. My overall stay was wonderful. The most impressive experience was one of your staff, her name is Stephanie, who greeted me when I checked-in. She's very friendly & professional. Even during late night, I called to the concierge to find out where the nearest location to get ice from my floor. Stephanie picked up the phone & noticed I called. She was already greet my name over the phone. It was impressive & glad the hotel to have someone like Stephanie to work there. Hopefully one day I would get to see her again if I choose to come back to stay at the hotel. June 18, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A convenient location - BUT This is a conveniently located hotel in NYC, BUT the staff do not apart to be on top of their jobs in preparing the rooms, the shop is poorly stocked - it does not sell the NY Times for example. The restaurant is very poor, we never use it. The only reason we do use the place is that we visit NYC often, for family reasons and it is convenient to where our family lives. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and clean hotel Good location and clean hotel. The only downside was that the reception staff was rude when i called them for some clarification and not very helpful. June 15, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay-Cation Close to Central Park, has a roof top pool walking distance from shopping. Only down side was the toilet not functioning properly but a good stay nonetheless. June 14, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by NYC It was a great location for sightseeing and for all the great shopping. We were able to walk comfortably to and from all our sights. We have stayed here for the past 2 years and plan on staying here everytime we visit NYC. June 14, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Place to Stay Highly recommend for cleanliness and location. The rooms are fairly priced and bigger than expected. Housekeeping did an excellent job keeping our bed made and fresh towels. June 13, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Fantastic Staff We absolutely loved our stay. The front desk, breakfast servers, and housekeeping were amazing! The rooms were very clean and updated. The breakfast was very good. I would suggest purchasing off the menu instead of the buffet. The breakfast staff was attentive, polite, and helpful. Best Holiday Inn stay ever. Thanks for helping make our vacation to New York stress free! June 12, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:38:33.912-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1594, tr_1594
  • loc_en_US, sid_NYCUP, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 54 next>>